The roomInside the house
Private Room from Monday to Friday
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Please ask for it, because it is used by my son very often and not always bookable.

Private rooms (youth room) in a house in a beautiful location 35 km west of Munich in Inning.

Very close to Oberpfaffenhofen, Gilching, Fürstenfeldbruck or Landsberg.

El alojamiento

Our house is just 5 minutes away from a wonderful swimming lake.

Servicios y zonas comunes

You have access to your bedroom + shower room on the ground floor. If you stay longer shared use of kitchen and dining room.
For 9 Euro extra you get breakfast!
The bed is 1,40 x 2,00 Meter and can be used by two people.


Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 15 €
Depósito de seguridad 89 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

I am open for my guests and respect their privacy. I ask the same, therefore.

Exit the rooms always so as you have found it. Clean and tidy.

For the final cleaning I charge 15 Euros for 5 days (excluding weekends).
Every extra week again 15 Euros.

The bedroom must always be cleared by the Weekend, but the stuff can be stored.

Arrival every Sunday evening from 18:00 clock. Friday prior to 14:00 Check-out desirable.

The washing machine can be used for 5 euros per wash. A dryer is not available, but a drying rack.

Smoking must be in the open air.

I have pets, 2 cats.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven gatos

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

1 evaluación

Perfil de usuario de Edoardo
Marzo de 2015
Very friendly and hospitable (waited for my arrival until very late, and welcomed me with a sincere smile), Bianca had the capacity to provide with the uttermost discreteness a human touch (and interesting real conversation) that makes a stay at her place much better than any hotel. Nice area just meters away from a lake (must be great in spring/summer), and with very easy access to the nearest freeway to Munich.

Este anfitrión tiene 3 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones
Inning am Ammersee, AlemaniaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Bianca
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares