Ir al contenido
Private "Mackinac" Full Bedroom north of Milwaukee
Private "Mackinac" Full Bedroom north of Milwaukee
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our Mackinac Room is for traveling professionals, area visitors or anyone in transition needing furnished housing. You'll have a large closet, your own sink & drawers in a completely remodeled full bath, a shared well-appointed kitchen with your own cabinet space, a work area with monitor & printer, laundry, WiFi, Smart TV with DirectTV, and coffee/tea & breakfast snacks each morning. If you need it, there is storage space available in the basement and possibly room for your car in the garage.

El alojamiento

Located 2 minutes west of I-43 just seconds off Mequon Road, our home is in a country setting yet within 5-10 minutes of dozens of options for dining, shopping, various big box stores and services, fitness centers, coffee shops and medical facilities. We are 5 minutes from Concordia, Mequon Children's and Columbia St. Mary's Hospitals, or the Ozaukee Interurban Bike Trail; 10 minutes from the Grafton Aurora Hospital; 15 minutes from Bayshore; 20 minutes from downtown Milwaukee, MSOE, UWM, MIAD or Marquette; and 30 minutes SW to the medical campus in Wauwatosa or north to Kohler and Sheboygan. Our home is a mostly updated and freshly painted late 1950's ranch with an expansive near-acre yard which is extremely enjoyable while grilling out or sitting next to the fire pit in the late evening with a favorite beverage enjoying the stars and sounds of nature.

Servicios y zonas comunes

All parts of the main level are shared with the exception of the half bath for the residents who use the full bath only for a quick bath or shower. The full basement is partially finished but not furnished and could offer temporary storage for a modest amount of items. Also, there is an additional garage space which could be made available - especially nice in winter. We are setting up the family room with the fireplace to be a relaxing work area with love seat and ottoman as well as small desk complete with monitor and scanner/copier/printer to which most laptops are compatible.

Atención a los huéspedes

Primary host, Rebecca, works out of state during the week. Secondary host, Sarah, is in residence every night and can tend to immediate needs and questions.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have a 4 year old domestic short haired kitty who is extremely shy and whose food, water and litter box are kept in the basement.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
TV por satélite
Precios
Personas adicionales 9 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Depósito de seguridad 87 €
Descuento por semana: 14%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
2 sofás
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de 15:00 a 22:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven gatos
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este anfitrión tiene 70 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Mequon, Wisconsin, Estados UnidosSe registró en Febrero 2016
Perfil de usuario de Rebecca

Hospitality-oriented, positive and caring in personal relationships and very action-oriented, organized and collaborative at work. Born and raised in the Midwest, completed undergrad at Purdue University, have lived all over east of the Mississippi, and totally love Middle and East Tennessee after having recently lived south of Nashville. Professionally I'm a food scientist and project manager and at home I'm a mother, cook, baker, gardener, music lover, sports fan, am crazy about my 3 dogs, and I love walking, spinning, and golf.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares