Schöner Hinterhof, sehr Kinder-freundlich mit Zugang zu einem Spielplatz.Küchen-Allrum mit Kochinsel
Unique, lovely, childfriendly 120m2
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
4 huéspedes
3 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Very child friendly and beautiful 4-room appartment in a quiet street in trendy Vesterbro with large balcony and a child friendly enclosed courtyard, surrounded by a very inspiring and creative stores - café and restaurant life close to city center.


Viajes de negocios
   Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios. 

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual
Dormitorio 3
1 litera
Zonas comunes
1 colchón en el suelo

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

Please, no shoes in the apartment and no smoking, you can use the balcony, thank you.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

23 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Agosto de 2017
Great place, well located, and a nice option if you have kids

Perfil de usuario de Adina
Mayo de 2017
Wow. What a beautiful flat. Bright, spacious and functional. Our kids didn't want to leave they had so many toys to play with, let alone the beautiful garden with the rabbits. Communication was easy and fast, and we had a cot available for our baby. So easy to get into the centre via bus or 15 min walk but we actually found that the hood was our preferred hangout and restaurant location.. Thanks so much for hosting us and hope you'll come stay with us in London sometime!

Perfil de usuario de Markus
Mayo de 2017
Evelyn is a great hostess and the apartment is very nice and modern. We were four adults and a baby girl staying there over the weekend and enjoyed it a lot. It's a calm apartment and neighbourhood but very well located near more vibrant areas. Evelyn and her family showed splendid hospitality and we have nothing to complain about.

Perfil de usuario de PaulPaul es Superhost.
Febrero de 2017
Great and luxurious location with a lot of space. Nice neighbourhood in walking distance of all the things to do in the city.

Perfil de usuario de Diarmuid
Octubre de 2016
The stay was fantastic and our host could not have done more and was super welcoming with some really cool added touches that added to our sense of feeling 'at home!' Cant speak highly enough of them. The underfloor heating in the bathroom was great and the ipad with access to music and the welcome video was very helpful. Highly recommend this place for others to stay.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Octubre de 2016
Evelyn and Peter welcomed us graciously despite our arrival an hour earlier than we'd expected. The apartment was clean and prepared for our arrival and they gave us a quick but thorough overview of the amenities, neighborhood and kid-friendly items. Their neighborhood was fantastic, located between the downtown and the zoo with multiple bus lines nearby. There are also numerous restaurants, outdoor playgrounds, grocery stores and shops in the immediate vicinity. Evelyn and Peter were excellent hosts and their apartment is perfect when travelling with children (or without).

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2016
Evelyn home is the perfect place to stay and enjoy Vesterbro and it's great restaurants and cool places to just hang out. Perfect for a family and our boys loved the apartment, toys and safe area outside whilst we relaxed on the balcony after a busy day exploring. Will defiantly stay here again if we return to Copenhagen.

Copenhague, DinamarcaSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de EvelynEvelyn es Superhost.

46-year old economist, married to Peter and mother of two lovely kids, Josefine, 9 years and Oliver, 6 years. Austrian citizen living in Denmark, enjoy travelling and meeting people.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Anuncios similares