Blue Queen room.Blue Queen room.
Beach tranquility~walk to Clovelly
Beach tranquility~walk to Clovelly
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Our 3 bedroom federation style home, with sacred space/meditation room, is a tranquil quiet space to relax and unwind. Transport, Cafes and Coastal walks virtually at the door. Clovelly, Gordons Bay, Coogee & Bronte beaches all a short walk away.

El alojamiento

Aloha !

Federation semi detached 2 storey home consisting of 3 bedrooms, study/sacred space room, lounge/dining, 2 bathrooms.

Our home is a 5 min walk to Clovelly beach and Coastal walk, 10 mins to Coogee & Bronte beaches. Variety of Cafes and amenities and public transport at the door.

Location, location and did I say location. And of course me, your friendly and relaxed guide to how to enjoy your stay. Quiet sanctuary for rest and relaxation away from the hustle of a busy life, with everything close by when you need it.

Accommodation is available for 4 persons (2 bedrooms) as well as longer stays. The possibility of renting the entire home is also an option. Please contact me for more details. STRICTLY non smokers only for application please.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to the entire home including a sacred space room for meditation/reading/study. Own bathroom with shower, toilet and sink. Small ensuite size, downstairs.

Atención a los huéspedes

I am open, friendly and chatty whilst also enjoying my own space. An excellent tour guide, and having worked in travel and lived here for many years in the area I am very familiar with public transport and places to visit. I will be in and out through the day and evenings.

Otros aspectos destacables

This room is a queen room and suitable for a single or couple only.

Families, group of 2 - 4 guests (using 2 bedrooms), and longer stays available on application. There is 1 other room available on request, the second room has a double comfortable futon sofa bed and bunks ... suitable for twin share or parent/s with child/children. See my other listing ...
https://www.airbnb.com.au/rooms/2084345


Servicios
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
TV por satélite

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 21 €
Depósito de seguridad 343 €
Descuento por semana: 11%
Precio de fin de semana 89 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

STRICTLY NON SMOKING GUESTS ONLY.
Families with respectful children also welcome on application.
I am interested in guests who are friendly, quiet and peaceful, vegetarian as I am mostly vegetarian.
KITCHEN ... no cooking of meat thank you.

Relaxed, quiet and peaceful environment. A serene sanctuary to retreat to after a busy day of sightseeing or business meetings. Clean living, and willing to tidy up after yourself in the kitchen and bathrooms. If you are coming to visit and intending on other than minimal or no alcohol consumption then this is not the property for you and your guests.

The property must be left clean, tidy and in the same manner in which you were received into the space. Breakages to be paid for.

We do have an elderly cat on the premises.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

5 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ulli
Abril de 2015
It was our first airbnb experience and we made a very good choice with sandra. We had a big, nice and bright room in sandras house, enough space for us and our 11 month old baby. To clovelly beach it was only 10 minutes walking and within 20 minutes you can reach coogee beach. Sandra was a great host. We had interesting conversations and she always has a good tip/recommendation where to go for lunch or dinner or for exploring any secret spot around. We enjoyed our time in clovelly very much. It was great meeting you sandra, thank you very much! March 2015, Daniela, Ulli & Tim

Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Marzo de 2015
We had a lovely stay at Sandra's place. She was very welcoming and offered help whenever we needed it. The entire home was very clean and tidy as well as nicely decorated. The location was perfect for going to the beach and having a relaxing time. We would recommend this place for anyone who enjoys beaches, conversations with the host and being in a calm environment.
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Respuesta de Sandra:
Thanks Francesca it was indeed my pleasure and delight to meet you and Anna.
Marzo de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Wayne
Julio de 2014
Yes, our host was very friendly and accomadating

Perfil de usuario de Dirk
Marzo de 2014
The right destination to discover sydney and the eastern suburbs. Situated in trendy Clovelly it is close to the beaches, close to the bus lines and close to nice coffeehouses and restaurants. The accommodation by Sandra is filled with familiar spirit, it is very pleasant, uncomplicated and of course everything is tidy. Everything is fine.
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Respuesta de Sandra:
Thanks Dirk and Peter ... lovely to meet you both. Kind regards Sandra :)
Marzo de 2014

Perfil de usuario de Mick
Enero de 2014
Sandra is a lovely host and made me feel welcome and comfortable. Her home is bright and clean. I'd happily stay here again. Thanks Sandra!

Este anfitrión tiene 2 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Sídney, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Sandra

I am in a stage of life where my time is my own. I enjoy travelling and meeting people and learning about other cultures. I have travelled extensively within Australia and Overseas. Still on my list is Peru and Machu Picchu, (achieved April 2015), The Camino Pilgrimmage, Morocco and returning to Brazil and possibly Egypt.

I also enjoy expanding my knowledge and experience with spirituality and am a conscious and awakened spiritual explorer, working with several healing modalities as well as exploring nanny/babysitting at the moment as a change from the classroom teaching ESL at the local University Language Institute. I am loving nannying and the families I have been blessed to meet and share time with. Recently completed training as a doula which was an amazing journey and insight into the deeper layers of birth.

Ces't la vie is a favourite expression of mine as is 'If you don't ask you don't get'.

I love sharing information and ensuring my guests have all they need within the home and access to all they may need about the local area, Sydney and beyond. I am originally from Brisbane area and have extensive knowledge about Queensland.

I love a simple and uncomplicated life, being of service to others in a joyful and grace filled way, my 24 year old gorgeous son who is a joy in my life, living near the ocean, spending one on one time with others sharing and musing about life, its gifts and spirituality. I thoroughly enjoy supporting others to be the leader of their own energy and sharing from my tool kit or learning and positivity. I am a glass half full person.

I move through each day with the intent to be the best I may be and the ability to understand that my own expectations are higher than the reality and to forgive myself and others when things may not turn out as planned.

I am a gracious and caring host, clean living, rarely drink alcohol and welcome guests of a similar life appreciation. Environmentally light on the earth making small differences where I am able with recycling, reducing waste, composting and using our water and energy resources efficiently within my home.

I look forward to welcoming you to my home should it align for our paths to cross. Until then live the best life you can filled with love, joy, ease and grace ... live. laugh, love ... blessings Sandra.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares