Guest entrance
Beautiful quiet home, spacious k/single room
Beautiful quiet home, spacious k/single room


Habitación privada

1 huésped

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Sunny, large and comfortable king single room, with beautiful view of garden. Very quiet, on separate level from main house and with separate entry. Own bathroom (very occasionally shared with one other guest room). Lovely relaxing home and garden in leafy street near cafes and bus. Self service breakfast. This room is also available with the adjoining double room.

El alojamiento

The house is at road level, at the top of a sunny north facing slope surrounded by mature trees and gardens. The room is very light and sunny, spacious with a large comfortable bed.
There is a 'mini kitchen' on the same level with fridge, microwave, sink, kettle, toaster and basic dishes. (Access is through the garage.) Guests can also use the main kitchen by arrangement.

Atención a los huéspedes

I enjoy meeting guests and am usually available to answer any questions or give advice on things to do in this beautiful city. Occasionally I am out of Auckland but can arrange to have someone else to meet guests, or to leave a key and instructions.

Otros aspectos destacables

We also have a lovely double room next to this one available for one or two people. The guest rooms and bathroom are on a separate level from living areas and hosts' rooms.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 1
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 16
Depósito de seguridad: 131
Descuento por semana: 20%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

No smoking, and please respect the quiet neighbourhood.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

4 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jason
Mayo de 2017
Great place.. enjoyed my stay

Perfil de usuario de Marina
Abril de 2016
This was my first experience with Airbnb and it was absolutely awesome. The room was very warm and sunny with all the necessities including a chest of drawers, stand, etc; the bed was very comfortable. Sheana was a great host - friendly and very helpful. She is very easy to deal with. I really appreciate that she keeps improving her house and buys stuff so that her guests have all the required things for their stay. I will definitely stay with her again if I'm in Auckland.

Perfil de usuario de May
Marzo de 2015
Sheana is a wonderful host and goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable and welcomed! The house is beautiful and the neighbourhood is great with several restaurants within walking distance. Public transport is also easy to access. All in all, I would highly recommend her place to anyone.

Perfil de usuario de Cynthia
Febrero de 2015
I had the best time with Sheana !! I appreciated staying at her home. Leaving her place was difficult after four nights as I started to feel like I was part of the family. Sheana was very flexible on breakfast time which really made it easy to sleep in and truly enjoy my last few days in Auckland. Her home was great for the bus route. Very little walking to and from the bus stop. I couldn't of found a better bnb on Airbnb. Sheana has a lovely daughter and two loving cats !!

Este anfitrión tiene 15 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Auckland, Nueva ZelandaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Sheana

I am a busy professional, with two adult children (one currently living at home). I've travelled a lot, mostly in Europe and especially Italy, and love meeting people from other countries. I speak reasonable Italian and French. To relax I enjoy socialising with friends, cooking, reading, movies, walking and practising Italian. I look forward to welcoming you to beautiful Auckland.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares