cucinacucina
For family, sunny and central.
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
4 huéspedes
2 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Recientemente renovado, perfecto para familias con niños. 5 minutos del tranvía número 8 que en 10 minutos te lleva a Trastevere ya 20 minutos del centro: Piazza Navona, Piazza Venezia, Foro romano, Coliseo, Campo dei Fiori. estación.
translated by Google

Newly renovated,perfect for families with kids.5 min from tram number 8 that in 10 min takes you in Trastevere and 20 min to the center: Piazza Navona, Piazza Venezia, Foro romano, Colosseo, Campo dei Fiori.10 minutes from Trastevere train station.

El alojamiento

Una casa cómoda, muy llena de luz, ideal para familias que quieran disfrutar de la ciudad y tener todos los servicios a mano. Si es necesario nos proporcionamos para los huéspedes con niños: cochecito, silla alta, cama con o sin bares, platos para la comida y algunos juguetes.
translated by Google

A comfortable home, very full of light , perfect for families who want to enjoy the city and have all the services at hand.
If necessary we provide for guests with children: stroller, high chair, bed with or without bars, dishes for the meal and some toys.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Los huéspedes tendrán acceso a toda la casa excepto una habitación pequeña
translated by Google

Guests will have access to the entire house except a small room

Atención a los huéspedes

Bienvenidos invitados a su llegada a entregar las llaves y dar consejos útiles y volveremos al final de su estancia para saludar y entregar el depósito de seguridad. Estamos a su disposición para cualquier consulta.
translated by Google

We will Welcome guests at their arrival to hand over the keys and give useful advice and we will come back at the end of their stay to greet them and hand over the security deposit. We remain at your disposal for any further queries.

Otros aspectos destacables

La casa está realmente a pocos metros de: bares, supermercados, restaurantes, pizzerías, lavanderías, quioscos, hospitales, tiendas de tabaco, garajes, mecánica, peluquería, salones de belleza y mucho más.
translated by Google

The house is really just a few meters away from: bars, supermarkets, restaurants, pizzerias, laundries, newsstands, hospitals, tobacco shops, garages, mechanics, hairdressers, beauty salons and much more.


Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Dormitorio 2
1 cama individual, 1 cama para niños
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Servicios
Ascensor
Internet

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 35 €
Depósito de seguridad 150 €
Descuento por semana: 7%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

Trusting in the common sense and education of our hosts we just ask them not to smoke inside the apartment and to use the balcony only.
Animals are not allowed.
Check out : 10:00 am
Check in : 15:00
Cleaning fee: 35 euro
Minimum 3 nights
Deposit : 150 euro


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Martin
Julio de 2017
Daria and Massimo are perfect hosts. Location of the flat can't be better - tram to city centre 15min. The flat is spacious, clean and well equiped. Comunication was without problems. Next time in Rome we aren't going to look for anything else. Martin and Dana

Perfil de usuario de Charles
Abril de 2017
Clean, quiet, well-lit, attractive, comfortable, spacious apartment; comfortable, quiet bedrooms, fine kitchen and bathrooms; a few minutes on foot from food stores, butcher, greengrocer, cafes, restaurants, and public transportation taking you to Trastevere or Campo de' Fiore in just a few minutes. You can't do better than this.
Perfil de usuario de Daria E Massimo
Respuesta de Daria E Massimo:
Thanks Charles, as been such a good pleasure to host you. We hope to see you again! Daria&Massimo
Abril de 2017

Perfil de usuario de Thuy Thu
Enero de 2017
We had a very pleasant experience. The apartment was clean, spacious and comfortable. It was warm as well, as the thermal insulation is very effective (this is very important in Rome in winter, where most of the apartments are really cold...). The tram connection with the city centre is excellent. Daria and Massimo are very nice, helpful and willing to help, should any problem arise. Our daughter was very happy as well, as she could find plenty of toys in her room to play with.

Perfil de usuario de Jason
Junio de 2016
Daria is incredibly warm and easy to reach. The flat is completely renovated and is ideally situated in a lively neighborhood. It's close to all amenities. It's a quick walk to the tram line to Trastevere and the city center. Close also is the Stazione Quattro Venti. It's just one stop to the Vatican. I found the flat ideal for a research trip involving the American Academy in Rome (20 minute walk) and the Vatican Library.

Perfil de usuario de Alexander
Mayo de 2016
We had a perfect stay in Daria and Massimo's apartment! Everything was exactly as described, the apartment is even beigger than the photos show, clean, full of light and fully equiped. Right across the street there is a supermarket where you can buy anything you might need, even open on sundays! Tram stop is 5 min walking distacne away and takes you into the city center in 15min time. There are plenty of restaurants and places to eat in walking distance, as well as pharmacies and other shops. WiFi in the apartment works perfectly! The best thign about the apartment was the kids' room. Our children were allowed to play with all the toys, so they were kept busy in the evenings. There is beautiful park in walking distance (15-20min)with a playground right near the entrance. There is also another playground just 5 min away from the apartment. Daria was very friendly and welcomed us and showed us everything we needed to know on our arrival and was always available to help or answer any questions we had. We warmly recommend this apartment especially to families with children! Next time we come to Rome we would definitely try to stay here again!
Perfil de usuario de Daria E Massimo
Respuesta de Daria E Massimo:
Thanks for your lovely words! It has been a great pleasure to host you and we really hope to see all of you again! Daria&Massimo
Mayo de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Davide
Abril de 2016
L'accoglienza di Daria e Massimo è stata eccellente e loro si sono dimostrati puntuali, gentili e premurosi. La casa è deliziosa, molto curata, pulita, accogliente e dotata di ogni comfort; ci siamo sentiti davvero a "casa". Il quartiere è silenzioso e si riesce a trovare posto per l'auto abbastanza agevolmente. A pochi passi dall'appartamento si trovano supermercati, bar e ristoranti. Inoltre è vicinissimo alla fermata del tram numero 8, che in 10 minuti porta in centro. Mi sento di consigliare vivamente questo alloggio a chiunque voglia passare qualche giorno a Roma.
Perfil de usuario de Daria E Massimo
Respuesta de Daria E Massimo:
Ma grazie Davide per le tue belle parole. Anche per noi è stato un piacere avervi ospiti e conoscervi. A presto! Daria& Massimo
Abril de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Joel
Junio de 2015
We had a great visit at Daria's apartment. It was a perfect solution for our family with 3 young boys. The nearby park was a huge highlight for us. Daria's recommendation for picnic lunch from a bistro in the park was a great tip - we had a lovely picnic next to a playground atop a hill overlooking the city. The nearby tram allowed easy access into Trastevere and Piazza Valencia for sight-seeing and quick retreat from the mobs of tourists! The apartment was very comfortable for a family with small children. They generously allowed our kids to play with their toys. There is also the convenience of a grocery store, pharmacy, restaurants, bars, etc. all very close by.

Roma, ItaliaSe registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Daria E Massimo

Siamo una coppia con 2 figli. Un ingegnere ed una giornalista radiofonica con la passione dei viaggi. Quando non possiamo noi scoprire altre culture ci piace l'idea che siano loro a raggiungerci. a casa nostra!

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

El barrio

Anuncios similares