front roomcurtained front room


Habitación compartida

6 huéspedes

7 camas

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Situated in the quiet-evenings downtown, next to a park, on the same block as the library and the local bus stop, 1/2 block from the Farmers' Market, 2 blocks from a shopping center, and walking distance to ALL the climbs, nature walks; it's perfect

El alojamiento

Downtown Squamish, a block or two away from everything, fireplace, cedar lined bathroom, flower garden, fenced backyard, brick BBQ patio, tai chi deck, lawn, wi-fi.

We are two blocks down the street from the bus stop, on second avenue; we have a pink fence. We are next to a park, the library is on the block, five minutes to the harbour, or bus to Vancouver or Whistler, post office, shopping, dining, hikes, etc. Rock climbing, kite boarding and a couple of dozen other activities are walking distance. Call (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

or email: (EMAIL HIDDEN)

We are experienced in hopitality industry, just ask for what you need. We serve healthy home cooked meals at cost.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 7
Llegada: 10:00 a 22:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación compartida

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 21€ / noche después del primer huésped
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
Horario de llegada: de las 10:00 a las 22:00.

No smoking inside, no drunken parties, drugs, or fights.
If you are cool; we'll treat you like family.
Photo ID (Passport or Drivers License) required.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

54 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Nicole
Mayo de 2017
Ivans hostel is a great place to stay. It's quite small, what gives you the perfect opportunity to connect with the other guests and makes it more personal than a bigger hostel. The breakfast was superb, thanks Ivan!

Perfil de usuario de Luke
Mayo de 2017
I spent 10 days at the Oasis with Ivan and Yulin and I had a great time. The location is fantastic, the hostel was always clean and tidy, and they provided a relaxing, fun and welcoming environment. With a nice breakfast included it's great value. I will definitely be staying there on my next trip through Squamish.

Perfil de usuario de Alyssa
Mayo de 2017
Ivan and YuLin are an awesome pair of hosts who offer great company, privacy, and a delicious breakfast! I would recommend them to family/friends :)

Perfil de usuario de Miranda
Febrero de 2017
Ivan was great. He was willing to work with me when I messed up the booking. Its a simple abode but it has everything you need including a simple breakfast, a shower, and a place to sleep.

Perfil de usuario de SarahandBobby
Enero de 2017
When we arrived our space heater didn't work and it was freezing. We found the thermostat and were able to raise the temp. The next morning Ivan replaced the space heater with a new working one and had no problems after. Shoes must be taken off outside so make sure you don't carry too much at one time. Breakfast and the hospitality shown made up the difference.

Perfil de usuario de Michael
Noviembre de 2016
Great, affordable place to crash for a night in Squamish - especially if you are in a pinch or passing through Ivan's hostel is a dry place to sleep and take a hot shower. Cheers!

Perfil de usuario de Miguel B.
Octubre de 2016
Ivan and his place is a good example of why Airbnb is an excellent idea.

Este anfitrión tiene 45 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

British Columbia, Canadá · Se registró en Febrero 2010
Perfil de usuario de Ivan

English as a Second Language teacher and writer, world traveler, 20 years in SE Asia, loves reading, writing, cooking, gardening, conversation, films, music, dancing, singing, poetry, Zen, sailing, life in general.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.