Ir al contenido
LOVELY, LIGHT GARDEN VIEW DOUBLE ROOM.
LOVELY, LIGHT GARDEN VIEW DOUBLE ROOM.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Cosy, quiet, light airy double bedroom in a delightful friendly house tucked away on the edge of a peaceful market town close to transport and within walking distance of town centre. This is a quirky 'home from home' very relaxing place to stay. Guests will love it!

El alojamiento

The house is quiet, comfortable and light. On sunny days guests can eat breakfast on the patio or sunbath in the peaceful garden surrounded by wild flowers. If its raining and you fancy cosying up indoors have a tv with cable channels and there are plenty of books and magazines to choose from. You are welcome to sit in the main living room in the house and hand use the kitchen to prepare food and drinks. Your host, Gina, oringinally from Berlin ,Germany, has lived in Cornwall for 35 years, is happy to help with any of your needs and will provide you with a delicious breakfast consisiting of fresh juice, seasonal fruits, yogurt, cereal, healthy bread, butter, jams, a choice of eggs, juice, tea and cofffee. Breakfast times are flexible and at your request.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Kitchen, living room, bathroom, garden.

Atención a los huéspedes

Gina lives in this home and will be on hand for any advice or information you require about the local area and whats on. She is happy to collect you from the bus or train station, with advance notice.

Otros aspectos destacables

deal for those travelling without a car, as Liskeard has a main line railway station and is a major National Express Coach stop. Upon request we are happy to pick you up from the bus or train station. Local public transport services in this area are excellent and you will have no problem getting around. If you have a car there is plenty of parking on the road ourside the house.

Servicios
Precios
Personas adicionales 23 € / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza 12 €
Depósito de seguridad 93 €
Descuento por semana: 21%
Precio de fin de semana 70 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Must climb stairs - One flight of stairs
Some spaces are shared - Bathroom is shared
Quiet after 11pm

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2017
Nicola's mum is a fantastic host - charming, entertaining and welcoming - and it was a real joy to stay in her quirky, artsy home. Very yummy breakfast. Would definitely like to return.

Perfil de usuario de Alistair
Agosto de 2017
It must be the best place to stay in Cornwall! Very comfortable rooms and the best hostess! 5 mins walk from town and very clean and tidy. Book it!!
Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Respuesta de Nicola:
Thanks Alistair, so glad you enjoyed your stay. I know that Gina loved having you around and would be happy for you to return any time. Best wishes , Nicola
Agosto de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 21 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Buenos Aires, ArgentinaSe registró en Marzo 2010
Perfil de usuario de Nicola

I'm a British woman and live between Buenos Aires, Cornwall and India.
My interests in life are travel, people, reading, singing, yoga, good food, good company, health, theatre, film, philosophy and metaphysics.
Gina ( Cornwall host) is my mother. She is a friendly German lady, from Berlin who has lived in Cornwall for 35 years. Her interests are walking, nature, cooking, reading, gardening and good conversation.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares