Ir al contenido
Alojamiento entero

2 Villa Beach House Rental

Perfil de usuario de Ileana
Ileana

2 Villa Beach House Rental

5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño
5 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
3 camas
1 baño

Aproximately 2 mins. walking distance to the beach, bars & restaurants. It has 2 bedrooms, living room, 1 bathroom, Kitchen (FULLY FURNISHED), washing mashing and also, A/C in each room and also ceiling fans. Free Cable T.V. and Free Wi-Fi.

Servicios

Aire acondicionado
TV por cable
Elementos básicos
Plancha
TV
Wifi

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 litera
Zonas comunes
1 colchón hinchable, 1 hamaca

Normas de la casa

La hora de llegada es flexible
Salida antes de las 11:00

Accesibilidad

Acceso al dormitorio sin escalones
Cama con altura accesible

Disponibilidad

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tim
Tim
agosto de 2018
Good place to stay close to the beach
Perfil de usuario de Ileana
Respuesta de Ileana:
Thank you Tim!
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Rey
Rey
julio de 2018
Located close to the beautiful beach in Isabela. Very clean and comfy place. Available parking. Will definitely enjoy your stay.
Perfil de usuario de Ileana
Respuesta de Ileana:
Thank you Rey!
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Carolyn
Carolyn
julio de 2018
Local nightlife on weekends very close!
Perfil de usuario de Ileana
Respuesta de Ileana:
You’re most welcome!
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Jessica
julio de 2018
Nice beach house!
Perfil de usuario de Ileana
Respuesta de Ileana:
Thank you!
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Marina
Marina
abril de 2018
We got a place to sleep, kitchen to cook and eat in, air conditioners, hammock and clean bathroom. Oh, and the fact that beach is a couple minute walk away is amazing! We enjoyed several beautiful sunsets and sunrises. Be prepared to be woken up by roosters!
Perfil de usuario de Evelin
Evelin
febrero de 2018
Sorry, but it was horrible to stay in this Place (I have been in many places all over the World)... dirty Kitchen, ans in the house, broken bed, No blanket for the Kids, No Internet, No Television, no place to sit for 4,no table, No gas for cook the first Dinner, Reparation of A/…
Perfil de usuario de Ileana
Respuesta de Ileana:
Evelin, sorry to hear you were not satisfied with my place or the neighborhood. Due to the hurricane (Maria) the Wi-Fi is not consistent. However, we are doing are best to keep up with the place. I tried calling you to replace the cooking gas (which I did the same day), but you never answered my call or text messages... more over, ants are all over the Island, specially if you leave a piece of sweets around.
febrero de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Zenobia
Zenobia
diciembre de 2017
I needed a place to stay quick and my host was very accommodating. The home had no power because of the hurricane but was still very breezy and the area was safe and quite. Also just a short walk to the beach.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Ileana

Se registró en Febrero de 2015
Perfil de usuario de Ileana
8 evaluaciones
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares