Ir al contenido
Master bedroom with ensuite King size bed with flex gel mattress.... very comfy... Like sleeping on a cloud
PALMYRA MOD N' COMFY MASTER BEDRM +ENSUITE-DELIGHT
PALMYRA MOD N' COMFY MASTER BEDRM +ENSUITE-DELIGHT
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños privados
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños privados
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Spend a little time at my charming Villa in one of Perths southern suburbs loveliest areas, Palmyra.
Farmers Markets Sundays just around the corner... and Misto Caffe 2 mins walk away
Villa has 2 bedrms (both with bathrms) available with full use of all amenitys.
Unlimited broadband internet.
Also convenient to shops, bus's to City. Fremantle only 7 mins away
All bednbath linen supplied.
I'm happy to extend the Welcome mat and would love you to visit.
You'll love my cute little Palmyra abode!

El alojamiento

You'll love my charming Villa in Palmyra because it has a bathroon for each bedroom, Reverse cycle Air Con in main rooms, great big 55cm smart TV, Bose speakers to listen to your favourite tunes when lounging about the house and garden
You could also have a Barby in the front enclosed garden ....or enjoy yourself with a glass of wine wiling away the time in my lovely inviting outdoor settings

Servicios y zonas comunes

Lounge, kitchen, dining room, bathrooms applicable to room or rooms rented, outdoor setting, barby use.
The Air Conditioned Master Bedroom has its own access door to enter or exit privately at any time ... its very convenient!!
Kitchen has all mod cons of course!!!

Atención a los huéspedes

I like to be friendly, helpful and amenable to my guests at all times. ...Always happy to chat ....and have a coffee or glass of wine at happy hour if guests aren't too busy.
My Villa is available as a whole entire rental ....and also 1 room only, so if you want the entire place, you'll have it totally to yourselves. If 1 room is rented I may or may not be residing in the villa at the time of your stay ....(URL HIDDEN) if guests are considering my villa and want to book the whole villa for private accomodation for themselves only ... that's absolutely fine...
I can give you sightseeing tips, local events and attractions, places of interest, coffee shop and cafe locations, supermarket, bus and train timetable info, etc.

Otros aspectos destacables

I am a very friendly, flexible and easy going person, and I feel sure that guests who stay at my Villa would feel very comfortable and welcomed.
I also rent the Villa as an entire property, without me residing here when booked privately.... so if your interested.... please message me for further info ...or you can instant book also.

Servicios
Admite mascotas
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)
TV por satélite
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza 10 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

This is NOT a party house so heavy drinking at any time is not permitted.
Happy hour and smallish quantities of your favourite alchoholic refreshment is fine by me.

No smoking inside my Villa please. Ashtrays are provided for outside smoking around my outdoor settings. Please keep ashtrays empty and lean after use.

Shoes can be worn inside

I have a dishwasher but please pack and unpack it and put away dishes as required.

Kitchen and living areas, ....goes without saying....please keep neat, clean and tidy.... as I'm sure you do in your own home.

Please note:
Whilst my villa is fairly compact, has all mod cons and conveniences for my Airbnb guests, is kept clean and tidy to my high standard.... please consider that my property is NOT the Taj Mahal or The Waldorf Astoria, nor does it have a Park Lane address ... nor is the extremely competitive rental price I have charged (URL HIDDEN) kindly consider this if inclined to complain that it did not meet your expectations.
Complaints of this nature dramatically affect my booking opportunitys and I am very keen to maintain a good Airbnb rating of 4.9 to 5.0
I very much appreciate your support and hope that before giving me an unsatisfactory review... kindly email or text me first so I am able to rectify any issue before I receive an uncomplimentary review.
Thankyou very much
Leah

Cancelaciones
Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

3 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Troels
Noviembre de 2017
Fantastic place to stay. Host was very helpful and really nice chatting with. I would definitely try to book the place next time. Thanks Leah for welcoming me to your place.

Perfil de usuario de Steven
Octubre de 2017
Leah is a lovely and friendly host. The property is situated in a great location.
Perfil de usuario de Leah
Respuesta de Leah:
Its been great meeting you Steve and Joy....Have an enjoyable trip back to Perth ... regards Leah.
Octubre de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Gizem
Septiembre de 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Leah's house! She welcomed us with a small brunch and she took us to go at supermarket! She explained the bus lines with tea time. We really enjoy Leah and his house! We slept in a king bed and the room had the its own bathroom with an italian shower! I really recommend this lovely home <3
Perfil de usuario de Leah
Respuesta de Leah:
Thankyou for your remarks. I really enjoyed meeting you and wish you the very best. I happily recommend you to any furture hosts xx
Septiembre de 2017

Este anfitrión tiene 8 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Australia Occidental, AustraliaSe registró en Junio 2016
Perfil de usuario de Leah

I'm a retired single lady blessed with 2 adult children and 3 wonderful grandchildren who light up my life every day.
I love meeting people and sharing stories but I guess my biggest joy apart from family is travelling. In the past few years I've caught the Cruise bug and enjoy my retirement getting away on a leisurely Cruise or trip whenever I can. Hope you'll book a room or my Villa one day, it'll be a pleasure to meet you.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares