Yes you are being hosted by an accredited Airbnb SUPERHOST so you can be sure of the best experience possible!Your Bedroom. Comfy bed with Sheridan linen.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Room (+ avail extra room) + own bathroom in happy modern home - 3km fr CBD w deck & forever views. All mod-cons incl ducted heat/air. Comfy bed - wool underlay, elec blanket, Sheridan sheets. Share kitchen/living w one other.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande

El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 2
Camas: 2
Tiene mascotas: Dog(s) y cat(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 45 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 31 €
Descuento por semana: 22%
Precio de fin de semana 65 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

If you are clean and tidy, please treat this as your own home. If you are not, then think you are staying at Buckingham Palace with the queen. The house professionally cleaned each Friday.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - A poodle X lives here but will be away if you are booking the whole house.

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

16 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ree
Agosto de 2017
Staying with Sam was fantastic! Exactly what I needed and Sam is very helpful. Looking forward to stand with her again!

Perfil de usuario de Stephen
Abril de 2017
highly recommended. Sam is such a lovely person and welcoming host

Perfil de usuario de Gail
Marzo de 2017
A very comfortable and welcoming home, outlook from the back deck across the lagoon is stunning. Sam is a friendly and accommodating host. She even offered to drive us to the wedding we were attending.

Perfil de usuario de Anni
Febrero de 2017
We stayed at Samantha's place again. The second time and most likely not the last. Samantha welcomed that we make use of her home. We feel very relaxed there. And it is sparkling clean.

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Junio de 2016
Samantha is an exceptionally warm and vivacious host who made my husband and I completely relaxed in her lovely home. We had booked to occupy one bedroom, but really we had the run of the house, enjoying the open plan kitchen and lounge with a great tv and sitting area. And the bathroom - all ours - is very elegant and spacious. Despite some very cold temperatures the house was always toasty. Sam was extremely prompt with all communication leading up to our stay, with advice about weather and things to do. And her poodle Truffle soon had us included as family too! A very comfortable place to stay, to enjoy the real Airbnb experience of staying in a home, and in this case with a gifted and welcoming host. We are sure to come back sometime.

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Abril de 2016
Samantha was fantastic. We were made to feel most welcome. The property exceeded our expectations. It Is quite modern, well set out and equipped, and in a very quiet friendly neighbourhood. Due to circumstances we did not meet Samantha but she went out of her way to make sure that our stay was most enjoyable. There is everything imaginable in the kitchen, the bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was perfect. The back deck is very relaxing. The whole place is super clean as well.

Perfil de usuario de Neroli
Julio de 2015
I loved staying at Sam's place. She was incredibly welcoming, friendly & easy going. The accommodation was perfect for me, beautiful & comfortable - house was in immaculate condition which is always really lovely thing to encounter when you're travelling. I'll definitely stay again anytime I'm in orange :)

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Orange, AustraliaSe registró en Agosto 2012
Perfil de usuario de SamanthaSamantha es Superhost.

Hi I'm Sam a nearly 50-something professional from Orange, a regional town in central NSW. My hobbies include food, wine, travel, my garden and my pets which include young Dressage horse (who lives at boarding school) and small dog.

I believe in 'what goes around comes around' and hold in high esteem the trust developed between travelers and their hosts, having experienced and given same throughout my life.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares