Bedroom with Queen-sized bed, wifi and TV (not shown in this pic)queen sized bed
Greensboro-Extended Stay Savings. Near Everything!

Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our house is a larger, older home with a nice big backyard. We live in a quiet, private section of Greensboro called Old Irving Park. We're a 5 minute walk to the Greensboro Country Club & Golf Course. We love to grow our own vegetables, & we've maintained (or not maintained) a wild look to our flower gardens outdoors. Every now and then you will see deer, possums & chipmunks in our yard. It's very peaceful. We're 5 minutes from major hospitals & downtown historic Elm St. Great shopping there!

El alojamiento

We are a 5 minute Uber ride to historic downtown Greensboro and Cone Hospital. In historic downtown you can enjoy great restaurants, bars, shopping, the Triad Stage for some excellent live theater, The Civil Rights Museum, art galleries and a brewery. There is a baseball field downtown where you can catch The Greensboro Grasshoppers play ball. We have plenty of room for you to park a rental vehicle in our yard. We can even drive you to local places downtown if you need a lift! (provided we are home!) We also have two bikes available for your use if you'd like a little outdoor activity.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests can access the front and back yards, the shared spaces such as the dining room, the kitchen, the bikes, the laundry room (which is upstairs also), as well as our tv room, although your room will also have its own tv and wifi. We also have in our TV room a Nautilus stairstepper machine if you want a little workout, some guitars, or read a book in our fireplace room, where we may have a fire going if it is chilly out. We are able to accommodate families with kids, just contact us to discuss your needs.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are more than happy to interact with our guests, or if they choose not to, that is fine also. We will probably cook and invite you to eat with us at one point or another, and we always have available goodies for breakfast (bagels, muffins, eggs & coffee/tea) for our guests.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a dog named Holly and 4 cats that will try to have you pet them at some point. They are very friendly and like to be around people. If you don't shut your bedroom door (which we prefer you DO shut your bedroom door), then the cats will try to visit you.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 22:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Desayuno

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 22 €
Depósito de seguridad 86 €
Descuento por semana: 15%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 22:00.

- 11 pm to 7 am quiet hours

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - This bedroom is on the second floor of our home
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - We have three cats and a lovable boxer named Holly.
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Kitchen is shared with us, as well as our huge back yard, our beautiful dining room, or our comfy TV room, although you have your own tv in your room.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

2 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Angela
Septiembre de 2017
Situated in a peaceful area that you will just love. We were made to feel welcome immediately and made to feel like family. What lovely people and so ready to give of themselves. We look forward to our next visit with them.

Perfil de usuario de MauriceMaurice es Superhost.
Agosto de 2017
Awesome home . We even pitched a tent up in the backyard and camped out !!!! They fixed us breakfast!!! I loved it. I'll be back

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Greensboro, Carolina del Norte, Estados UnidosSe registró en Abril 2016
Perfil de usuario de Gina

My life motto is Just Do It! Ok, so I borrowed it from Nike, but only cause it's a good one! Jeff and I love meeting people and making friends, and what better way to do that than by traveling? Greece, Italy and Peru are tied for my favorite travel destinations outside of the US, but any music festival in the US is a fave location as well!! Jeff and I host our own AirBnB, and look forward to having people visit our pretty town of Greensboro, North Carolina!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares