Ir al contenido
lounge and dining areas lounge room
Guardar este anuncio.
Villa entera

MOD COMFY 2BRM+2 BATHRM PALMYRA VILLA-CLOSE BUSTOP

Perfil de usuario de Leah
Leah

MOD COMFY 2BRM+2 BATHRM PALMYRA VILLA-CLOSE BUSTOP

3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
3 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
2 camas
2 baños
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 95 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Impecable10 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

2 bed/2 bath charming and comfy Villa in one of Perths loveliest areas, Palmyra.
Has a barby and outdoor setting in enclosed front garden
Close to Coffee Shop and deli 2 mins walk, bus stops 1-2 minutes walk to go to Fremantle or the City.
...Woolies, our local superrmarket is a few minutes walk just down the Street

My R/C Air Con villa is tastefully decorated and has a mod white sofa, glass dining suite, big 55cm flat screen Smart Sony TV, soundbar/woofer and Blue Ray
Unlimited Internet.

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Perchas

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá

Normas de la casa

No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 12:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00

Accesibilidad

Acceso a la entrada del alojamiento sin escalones
Camino llano hasta la entrada

Disponibilidad

36 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Tomaz
Tomaz
julio de 2018
A gem of a place and a terrific host. My family came for a holiday and this was a perfect base for them to explore Fremantle and beyond. Clean, homely with accurate info and wonderfully communicative, but never intrusive, host. Thank you!!!
Perfil de usuario de Cassandra
Cassandra
mayo de 2018
We would highly recommend this villa! My husband and I stayed here for our first 6 nights after relocating to Perth from Sydney and this was our first time using Airbnb. Normally we would have booked a hotel but we are so glad we chose to stay at Leah's place in Palmyra instead. …
Perfil de usuario de Leah
Respuesta de Leah:
Thanks so much for your wonderful review. Hope youve settled nicely into your new place.... Will be great to catch up for coffee for sure. All the very best. X
mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Leanne
Leanne
mayo de 2018
Close to Fremantle attractions. It’s great that I had my own off street parking. Very comfortable stay . Would definitely stay again !
Perfil de usuario de Leah
Respuesta de Leah:
Thankyou so much for your great review. it's wonderful you enjoyed your stay and your so very welcome back anytime!! Guests like you are hands down my favourite because you are very respectful of other people's property. Thanks again. luv. Leah
mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jackie
Jackie
mayo de 2018
the place is as what was described. very spacious parking lot and nice furnishings. kitchen is well equipped but a bit messy in the drawers and fridge. nice outdoor space. great to have 2 separate bathrooms. location is perfect, a mere few minutes drive to attractions.
Perfil de usuario de Geraldine
Geraldine
mayo de 2018
This is a special property with lots of extras provided and Leah could not be nicer to us on arrival. Will be back at Christmas with family !
Perfil de usuario de Leah
Respuesta de Leah:
My pleasure. Thanks for great review. Will be wonderful to see you again. X
mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Norazmira
Norazmira
abril de 2018
Leah’s place is very awesome!! The host is lovely and very friendly. Palmyra Villa is very beautiful, comfortable and very satisfying furnishings.. The stay was such great, value definitely recommended! It’s close to so many place like Fremantle, Whoolworth and HALAL Restaurant a…
Perfil de usuario de Leah
Respuesta de Leah:
Thankyou for your wonderful review. You and your friends are welcome any time!!! Glad you enjoyed your holiday in Perth. X
abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Annabel
Annabel
agosto de 2018
Great convenient location. Very well priced. Cosey with all mod cons. Lovely king size bed.

Anfitrión: Leah

Australia Occidental, AustraliaSe registró en Junio de 2016
Perfil de usuario de Leah
48 evaluaciones
Verificado
I'm a retired single lady blessed with 2 adult children and 3 wonderful grandchildren who light up my life every day. I love meeting people and sharing our own unique stories, both challenges and our life joys... but I guess my biggest joy apart from family is travelling. In…
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio