Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Welcome to our detached chalet bungalow , situated on a quiet Drive in the beautiful village of Ferring. Tastefully decorated 1st floor double bedroom with en suite .
London ,Brighton, Chichester, Arundel, and Worthing are all in easy reach .

El alojamiento

Delightful double bedroom, comfy, fresh and airey. Lovely King size bed with memory mattress. Central Heating in bathroom and bedroom. WiFi access.Wardrobe and chest of drawers . Own ensuite .Television. Coffee & Tea Making facilities
Situated on 1st floor. The charming village of Ferring is nestled between the cosmopolitan city of Brighton and the Historic city of Chicester . Its a 15 min walk to the train station (Goring by sea) with trains to London (travelling time 1hr 20 mins.)
The nearest Bus stop is 5 mins walk away with buses going to Brighton, Chichester, Arundel or Worthing.
Ferring village is one of the prettiest villages in the south east, with wonderful walks.
At the end of our garden is a bridle path called The Ilex Way,a stunning tree lined walk and beyond that are fields leading down to a lovely beach.
Plenty of lovely restaurants and pubs within walking distance.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests have access to the Lounge, dining room and garden.
We are a non smoking household.
Cereal ,Toasts, Preserves , Fresh Coffee, Tea & Fruit Juice are provided for Breakfast.

Atención a los huéspedes

We will interact with our guests as much as they would like us to, as in our previous home we had adult Foreign students and thoroughly enjoyed the chats and laughter we shared together .We will always be available to give any information or help that is required.

Otros aspectos destacables

We have a small lovable dog called Charlie, who loves company .
There is only space for Two people in the room.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas

We treat our guests with respect and expect the same from them. We don't allow pets or smoking. We appreciate our guests not playing loud music after 10.30 pm .


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

27 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jon
Mayo de 2017
Sue & Eric make us feel welcome and relaxed from the moment we arrived, fantastic place to stay in Ferring !

Perfil de usuario de Margaret
Febrero de 2017
We were made very welcome on arrival picked up key as were staying for six nights. We have family in Worthing close by and this location is ideal as it is only 5 minutes away from there house. The bed is very comfortable and the bedroom and ensuite are both warm .The shower is excellent and there is always plenty of hot water. Tea and coffee was available in the room but we did not use it we enjoyed Breakfast with fresh fruit and croissants and coffee. Sue and Eric are very attentive and go out of their way to make you feel at home. Many thanks for our stay and look forward to seeing you in the future David and Margaret xx

Perfil de usuario de Louise
Noviembre de 2016
Another Air BnB experience, and this one exceeded all expectations! Sue and Eric (and Charlie the dog) gave me a very warm welcome and did everything they could to make my stay lovely and comfortable. Just loved the house - Sue has made it incredibly creative at the same time as homely.

Perfil de usuario de Don
Noviembre de 2016
All I can say is that the hosts are 100 percent, super stay, super happy, I will return and that is a promise.

Perfil de usuario de Nicola
Septiembre de 2016
I was greeted like a member of the family and felt at home straight away. Sue and Eric are lovely and nothing was too much trouble, from different times for breakfast to ensuring I was given the food I liked. I was on a work trip so can't tell you too much about the local area but it was a very quiet and pleasant place and not too far from the sea. All in all a great stay and I wouldn't hesitate to rebook if in the area again.

Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Agosto de 2016
As soon as we arrived, we were warmly welcomed with a cup of tea and cake. The house was very clean and tidy, the neighbourhood was quiet and was close to beautiful walks, as well as only a ten minute walk to the sea. Both Sue and Eric were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was a wide choice of cereals, toast or croissants, fruit, juice, and coffee from their wonderful coffee machine. There was a good selection of teas, coffee and hot chocolate in the room.

Perfil de usuario de Franklin
Julio de 2016
Sue and Eric are great host and lovely people. Beautiful clean house and nice double bed located in the beautiful Ferring. There is a wonderful wildlife corridor nearby if you love walking. Overall great experience and planning stay there again.

Worthing, Reino Unido · Se registró en Enero 2014
Perfil de usuario de SueSue es Superhost.

I am retired. My hobbies are Interior Design, Art, Cooking, Flower Arranging. Up cycling furniture, Meditation, Antiques Fairs, Good Food, Good Company ,I love anything creative . I lived in Brighton till the age of 50.I have two lovely children and two lovely husband Eric is a shipping agent , a kind gentle soul, whom everyone loves.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.