Living room couch
Homey finished basement w/ 2 bedrooms & 1 bath
Alojado por Stephanie
Stephanie es el anfitrión.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Private downstairs living room complete with a mini fridge, coffee pot, a desk for work, comfortable couch that sits 4 people, and a large TV with cable and DVD player. Toys are also available for small children. Very homey space. Off of the living room are two private bedrooms and a full private bathroom. In the first bedroom is a queen sized bed, a closet, and two dressers. In the second bedroom is a full sized bed, a closet, a nightstand, and one dresser. The bathroom has a bath/shower combo.

El alojamiento

We have a nice, big backyard with a patio area, table and chairs. The patio area is available to use for smoking (tobacco or marijuana both okay), but we ask that this is the only space you use to smoke. While we are happy to assist you with anything you may need, we would like for the upstairs to remain our own personal space.

Servicios y zonas comunes

15 minutes from downtown Colorado Springs.

8 minutes from the COS airport.

Atención a los huéspedes

We are a family of four with our own busy schedules, so we are often in and out of the house, but are almost always home in the evenings. We are available to help you throughout your stay if you want. Otherwise, no interaction necessary. We have two kids and a dog, and we will all be upstairs. The entire downstairs area is yours to utilize. Both kids go to bed by 7:30 PM. There is a baby gate at the top of the stairs so neither of the kids or dog will be bothering you during your stay.

There isn't private access to the basement, so you will need to use our front door, but feel free to come and go as you please.

Otros aspectos destacables

We do have a baby and a toddler, so it is possible you will hear one of them cry here and there throughout the day. However, they both sleep 7:30 PM - 7 AM so don't worry about being woken up!


Servicios
Apto para fumadores
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 9 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 21:00.
Salida antes de las 12:00

- Shoes off at the bottom of the stairs.
- Quiet hours are 9 PM - 7 AM (meaning no loud music or yelling). TV is fine as long as it's at a reasonable volume.
- Please stay downstairs in the designated guest area. Upstairs is our own personal space.
- Please no eating on the couch. I can provide a folding table and chairs if you'd like.
- If you have children, I have provided some toys to play with in the living room area and one of the bedrooms. Please play with those toys only. The toys upstairs are for my own children.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay que subir escaleras - One flight of stairs leading to the basement, top is blocked off by a baby gate.
Puede haber ruido - We do have a baby whom you may hear cry here and there throughout the day, but sleeps through the night so noise shouldn't be an issue during sleep.
Hay animales de compañía en el alojamiento. - We have one very friendly dog who will remain upstairs with us.

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

7 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leah
Octubre de 2017
We really enjoyed our stay with Stephanie. She was very accommodating - we requested to come a day early with less than 24 hours notice and she let us come early and even texted us when she arrived home from her vacation so we could come as soon as possible. Her children were very quiet and her dog was sweet. Stephanie and her husband were very friendly and offered suggestions of things to do and places to go. The space was very clean and pretty private (and there were several toys available in the basement for children to play with if you have kids). We would definitely stay again!

Perfil de usuario de Shane
Septiembre de 2017
Everything was as expected. I got the option to check in early.

Perfil de usuario de Jeff
Septiembre de 2017
Mitch and Stephanie are awesome people. Very friendly and accommodating.

Perfil de usuario de Melissa
Septiembre de 2017
The hosts were very nice! The room and bathroom we used in the basement was very nice as well. I would definitely recommend to a friend! I would stay with them again if I come back to co Springs!

Perfil de usuario de Stephanie
Septiembre de 2017
We had a great stay. Her description is very detailled and everything was as expected. The area offered is very comfortable and our kids were excited to have access to a bunch of toys.

Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Septiembre de 2017
We loved Stephanie's place! Very clean, lots of room, and great location. Nicest family in town :) If you plan on staying here, you won't be disappointed!

Perfil de usuario de Margret
Septiembre de 2017
My family thoroughly enjoyed their stay at Stephanie's! We all enjoyed the accommodations- very beautiful and peaceful home. :)

Colorado Springs, Colorado, Estados UnidosSe registró en Marzo 2017
Perfil de usuario de Stephanie

Hi, I'm Stephanie! I'm originally from Illinois and have lived in Colorado for a little over a year now. I'm a stay-at-home mom currently to two little ones. I love traveling when life allows for it and meeting new people.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares