Ir al contenido
Sea view from balconyLiving room
Superior 1 bedroom apartment with balcony
Superior 1 bedroom apartment with balcony
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño privado
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We want to offer You our comfortable and large apartment that will make Your stay totally unforgettable experience. Enjoy Your holiday by choosing us and make some excellent memories in the destination.

El alojamiento

Our accommodation consists of 1 bedroom with double bed, kitchen, living room, one bathroom and small hallway. Large balcony with table and chairs will offer beautiful view on the bay and become a place for gathering in the evenings.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests can access the apartment with car. Parking is provided for free to all our guests.

Atención a los huéspedes

Owner of the property is available 24/7 for any kind of questions, requests or information. He speaks proficient English, French and little bit of German.

Otros aspectos destacables

Minimum stay is 3 days

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Cocina
Acceso para personas con movilidad reducida
Apto para familias y niños
Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 sofá
Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Check in: from 14:00
Check out: until 10:00

Reservations for less than 3 days we charge 20% more on the total price

Cancelaciones
Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Francesca
Julio de 2016
Ivo was an amazingly helpful host. He picked us up from the bus stop and was very forthcoming with advice and help, including offering to take us to a supermarket as there wasn't one in Plat (the area of the accommodation). The accommodation itself was very lovely with a balcony with beautiful views and bussing to the old town of Dubrovnik was easy enough. Plat has lovely beaches only a 6 minute walk from the accommodation.

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Dubrovnik, CroaciaSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Ivo

I am Ivo, 27 years old and I live in Dubrovnik. I have being involved in tourism industry my entire life, through high school and my past employments.
I believe excellent service comes from excellent people and that philosophy I am trying to apply in everything I do.
I am a person who likes to travel a lot. I have been to many destinations and I am always looking for some new ones to explore. After all, traveling and visiting other places and cultures is something we remember entire life.

Idiomas: English, Français, Polski

El barrio

Anuncios similares