Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 3. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Classic quiet city 3-room apt, loveliest part of Cph. High ceilings & windows, ample space for 2 (even 3?). New kitchen, small bathroom with shower near shops, restaurants, cafes. Near public trp. Free wifi&bikes, coffee/tea & parking near.

El alojamiento

The best reference I can give besides the nice reviews for which I'm very grateful is that I love to live here and have worked a lot to make the place a personal place to live with art, items from my travels, potted plants etc. In summer I enjoy the view from my living room to the historic building across the street.
NOTE ABOUT BIKES and SECURITY DEPOSIT: You can use my 2 bikes, 1 male + 1 female, (free of charge!). The security deposit will only come in play if one of the bikes disappear while you use it, which should be rather unlikely after I had the bikes for several years!

Servicios y zonas comunes

Wifi, computer, cable TV, 2 citybikes (only by request and 200 euro in deposit in case of unlikely! loss), hi-fi set with good speakers, aux and docking for iphone, well-equipped kitchen, free parking 500m away or just outside for 4 euro/day. Optional a third person may sleep well on the couch in the living room, please notify me in advance. I may also supply an extra mattress to use on the floor if you like.

Atención a los huéspedes

If I´m not travelling I would like to make contact if you like (I'll NOT stay in the flat while you are there!). If I'm not at home you will normally have contact with my daughter Line.

Otros aspectos destacables

Please enjoy (refer to Guidebook for public transport or enjoy some walking or biking):
-a beer, coffe or meal in my favourite café Den Blå Hund or in Frb Ølbar at the corner.
-a walk or jog in Frederiksberg Have, the nicest park in Cph from where you can see the elephants and other animals in Zoo for free etc
-listen to music and chat with locals to a good draft beer in Bartof Café
-a swim in Frederiksberg Svømmehal, beautifully renovated old swimming bath with a lot of wellness options
-do some shopping or go to cinema "Falkonér Bio" in Frederiksberg Center or go by the metro from there in 5 min. to Nørreport St. (Cph old latin quarter) or Christianshavn St. with the freetown Christiania (no danger there! and the canals build by Chr. IV.
-cross the big road and arrive at colourful and lively Nørrebro town in 10 min


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: Flexible
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 21€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad: 155€
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Please take care of the place and as if it was your own home:-) , and I don't apply any cleaning fee. And be especially careful with the floors which everybody tells me are SO nice and add a lot of atmosphere to the flat. Take your shoes off and take care not to spill beverages thank you.
I don't smoke but if needed you are welcome to smoke "out of the window". Leave it like you found it (ok, I'll clean the sheets & towels & take care of garbage and the dishwasher:-)).
Please do not party or play loud music due to the neighbours.
You may of course use coffe/tea and the spices in the kitchen/fridge for cooking.
I regret that animals in the flat are not allowed due to general house rules.
Ask for the house manual for more detailed info.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches.
Durante el período del 20 de Julio de 2017 - 24 de Julio de 2017 la estancia mínima es de 2 noches.

93 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Evelyn
Enero de 2015
El hospedaje en el apartamento de Jørgen fue excelente, la pasamos muy bien. Esta ubicado bastante cerca de la ciudad y el translado fue súper fácil. Aunque no conocimos a Jørgen en persona, su hija Line nos recibió muy amablemente y nos explicó todo lo que necesitabamos (hasta chocolates nos dio!). Aunque no utilizamos las bicicletas que tiene diponible es una gran ventaja para llegar a conocer la ciudad mejor. El apartamento es justo como las fotografías y el piso es hermoso. El baño es un poco pequeño (y diferente para los que no estamos acostumbrados a un espacio tan reducido) sin embargo, luego del primer baño se da cuenta uno que no es nada del otro mundo :) Si volvemos a Dinamarca esperamos tener la oportunidad de quedarmos de nuevo en este bello apartamento.

Perfil de usuario de Pablo
Abril de 2014
La casa de Jørgen es muy acogedora, bonita, luminosa y limpia. Es exactamente igual a lo que se ve en las fotos. Jørgen ha dejado chocolates, mapas, información útil para visitar la ciudad e incluso un paquete de tiritas:) Además siempre está dispuesto para cualquier cosa o duda que necesites. Recomiendo mucho su apartamento y seguro volveré en mi próxima visita a Copenhague. Thanks so much Jørgen and hope to see you in Spain!

Perfil de usuario de Josefina
Junio de 2017
I highly recommend Jørgen's place for anyone looking to discover the wonderful city of Copenhagen. Even though it is not located right at the center of the city, it's quite easy to get there from the flat by foot (around 40 minutes) or by public transport. The neighbourhood is very nice and it has several restaurants and coffee houses. Also, the beautiful park of Frederiksberg is not far away from the apartment. Jørgen's house is quite spacious, clean and well equipped. Perfect for one or two guests. The communication with him was very fluid and all times and he even indirectly helped us to plan our days at the city (he left a personally annotated map and several touristic guides and books about Copenhagen on the table of the dinning room). In general terms, we are very happy with our decision of staying at Jørgen's. We would recommend it without any hesitations(URL HIDDEN)

Perfil de usuario de Tlhabi
Mayo de 2017
Nice neighbourhood, friendly and helpful host. Close to transport , parks and supermarkets.

Perfil de usuario de Julien
Mayo de 2017
We enjoy our stay in the beautiful Apartment of Jorgen We appreciate that he leave us the bikes for free, it's so conveniant to visit the city ! appartment in good location (15 min from center with the bikes) Big living room well decorate & big bedroom No Bathroom , shower is in the toilet (quite small) but suitable. Thank you Jorgen !! We had a wonderfull w/e in Copenhagen !

Perfil de usuario de Caroline
Abril de 2017
Jorgen's apartment was ideal - it had everything you needed to have a true Danish stay in Copenhagen. The bikes especially are a real bonus. The apartment is clean, quiet and is well stocked with tea and coffee if you want it. More than that, Jorgen himself is a fountain of knowledge for what to do and where to go in Copenhagen which we really appreciated. His response to little questions was always rapid, which was also very useful. Check in and out were both super easy even though Jorgen was out of the country - everything worked as stated. Would definitely recommend Jorgen's place and would stay there again without hesitation.

Perfil de usuario de Sonia
Abril de 2017
Jorgen and his daughter Line were very friendly and answered quickly all the questions we had during our stay. The apartment is as shown in the photos and is very well located. The only objection is that it was not as clean as I expected to find it although I suppose it was because Jorgen could not check the apartment before our arrival, anyway it was not a big deal. Great bikes! Jorgen's courtesy to offer his bikes to get around Copenhagen and to show you some nice paths for cycling. Thank you so much for everything!

Este anfitrión tiene 29 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Copenhague, Dinamarca · Se registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Jørgen

I'm born in Copenhagen and now teach science to young adults at a school in the latin quarter. I enjoy listening to music, watch movies and reading in my couch and use the city's culture and many specials along with colleagues, friends and my daughter Line. In my kitchen I fancy cooking good Danish and sometimes ethnic food for guests. As a member of the "Most travelled Peoples Guild" in DK I have met or lived with people in different continents (I speak English and can make myself understood in Spanish). At the same time I love outdoor activities in the mountains, biking and in my kayak (I used to climb and do crosscountry ski).
As a host, I am keen to get my guests feel comfortable here & in town. I'd like to help with local tips on good places and you are welcome to use my bike(s) - I use them every day for all my transport and it´s a wonderful and safe city for cycling!
My motto: Smile at the world and the world will smile to you:-)

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.