LivingroomKitchen with dishwasher, space for 8 pers
calm & charming apt in central Vasastan
calm & charming apt in central Vasastan
5 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Charming apt close to lovely Haga park, Vasaparken with playground and footballfield, subway, busses, airportbus, shopping and great restaurants. Nice café at ground floor.


Servicios
Apto para familias y niños
Internet
Ascensor
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 52 €
Depósito de seguridad 311 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 4
1 cama individual

Normas de la casa

No loud music or parties. No pets.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Amy
Junio de 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Karin's home! She welcomed us with clear instructions for arrival and some great recommendations for local food, supermarkets, activities, etc. The apartment is centrally located in a wonderful part of Vasastan - walking distance to amazing bakeries, cafes, restaurants, and parks. It was also an easy bus ride to many parts of the city - less than 20 minutes to the University or down to the city center. The house was very spacious and comfortable - more than enough room for our family - and it had all of the amenities we needed (plenty of clean towels and sheets, clearly labeled trash, space in the drawers for our clothes). We can't say enough about how welcome we felt and would highly recommend Karin's home for travelers to Stockholm!

Perfil de usuario de Adam
Mayo de 2016
Easy to make arrangements with. Easy to check in. Easy to check out. Place was as described, clean, interesting. Would definitely recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Frédéric
Diciembre de 2013
The reservation was canceled 13 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Noviembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Karin

We are a family of five. Three kids and a little cocker spaniel. 17, 16 , 9 and the dog is 2! . Both me and my husband works in films. We are all creatively mooded... Arts, film, theatre, musik and dance.

El barrio

Anuncios similares