Living room.Sunny afternoon at the balcony.
Sunny apartment & balcony in northern Stockholm
Sunny apartment & balcony in northern Stockholm
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Open solution between hallway, kitchen, balcony & living room with lots of natural light.
You have great big green areas; Norra Djurgården & "Stora skuggan" -an animal farm with cows, horses & sheep.
Good cafes and restaurants (I recommend Selmas Deli across the street).
Bus 55 goes all the way to the heart of Södermalm via Stureplan.
Bus 73 passes central places like Odenplan & St: Eriksplan.
Subway (Ropsten) 15 min from aprt.
Nature, grocery store, cafes, buses, all within 5 min promenade.

El alojamiento

My bed is 1,40m wide so it fits me and my girlfriend perfectly. The broad balcony is definitely my favourite spot.

The kitchen is fully equipped with; stove, oven, microwave oven, dishwasher, blender, toaster, kettle, press can for coffee or tea, saucepan, frying pan, cutleries and all other necessities for cooking a great meal. Coffee and spices are on me.
I have a laundry machine and a hanger for the clothes.
I will supply you with towels, sheets, toilet paper, hand soap, detergent & dish soap.
There are no stairs to enter the apartment and you have a city bike-stand just outside the house.
It takes me 7 min to bike to the Royal Institute of Technology which also is a great hub for subway, buses and even for getting to the northern archipelago.
If you bike in a higher pace you'll reach Odenplan within 15 min and by then you have already passed big parts of Östermalm with all its upper scale selection of great restaurants, bars, shopping and art galleries.


Servicios
Ascensor
Cocina
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Desayuno

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 21 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 14:00.

- It has to be fairly quiet after 11pm and we take off our shoes in the hall.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Puede haber ruido - During working hours on weekdays(8am-17pm) there might be construction work going on outside the house since this is an area in the making.
Limitaciones de servicios - There is a small walk-in closet that only I use for random stuff that doesn't have to lay around in the apartment.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Torben
Septiembre de 2017
Ceasar was not in Stcokholm during my trip but comunication was quite easy. The area is under construction but well connected by bus. I would definately come again
Perfil de usuario de Ceasar
Respuesta de Ceasar:
Even thou I was not present during this specific stay, communication with Torben was easy and quick. As it says in the description of my apartment the area is a young neighborhood on the rise where there still are construction work going on around the house, soon to be finished. Nature and calmness is within arms reach. I would for sure have Torben as a quest again!
Septiembre de 2017

Estocolmo, SueciaSe registró en Marzo 2016
Perfil de usuario de Ceasar

Hej.

Som konstnär och bartender är bra konstgallerier, museum och cocktailbarer intressanta.
Jag är uppvuxen med husdjur och har massa syskonbarn, så jag är både djur och barnvän men har i dagsläget ingetdera.

Med min flickvän trivs jag bra i Stockholm, spenderar gärna tid med att lyssna på samhällskritiska program, titta på konst och titta på djuplodande dokumentärer.

Annars är jag som alla andra som är som jag, Unik. / Ceasar

Idiomas: English, Svenska
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares