2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Amplia sala de techos altos en la calle pequeña, a pocos minutos a pie de cafés, bares y tranvías a la ciudad. Amplia casa centenaria, a pie de piscinas, gimnasio, parques, senderos para bicicletas. 2 perros pequeños, jardín. Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
translated by Google

Spacious high-ceilinged room in small street, a few minutes walk from cafes, bars n trams to city. Large friendly century-old house, walk to pools, gym, parks, cycle paths. 2 small dogs, garden. Minimum stay 3 nights.

El alojamiento

Combina fácil acceso a tranvías, bares, cafeterías ciudad, con cómodo dormitorio grande, jardín, 2 espacios de estar en la casa, amplia cocina, baño. Se adapta a parejas o individuales. Niño o tercera persona posible por negociación. Habitación tiene televisión, manta eléctrica, ropa de cama. A la vuelta de la esquina a los lugares de comida excepcional, bares, tiendas exclusivas, tranvías de la ciudad. Diez minutos a pie de Sydney Rd con pubs clásicos, música en vivo, comida étnica barata. ¡Perfeccione para los ciclistas - no una colina en cooee! Ciclo a los parques de la ciudad de la ciudad de Swanston St por la Universidad de Melbourne.
translated by Google

Combines easy access to trams, bars, cafes city, with comfortable large bedroom, garden, 2 living spaces in house, large kitchen, bathroom. Suits couples or single. Child or 3rd person possible by negotiation. Room has tv, electric blanket, bedlinen. Just round corner to outstanding food venues, bars, unique shops, city trams. Ten mins walk to Sydney Rd with classic pubs, live music, cheap ethnic food. Perfect for cyclists - not a hill in cooee! Cycle to city thro parks to Swanston St by Melbourne University.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Los huéspedes tienen acceso completo a la casa y el jardín. Bienvenido a utilizar la habitación trasera que se abre a jardín privado con vid de uva, verduras orgánicas. Pájaros nativos en los árboles de goma, zarigüeyas. Carriles icónicos de piedra azul en 2 lados. Sistema de refrigeración del techo, ventilador eléctrico n calentador proporcionado.
translated by Google

Guests have full access to house & garden. Welcome to use back room which opens onto private garden with grape vine, organic vegies. Native birds in gum trees, possums. Iconic bluestone lanes on 2 sides. Ceiling cooling system, electric fan n heater provided.

Atención a los huéspedes

Estoy ocupado con muchas actividades, ocasionalmente me voy. Feliz de llevar a los huéspedes a pie o en coche local tour. Han vivido aquí 20 años, así que saber área bien. Estoy disponible, pero no en su cara - feliz de sentarse y charlar sobre un café y pastel casero; También feliz por charlas rápidas de paso. Su habitación es grande para que pueda relajarse en la intimidad. Con espalda y jardines y 2 grandes espacios de la casa es también lo suficientemente grande para uso múltiple y relajante. He viajado y vivido en el extranjero y me encanta escuchar las historias de los huéspedes. Mis 2 perros pequeños les encanta caminar y característica en muchas fotos en todo el mundo.
translated by Google

I am busy with many activities, occasionally go away. Happy to take guests on walk or local drive tour. Have lived here 20 years so know area well. I am available but not in your face - happy to sit & chat over a coffee & homemade cake; also happy for quick chats in passing. Your room is large so you can relax there in privacy. With back & front gardens & 2 large living spaces the house is also big enough for multiple use & relaxing. I have travelled & lived abroad & love hearing guests' stories. My 2 small dogs love being walked & feature in many pics across the globe.

Otros aspectos destacables

En la actualidad mi hija está viviendo en casa, por lo que su baño (no un baño) se comparte con ella. Ella trabaja localmente en la hospitalidad así que es bueno para recomendaciones.
translated by Google

At present my daughter is living back at home, so your bathroom (not an ensuite) is shared with her. She works locally in hospitality so is good for recommendations.


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Desayuno
Cocina

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 31 €
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa

With long stays cleaning of kitchen n bathroom is shared. Swift clean-up after cooking is appreciated.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven perros

Cancelaciones

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

22 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ana
Diciembre de 2016
Jill was a lovely host, always ready to share a meal or a nice conversation with me. I really enjoyed her company and the company of the cute dogs too!! It was also very nice meeting her daughter Molly although we could not spend lot of time together. The bedroom was totally equipped and perfect for a long stay.

Perfil de usuario de Sue
Septiembre de 2016
Jill and her daughter Molly were wonderful hostesses as were the doggies Fritz and Zak. The home is in an excellent and quiet location for restaurants, shopping and transit. The room is large and is separated by a hallway to the rest of the house which is nice for privacy as well to come and go without worrying about bothering others.

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Julio de 2016
Jill was a very easy going hostess and gave me the full run of her 100 year old property. Living in Brunswick was very convenient, with trams available just round the corner on Lygon Street and a well established shopping centre in another corner. Her dogs Zack and Fritz made us feel at home, even when Jill was not in. In fact Fritz rendered the electric blanket redundant by sleeping at the foot of our bed and warming our toes! I wish I could have stayed longer!

Perfil de usuario de Gustavo
Mayo de 2016
Jill and Molly were very friendly and helpful. And so were Zack and Fritz (the dogs)! And it is easy to find a common subject to talk with Jill, as she takes interest and knows a great deal. It's a spacious room in a lovely and quiet neighborhood, easy transport if you want to use tram, bus, train and bicycle (and car, of course). Very pleasant averall stay.

Perfil de usuario de Heidi
Enero de 2016
Thank you for having me, I had a great stay! Unfortunately I didn't meet Jill at all but her daughter Molly was very welcoming, nice, helpful and made me feel at home right a way. The room is spacious, sunny and the bed was good to sleep on. Air-con was awesome as there where couple of really warm days. The location was perfect for me, there are lots of cafes, restaurants and shops to go through. Is was also really easy to get around by tram. I would definitely stay here again :)

Perfil de usuario de Chami
Diciembre de 2015
Jill was a fantastic host. She managed to get me a last minute booking and had everything set up within an hour of the booking. She went above and beyond to make me feel at home, always invited me to share meals etc.

Perfil de usuario de Erica
Febrero de 2015
Jill and her daughter Molly were very nice hosts. They both gave me great suggestions for things to do in Melbourne and Australia in general. The room was large and clean, equipped with plenty of amenities. I could enter and leave the house as I wished, and Jill was frequently around for advice. The neighborhood was perfect- you are close to the bustling restaurants/bars on Syndey road and Lygon street, but also close to nature and trails at Princess Oark and Merri Creek. Good find!

Se registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Jill

I love meeting people from all over & finding out how they view the world. Many foreign students have stayed in my house, & now young people on work visas. I also love travelling; recently I trekked in central Australia sleeping out under the stars. Another recent trip was to Iran, Turkey & France. Melbourne is an easy city to move around in & where I live in Brunswick it is very safe to use the trams at all hours. There are great cafes & bars & a huge mix of great food just round the corner in Lygon St & up the road in Sydney Rd. I'm into music & fossils & good food - my guests often get to eat homemade cake. I hope to be lucky enough to see the aurora borealis again, amazing lights from the south pole again in the next few years.

Idiomas: Français, Italiano

El barrio

Anuncios similares