Ir al contenido
This is a private desk and fridge. The laundry machines that are in the basement are the only part that is shared.The first bed with its own reading light above it.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño compartido
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Island Nook is close to USU campus, parks, skiing, hiking, mt. biking, and shopping. This rooms sealings are 6' 3'' high. This home is a favorite because of the outdoor space, the neighborhood is very nice and tranquil. We are a fun outgoing couple that is in school and working, with no kids we love meeting people and making new friends. This place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and families.

El alojamiento

It is private except for the use of laundry machans and the restroom.

Servicios y zonas comunes

The upstairs living room, as well as kitchen, are fair game. We only ask that you use the fridge that is your area. We often have friends over that eat our food and we wouldn't want them to have yours.

Atención a los huéspedes

Although we are in and out a lot if we are home we love to get to know our guests. We also understand if that's not possible.

Servicios
Cocina
TV
Elementos básicos
Champú
Precios
Gastos de limpieza 22 €
Depósito de seguridad 88 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
2 camas individuales
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de 17:00 a 00:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad

12:00 am - 6:30 am are quiet hours.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
Hay que subir escaleras - Only one flight of stairs.
Puede haber ruido - We have two dogs that bark occasionally.
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - Two medium - large dogs that love people.
No se puede aparcar en el alojamiento. - Road side parking
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - Living room, kitchen, and laundry room.
Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Walter
Noviembre de 2017
An amazing place that feels just right.... love their dogs

Perfil de usuario de Austen
Octubre de 2017
Place was great, highly recommended for anyone visiting Logan.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Septiembre de 2017
This is the longest I have stayed at a AirBnb and it worked well. It had a desk I required, and a private fridge. Some noise at night, but the hostess was almost like a little sister and the other residents were outdoorsy and upbeat. I would not hesitate to recormend. Note LDS friendly, but not dogmatic.

Perfil de usuario de Brandon
Septiembre de 2017
The room was exactly as described and communicating with host was wonderful! I would recommend this Airbnb to anyone in the Logan, UT area!

Perfil de usuario de Sheila
Agosto de 2017
The basement was perfect. Felt like we had our own little studio down there. Own private bathroom and fridge. So cute! I'm 5'4 I walked around like nothing. I could raise my arm and touch the ceiling, but it's nothing too be concerned with. I was a little worried when I read it in the hosts review but, really it's no big deal. I'd stay here again and recommend it. Just bring your own pillow. That's my only recommendation. The pillow was tiny. It's not really a inconvenience if you bring your own.

Este anfitrión tiene 30 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Logan, Utah, Estados UnidosSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Sophya Arielle

I'm 25 years old, outdoorsy adventures, married, and hardworking. I am half Brasilian and American. I love my south American culture as well as my American culture. I enjoy meeting other people and pets.

Idiomas: English, Nederlands, Português
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Sophya Arielle.
Sophya Arielle
Alexander ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Alexander

El barrio

Anuncios similares