5 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas

1 baño


5 huéspedes

1 habitación

3 camas

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Large quiet room with 2 beds and possibility of an extra sofa- bed or double air bed. 10 min to Victoria station, South Kensington and Sloane Street. River, park, grocery store, cafes, pubs, bars, restaurant. Internet, Towels, shampoo and shower gel. Great location with good transport day and night.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 18€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes

Descripción

Large quiet room with 2 beds and possibility of an extra sofa- bed or double air bed. 10 min to Victoria station, South Kensington and Sloane Street. River, park, grocery store, cafes, pubs, bars, restaurant. Internet, Towels, shampoo and shower gel. Great location with good transport day and night.

Quiet, clean, spacious private room in a 2 bedroom flat. There are 1 kings size bed and a sofa-bed. Orthopaedic air bed can be provided if needed for 4 people.All bedding and towels will be provided. Preparing light meals in the kitchen is ok. The bathroom is shared. Wireless internet in the flat.
Great area-close to the park and local shops, restaurants and bars. 10-15 min bus to nearest tube station: South Kensington, Sloane Street or 10 min to Victoria. The fashionable King's Road is just 10 min walk from here. Clapham junction is just 15 min walk or 10 min on the bus. Just 3 minutes from trendy Battersea Square. Everything you need is just within few minutes walk- including petrol station shop open 24 h for emergency food.
I have been a guests to few london houses and I truly can say, that if you need a good night sleep- totally quiet place- my flat is the one- no noice from the street, quiet neighbours which is rare to find in London having in mind that I'm just off the main street. It's a simple place but quiet, clean and relaxed. You won't see me much and you will have your privacy .
This room is big enough for 3/4 people and In case of booking this room by 1 person I may switch rooms between my guests, so everyone feels comfortable.

Full access to the kitchen ( tea and coffee are provided), preparing light meals is ok. Access to the fridge, microwave, etc - all kitchen appliances can be used.The bathroom with a bath and shower is shared- shampoo and shower gel provided ; iron and washing machine also can be used.

I'm on the phone when u need me. You won't see me much around so you will feel private and comfortable.

Pretty central and away from the noise at night- Its residential area, no partying, no drinking in the flat, no inviting any people to the flat,just quiet and responsible guests please.
Its a really great location, well connected with every place in the city, next to the river and park, only 3min walk from Battersea Bridge. restaurants and bars, grocery stores and even emergency 24h store at petrol station are there. You have all you need here at your door steps.

Very good bus transport , 1 min to nearest bus stop 170 to Victoria , 2 min walk- busses 19 to Piccadilly or 49, 345 to other central Locations. also night buses : N19, N31. More buses from Kings Road -N11 or N44 from Battersea Park Road. Its all great and convenient if you prefer to use bus instead of tube. Now, we gave also night tube on selected lines so coming back at night is no problem. It's about 10 min on bus to nearest tube station: Victoria, South Kensington and Sloane Square. All of them are in zone 1. Clapham Junction train station is within 15 min walk or 10 min on the bus. Within 20-30 min from my house you are in the very center of London like Oxford street, Covent Garden, Westminster or Camden Town.

Although, the check in and out time is set- you are welcome to ask about other check in times as all depends if I have any guests leaving earlier or if you are arriving very late-also let me know. Anyway, if you here early in the morning, you can leave your bags and pick up the keys from 10 am in the morning.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 12:00

No smoking in the flat!!! no party, no heavy drinking, keep voices down at night and clean after yourself- I mean- if you use the kitchen or bathroom- don't leave a mess as other guests or your friends will be using it next. No inviting other people to the flat- just guests have access to it. Also when you come back home late or leaving in the morning- do not slam the door- just use the key to close it quietly, otherwise you wake up whole building!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

110 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jose
Marzo de 2017
Buena comunicación con el transporte Casa muy limpia y tranquila. Y Aga muy agradable. Si volviera a Londres iría de nuevo.

Perfil de usuario de Hector
Diciembre de 2016
QUE TODO LO QUE SE INFORMA SOBRE EL LUGAR ES CORRECTO .

Perfil de usuario de Markel
Noviembre de 2016
Aga fue muy amable y cercana en todo momento. Su casa es muy acogedora y está en una zona muy buena para el transporte y con unos locales muy buenos. Volvería.

Perfil de usuario de David
Marzo de 2016
La habitación ha sido genial, nos hemos sentido como en casa. Ha sido acogedor y no hemos tenido ningún problema en la estancia. Todas las comodidades han estado cubiertas.

Perfil de usuario de Raquel
Enero de 2016
Aga e Isabella fueron muy amables y atentas todo el tiempo. La habitación es espaciosa y la casa estaba limpia. La localización de la casa es muy buena, muy cerca de Chelsea. Hay un supermercado cerca de la casa y varios bares.

Perfil de usuario de Maria Isabel
Julio de 2015
La anfitriona estuvo pendiente de nosotros. Nos informo correctamente de la ubicación y de las características del piso. También nos aviso dela huelga de metro el día de llegada y la forma mas correcta y rápida de llegar.

Perfil de usuario de Brenda
Abril de 2017
Great place... Aga is so friendly and help you if you need something!

Este anfitrión tiene 172 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Londres, Reino Unido · Se registró en Mayo de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Aga

hi, Im a fashion designer and active sports lover. I am an easy going and spontaneous person who loves traveling and meeting new people. I love rock music, dogs, and I have passion for extreme sports . I love socializing, movies and books, history, architecture and lots more.
I am a host and sometimes a guest. I treat your home like my own, I'm respectful and tidy and I expect the same in return.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.