The entranceThe entrance
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Lovely dyke house with great garden, for up to four guests, located in Amsterdam North. Offering a peaceful retreat from the city’s hustle and bustle, this house is perfect for a family or two couples. Only 15 minutes from city centre by bus or bike!

El alojamiento

This beautiful 145m2 dyke house, build 135 years ago combines its serene and scenic location with an unique, appealing interior. As you enter the living area, you will be greeted with a warm, homely feel, beautiful stained glass windows, wooden floors and authentic ceiling beams.
The spacious kitchen provides a large table for enjoying home cooked meals together, which can be prepared using the oven, grill, hob, fridge and freezer.

Patio doors lead out into the sunny garden, which backs onto a forest and makes a fantastic spot for absorbing the warm summer sunshine.

The bedroom at the most upper floor contains a double bed and a flatscreen TV. An extra room houses a double sofa-bed. In the ettic you find 2 single beds. Be aware all the bedroom rooms have open ceilings so limited privacy!

Two bathrooms add convenience, each fitted out with a toilet, washbasin and shower, with a relaxing bathtub also available. Blending easy access to the city with picturesque surroundings, the apartment guarantees a rewarding Amsterdam stay.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have full access to the house.

Atención a los huéspedes

For the rental of my house I asked Jolanda and Rob to take care of everything, from the booking, the welcome at the house, the cleaning of my house after your stay. They will also handle all communication with you.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 4
Baños: 2
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 4
Llegada: 15:00 a 01:00 (next day)
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 25 / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 60
Depósito de seguridad: 400
Descuento por semana: 5%
Precio por fin de semana: 120 / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio, 2 camas individuales

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 15:00 a las 01:00 (next day).

- Our home is only suited for families, couples and business trips.
- Please respect the house and the neighbourhood: quiet time after 9 pm.
- We charge €20 for late check ins after 9.00 PM.
- Let us know your estimated time of arrival ánd departure as soon as possible.
- No smoking inside
- No loud music
- No parties
- No drugs
- No guests
In case of breaking one of the rules you will be charged with a penalty of €200 per broken rule.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Los viernes y sábados, la estancia mínima es de 3 noches.

22 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Ju-Chen
Julio de 2017
Theya and Marjan's house is such an authentic experience of Dutch lifestyle and is perfect for a small family. The house is spacious with three floors. The living and reading space at the street level is equipped with comfortable couches and beautiful lighting that is very welcoming and relaxing. The lower lever is also amazingly beautiful. The kitchen is fully equipped and the big dinning table comfort any sense of exhaustion in the busy city. Our favourite is certainly the garden. Flanked by the tall trees of the park next to the house, the garden is so colourful and cheering. We highly recommend this place and will definitely seek for opportunities to visit it again.

Perfil de usuario de Sylviane
Mayo de 2017
Belle maison bien située au calme. Accueil sympathique Sejour tres agréable À recommander

Perfil de usuario de Emily
Abril de 2017
Beautiful house, great location. Check in was quick and easy, with plenty of information on the house and the surrounding areas. Would 100% return.

Perfil de usuario de Pierpaolo
Septiembre de 2016
Accoglienza perfetta e precisione anche nell'accoglienza. Le foto rispecchiano in parte l'ottimo e caratteristico appartamento. La living room molto accogliente e riposante.

Perfil de usuario de Thomas
Agosto de 2016
Beautiful house in a nice quiet neighborhood. We enjoyed our stay with no issues. Thanks!

Perfil de usuario de Grégoire
Agosto de 2016
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans cette charmante maison, les photos correspondent très bien. Le logement est propre et bien entretenu. Il est assez proche du centre d'Amsterdam ce qui est un vrai plus, tout en se situant dans un quartier résidentiel très calme.

Perfil de usuario de Elianne
Agosto de 2016
My family had a lovely stay. The house was very comfortable and very special. The host responded to my communications quickly and was kind enough to work with me to make our stay perfect for our circumstances. The house was clean and had all that we needed. It is an unusual house in that the rooms are open to each other- this may not work for some but it was perfect for us. We enjoyed riding the ferry to and from central station every day. I wish the weather had been nice during our stay because the garden patio was really pretty. Highly recommended!

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Diciembre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Theya & Marjan

Hello,
We are Theya and Marjan and this is our home for 30 years.

We are both retired and enjoy living in Amsterdam. Our hobby's are going to the movies, theatre, reading books and explore nature by bike or on foot.

Marjan loves to sing and Theya makes furniture.
In the summer we are at our campground in an other part of the Netherlands. That makes our home available for you.

My niece lives around the corner and is the perfect host to welcome you at our house. She worked in the hospitality business and is always nearby for help.

We hope to welcome you soon at this great location in Amsterdam.

Greetings Theya & Marjan

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares