Ir al contenido

Lantern Cottage Garden Studio

Trisha es Superhost.
Trisha

Lantern Cottage Garden Studio

2 huéspedes1 dormitorio1 cama1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Alojamiento entero
Dispondrás de toda la vivienda (suite con entrada independiente) para ti.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Impecable
17 huéspedes recientes han dicho que este alojamiento está impecable.
Trisha tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.

Lantern Cottage Garden Studio is a picturesque detached studio in our garden with its own private entrance. Situated in the High Weald, Broadoak Brede is in an area of outstanding natural beauty, surrounded by stunning woodland and only four miles from the historic Cinque Port town of Rye. Just a short drive away are the spectacular beaches of Camber Sands, Winchelsea Beach and Hastings. Other places of interest nearby are Battle ( the 1066 battle field), Camber castle and the stunning Bodiam castle.

The Garden Studio is a good sized room with a double bed, separate seating space, kitchenette ( with fridge, toaster and kettle) and ensuite shower room. It has a Juliette balcony overlooking the garden area and fire pit which guests are able to use. A welcome basket is provided with goodies such as croissants, bread, jam and butter so that guests can enjoy breakfast at their leisure.

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Desayuno
Calefacción

Disponibilidad

Reseñas

155 evaluaciones
Comunicación
5,0
Limpieza
5,0
Llegada
4,9
Limpieza sobresaliente
60
Alojamiento estiloso
48
Respuestas rápidas
39
Perfil de usuario de Christel
Christel
octubre de 2019
Beautiful guest bedroom, really cosy. Well located and perfect if you want to explore the area. The car is needed if you want to have dinner or a drink, although there are cabs available. We would go back.
Perfil de usuario de Zarala
Zarala
mayo de 2019
The studio was beautiful I loved the decor! For us it was a bit difficult to find the exactly place because the indications were in English and it is not our first language, but the quick response of Trisha helped to find the study quickly, good communication. The green area of…
Perfil de usuario de Delphine
Delphine
julio de 2018
Our stay was perfect: the communication with Trisha was very good and the studio is a really nice place with everything you need.
Perfil de usuario de Edward
Edward
enero de 2020
Lovely place, a little hard to find but read the directions left by Trisha and you'll get there! Definitely enjoyed our stay and the coffee machine was much appreciated!
Perfil de usuario de Rianna
Rianna
enero de 2020
Really lovely little place in a lovely location. Our four month old puppy was welcomed with dog biscuits and a lovely selection of breakfast items were left for us which was such a nice touch. Netflix on the tv was great and a lovely comfortable bed. Went to a lovely dog friendly…
Perfil de usuario de Trisha
Respuesta de Trisha:
I’m glad you enjoyed your visit and it was a pleasure meeting you all x
enero de 2020
Perfil de usuario de Beth
Beth
enero de 2020
A ten minute drive from Rye, this cosy studio has everything you need for a comfortable stay. The bed was very comfy, room stylishly finished, and the amenities were spot on. We didn’t meet the hosts, but Trisha’s communication was good, and checkin was straightforward. Orange…
Perfil de usuario de Harriet
Harriet
enero de 2020
Trisha was an amazing host and super helpful. The studio was lovely and perfect for a trip to Rye. Breakfast in the morning was such a love touch. Thank you
Perfil de usuario de Trisha
Respuesta de Trisha:
It was lovely meeting you both and I’m so glad you enjoyed your stay. I really hope that we get to see you again sometime.
enero de 2020

Anfitrión: Trisha

Broad Oak, Reino UnidoSe registró en julio de 2017
Perfil de usuario de Trisha
155 evaluaciones
Verificado
Trisha es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I am a full time primary teacher with three gorgeous children, a husband , two cats a rabbit a hamster and 6 tropical fish .We live in our 200 year old traditional weatherboarded cottage backing onto private woodland. We all enjoy woodland walks, camping, kayaking, and being…
Atención a los huéspedes
If visiting at the weekend myself or my husband are usually around to answer any questions or queries you may have . The easiest way to contact me prior to your visit is via the Airbnb website where I will answer any questions you may have
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Cosas que debes tener en cuenta

Llegada: 15:00 a 23:00
Salida: 10:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves
Llegada
15:00 a 23:00
Salida
10:00

Normas de la casa

  • Prohibido fumar
  • No se admiten fiestas o eventos
  • Admite mascotas

Cancelaciones

Cosas que hacer cerca de este alojamiento