Light and bright living room complete with 65inch LCD TV.Light and bright living room.


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome to Melbourne!

Quiet apartment suitable for the solo traveller but can also fit in another if needed. Located in the city, close to all the main attractions and public transport. We aim to make your stay an enjoyable and memorable one!


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1 (Baño privado)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 12:00 a 14:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 10€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 10€
Depósito de seguridad: 137€
Precio por fin de semana: 58€ / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Descripción

El alojamiento

Come stay in our fully furnished apartment located in the heart of central Melbourne! The apartment has all you need for a comfortable stay including a standard single size bed with linen and towels and your very own bathroom to use including a washing machine. There is a complete kitchen with utensils and high speed Wi-Fi inside the apartment. The building is only accessed via a secure swipe pass.

Travel from Melbourne Tullamarine airport to the apartment is easy via taxi (30 minutes) or via Skybus (30mins to Southern Cross Station). The apartment is located just 7mins walk from Southern Cross Station.

Almost any cuisine is available at your doorstep as well as many bars, clubs, cafes and lots of options for shopping. If you are coming for work you are right next to Melbourne's business district. If you’re visiting, this location is a perfect spot as it is located to major attractions but also provides a quiet space for you to relax.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Bedding configuration is a standard single size bed (190cm x 92cm). There is also space for another single size mattress on the floor for an additional guest.

Also in the bedroom is a desktop computer for you to use with high speed broadband internet.

Guests have access to their own bathroom including bath/shower and washing machine. The kitchen is welcome for you to use and feel free to help yourself to the welcome basket.

The apartment also has a gym, pool and spa to use, free for guests and only accessible via the security swipe.

We will also provide a Myki card which you require to travel on public transport including trains and trams. Prior to usage, the Myki card will need to be topped up first by yourself either at a nearby 7-Eleven or Train Station or Tram stop (Please note this is non-refundable).

Atención a los huéspedes

We both live in the apartment and usually will be out and about or staying in watching TV or doing artwork. We are pretty quiet and will respect your privacy but will always be up for a chat as well. Growing up in Melbourne we can give you great advice on where to eat, sights to see and how to get there!

El barrio

Centrally located to all the main attractions that Melbourne has to offer.
6 mins walk to Queen Victoria Markets, perfect for a stroll to the Winter Night Market on every Wedsneday night from June-August 2018.
3 mins walk to Free City Circle Tram that takes you to Docklands Harbourtown/Melbourne Star Wheel, Melbourne Central, Melbourne Museum, Federation Square, Botanical Gardens, Chinatown, South Wharf DFO Shopping Outlet etc
7 mins walk to Emporium Shopping Centre
10 mins walk to Melbourne Central Shopping Centre
10 mins walk to Bourke St Shopping Precinct
10 mins walk to Victoria St café precinct
15 mins walk to China Town
15 mins walk to Crown Casino
20 mins walk to Federation Square

Cómo moverse

Close to public transport
3 mins walk to Free City Circle Tram
3 mins walk to Flagstaff Train Station
3 mins walk to Spencer St Tram Stop
3 mins walk to Bourke St Tram Stop
5 mins walk to Southern Cross Station

In addition to the free city circle tram, travelling on other trams within the city zone will also be free!

Otros aspectos destacables

Please send us a message detailing a little about yourself, your travel plans and we will get back to you asap! Also we prefer guests that have filled in their profile including having a picture, background info and verified ID.


Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 12:00 a las 14:00.

- Confirmed guests are only allowed on the property.
- Check you have the access swipe and keys prior to leaving the apartment as the front door will lock automatically when shut.
- Please remember to turn off all the lights and to turn off all appliances and the oven in the kitchen whenever you leave the property.
- Do not make excessive noise at night and be disruptive to the neighbours and no parties.
- Smoking is allowed ONLY on the balcony and please use an ashtray provided.
- When using the internet please avoid excessive downloading and illicit website content.
- Keep the place clean and tidy.
- Please avoid drawers or areas that contain our personal belongings, there will be areas provided to place your personal belongings.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

191 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kei
Mayo de 2017
I was really happy staying at Duy and Benny's place, which was perfectly located in Melbourne's CBD, just beside Southern Cross train station (where the airport bus arrives) and Flagstaff Metro station. The room and its private bathroom were very clean, comfortable and nicely decorated. Hosts were perfect, giving lots of good advices on local life and super friendly. I totally recommend Duy and Benny's place.

Perfil de usuario de Christine
Mayo de 2017
Ich hatte eine wunderschöne Zeit bei Duy und Benny. Das Zimmer und die Wohnung sind hell und liebevoll und sehr stilvoll eingerichtet; Küche und Bad waren sehr sauber und ordentlich. Die Lage der Wohnung ist perfekt, um die Stadt zu erkunden. Die beiden sind die perfekten Gastgeber. Nach einem herzlichen Willkommen fühlte ich mich sofort wohl in ihrem Zuhause. Duy und Benny sind sehr hilfsbereit und tun alles dafür, um sich wohlzufühlen. Sie haben viele Geheimtipps für gute Restaurants. Ich komme sehr gerne wieder und kann diese Unterkunft sehr empfehlen.

Perfil de usuario de Minky
Mayo de 2017
서던 크로스역에서 완전! 가까운건 아니지만 그래도 걸어서 갈수있을만큼 꽤 가깝고 무료 트램역도 가깝습니다. 호스트들은 친절했고, 프라이버시를 중요하게 생각하는 사람들이었습니다. 방은 두 사람에게는 조금 좁긴했지만 깨끗하고 잘 사용할수 있었고요. 부엌도 잘 쓸 수 있었습니다. 추천합니다.

Perfil de usuario de Sachin
Mayo de 2017
Can't say enough good things about my stay with Duy and Benny! Lovely hosts and a great listing in a central location near the main skybus drop point. The apartment was exactly as expected and immaculate. I actually had a 9 hour flight delay meaning I arrived at 4am! But my hosts were awesome and made no fuss, making sure to get me settled in in the early hours of the morning. Great food recommendations and generally super helpful. I would happily stay here again on my next trip to Melbourne. Thanks guys! =)

Perfil de usuario de Rhiannon
Abril de 2017
Convenient, clean room with friendly helpful hosts. Very central location, right in the middle of the city. Thanks for a great stay!

Perfil de usuario de Simon & KendallSimon & Kendall es Superhost.
Abril de 2017
Duy And Benny are amazing hosts. They are so considerate and very knowledgable about great places to go in Melbourne. I wouldn't hesitate to stay with them again in their beautiful home.

Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Abril de 2017
we have a nice stay in Duy and Benny's house tidy bathroom and soft bed impressed me and with the basket gift is so kind of these guys the style and decoration od your house is acually what i wanna do in my future house hah and its not so far to central melbourne only need to work for 15 min

Este anfitrión tiene 1 evaluación por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Victoria, Australia · Se registró en Enero de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Duy And Benny

Duy grew up in Melbourne and Benny moved from Sydney in 2007 and have loved this city ever since! We like taking advantage of all the city has to offer like exploring new places in the neighborhood, attending gallery openings, going to museums, watching movies and concerts, trying new places to eat etc. We also enjoy traveling and have explored most of Asia including China, Hong Kong, Japan, Thailand, Vietnam, Malaysia, Singapore and Cambodia. We also went on a 3 month trip to Europe in April 2014.

We are both laid back, down-to-earth, and have enjoyed having roommates in the past. We are very helpful and accommodating to anyone who visits us from out of town, always happy to give them advice about places to see in the city.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.