Front of your home for a while.

Master bedroom with a queen bed and a fold out single bed
# 64 Westside Deco Value & Comfort

Casa/apto. entero

7 huéspedes

3 dormitorios

5 camas
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Fantastic, affordable home style accommodation less than 8 km from the Melbourne CBD, Number 64 Pentland is a delightful, fully furnished serviced home. This roomy Art-Deco cottage features all mod cons, heating & cooling. Sleeps up to 7 people.

El alojamiento

We have been running short stay accommodation here in Yarraville for over 10 years. Number 64 is a lovely home with many period features, and just feels really, really nice! Comfortable beds, a great kitchen, an outside entertaining area where smoking is permitted, a real clothes line, and we are pet friendly, with some simple rules.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Simply, the whole of the property is yours. There is a driveway where you can park your car, and there is plenty of on-street free parking. Access to the property is available 24/7

Atención a los huéspedes

We live right next door, and endeavour to meet our guests when they arrive. If that is not possible, we leave a key for you and arrange to meet later. We are available at least by phone to give you advice and tips on your stay in Melbourne. With years of experience in hospitality we are willing and able to assist you in many aspects of your stay.

Otros aspectos destacables

Our property is definitely family friendly, free porta cot and high chair. Pet friendly. GLBT whatever friendly. I speak a bit of Italian and French.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande, 1 cama individual
Dormitorio 2
1 cama de matrimonio
Dormitorio 3
2 camas individuales

El alojamiento
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 5
Llegada: 14:00 a 02:00 (next day)
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales 17 € / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 34 €
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 02:00 (next day).

Look, you are on holidays and want to enjoy yourselves and we want you to! There are neighbours, and if you are outside after 11 pm you will need to keep it down. Definitely no smoking inside, but out the back is fine, just look after your own butts.

We are happy to have canine guests but there are a few simple rules. No pets on furniture or beds. If your dogs are heavy shedders you will be required to vacuum before you leave. If your dogs are fence jumpers we need to discuss. You must pick up your dog poo regularly. Dogs are not to be left unattended inside the house except by prior agreement and only with certain conditions. Any damage to the property done by your dog must be paid for.

If you have cats, we need to have a chat!


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 20 de Diciembre de 2017 - 31 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

28 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Aileen
Septiembre de 2017
James is a wonderful , friendly and accommodating host . The house feels larger than the photos reveal and very quiet and comfortable . I would stay here again without a doubt . Close to transport and a 10 min walk to great cafes and shops . Thanks for the late check out too James.

Perfil de usuario de Outi
Septiembre de 2017
Thank you James, enjoyed our stay. Lovely place you have. It's central, yet feels very private, loved that. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Lee
Septiembre de 2017
Number64 is such a charismatic property in a excellent location. Easy walk to Seddon village and Seddon train station is within view. Sure you can hear the trains but they are not a bother at all. James and Sara are awesome and super helpful! If you want a quiet home to relax in while being a quick and easy train ride away from the city, this is the definitely the spot for you!

Perfil de usuario de Helen
Agosto de 2017
This is a quaint suburban home with strong retro feel and decor. It is functional not luxurious and not very attractive from the outside. The indoor photos are accurate and it does have everything you need. It was unfortunate that one of the lovely big gas heaters had an issue but James was attentive and prompt in providing a free standing replacement which helped a lot. James was very accessible, personable and kind and welcoming. The front of the house and outdoors are a little more rustic than i expected and the second loo is outside. It was really good public transport wise only short walk to railway. You could hear the trains in the front room but quickly adjusted and they were not a bother. Thank you James for hosting and your warm and prompt service.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Junio de 2017
A clean, comfortable and spacious house in an excellent location. James was friendly and helpful host.

Perfil de usuario de Oscar
Junio de 2017
James was a great host, place was clean and homey. And really flexible and accomodating. Couldn't have asked for a better weekend away :)

Perfil de usuario de Josh
Junio de 2017
Jame's place is a beautiful old art deco style home. The suburb is quiet, and the house is very close to the train station, so taking public transport to the city is very easy. I would recommend staying here for more than a few nights as it does feel like you're staying in your own home!

Yarraville, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de James

My partner Sara and I have been running our short stay property for over 10 years now, and love getting to know our guests. We live right next door, and can assist you in many ways during your stay in Melbourne.

Me? I am a paper and printmaking nut, and sell paper for artists' use. Instagram lover, craft beer aficionado, and moderately competent and enthusiastic home cook.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares