Ir al contenido
Room 2- Queen Size Pillow top bed. Very comfortable. Also lots of light from a large window with a ceiling fan and light.Room 2- Queen Size Pillow top bed. Very comfortable. Also lots of light from a large window with a ceiling fan and light.
Happy Home in Downtown Orlando rm.2
Happy Home in Downtown Orlando rm.2
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
2 baños compartidos
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
EVALUACIONES DESTACADAS
Sebastian
Sebastian
Julio de 2015
Excelente habitacion muy acogedora y con buenas energias para hacer una estadia muy grata, ubicada en excelente barrio, residencial y rodeado de areas verdes. Volveria sin duda
Mario
Mario
Enero de 2015
Muy buena!
Esta es una acogedora pequeña habitación con un colchón de 5 estrellas en una casa bastante espaciosa. Ahora sólo estoy tomando estancias más largas con un mínimo de 30 días. Tengo cinco habitaciones totales en la casa que alquilar para estancias de 30 días o más a los huéspedes de Airbnb, si necesita un mes a mes de alquiler.
translated by Google

This is a Cozy little room with a 5 star mattress in a pretty spacious house.


I am now only taking longer term stays with a minimum of 30 days. I have five total rooms in the house that I rent out for stays of 30 days or more to Airbnb guests, if you need a month to month rental.

El alojamiento

Mi casa está llena de energía positiva con un agradable ambiente relajante y cómodo. Hago el alquiler de 5 otras habitaciones dentro de la casa, por lo que otros huéspedes estarán en el sitio. Sin embargo, es bastante espacioso para que todos puedan encontrar su propio espacio privado cuando sea necesario. Estoy a poca distancia de una pequeña zona de mercados locales de agricultores, cafeterías, bares y boutiques. Una parada de autobús público está a la vuelta de la esquina. Estoy en el centro de cada punto importante: 11 millas del aeropuerto internacional, a 6.1 km del centro de Amway y el centro de Orlando, a 1.6 millas del Museo de Arte de Orlando, 4.9 millas de Rollins College y Winter Park, a 12 millas de Universal Studios , 15 millas del centro de convenciones, 18-25 millas de las propiedades de Disney, y 14 millas de la Universidad de Florida Central / UCF.
translated by Google

My home is full of positive energy with a nice relaxing and comfortable ambiance. I do rent out 5 other rooms within the house, so other guests will be on site. However, It is pretty spacious for everyone to find their own private space when needed.

I'm walking distance to a hip little area of local farmers markets, coffee shops, bars and boutiques. A public bus stop is right around the corner as well. I am in the center of every major point: 11 miles from the International airport, 3.8 miles from the Amway Center and Downtown Orlando, 1.6 miles from the Orlando Museum of Art, 2.9 miles from Rollins College and Winter Park, 12 miles from Universal Studios, 15 miles from the Convention Center, 18-25 miles from Disney properties, and 14 miles from University of Central Florida/UCF.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Usted puede sentirse como en casa. Usted tiene acceso a toda la casa. Hay un código de clave para entrar. Tengo wi-fi gratis y hay aparcamiento gratuito en la propiedad en frente de la casa en Cole st.
translated by Google

You can make yourself feel right at home. You have access to all of the home.
There's a key code to enter. I have free wi-fi and there is free parking on the property in front of the house on Cole st.


Servicios
Internet
Cocina
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con keypad
Depósito de seguridad de 87€

I usually have the house quiet by 10:30 pm, although a late arrival is fine. Just be mindful that guests/renters may be sleeping. Please try not to take showers, dry hair, or cook after 10:30 since other guests may be sleeping.

I like to keep the home as clean as possible so I ask all guests to clean their own dishes and wipe down areas after each use. I have a "no shoes" policy and ask for you to keep your shoes off inside, but you can bring indoor only house slippers or flip flops to wear.

The AC temperature should never be lower than 75. This is a very comfortable temperature for Florida. All rooms have ceiling fans or an individual ac unit. Please Do NOT open windows. Many of them do not open and Florida has a lot of bugs that love open windows.

Please do not eat or drink anything other than water in the rooms. I have plenty of dinning areas inside and outside that people can use. This is also a great way to meet other travelers and swap stories of your adventures.

There are 2 bathrooms on the premises that are shared so please be mindful of the other guests and try to limit your use to 20 minutes. :)

I have colored rags in the bathroom available for ladies to remove make-up with. Please do not use the white towels provided since mascara and foundation don't even come out with bleach.

For Airbnb short term guests only (not long term renters) the laundry facility is available upon request for a small fee of $5.00 a load for the wash and dryer to help pay for soap, water, and electric usage.

No guest animals allowed unless prior arrangements have been made.

Otras cosas que debes tener en cuenta:
En la casa viven perros y gatos

Cancelaciones

249 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sebastian
Julio de 2015
Excelente habitacion muy acogedora y con buenas energias para hacer una estadia muy grata, ubicada en excelente barrio, residencial y rodeado de areas verdes. Volveria sin duda

Perfil de usuario de Mario
Enero de 2015
Muy buena!

Perfil de usuario de Chia Cheng
Abril de 2017
Nice location Close to everything

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Abril de 2017
Overall a good place to stay. We were out exploring the city for most our stay so we weren't there a lot. The house could have been a little cleaner, but overall not bad. To do one load of laundry in her home she charges $5.00 which we felt was pretty expensive. Other than that, all tenants were nice and so were Jamie and Troy.

Perfil de usuario de Madison
Abril de 2017
Overall it was a good experience. There are a lot of rooms so there are a lot of people in and out. I don't think I ever saw the same face twice. The host doesn't actually live here so you don't really know who to talk to about issues or questions. They give you a key for your bedroom door which I loved since there were so many people in and out.

Perfil de usuario de Peter
Marzo de 2017
The location was near awesome local spots that are hard to pass up for any city (taco cheena esp.). Really clean, really quite, really cool cat.

Perfil de usuario de Lillian
Marzo de 2017
It was a good stay however I don't think I would come back. The kitchen was dirty and the owner said they don't replace the lights until they all go out. So the kitchen had barely any lighting. Also I felt like the sheets weren't clean well!
Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Respuesta de Jamie:
Hi Lillian, I'm sorry to hear that you did not have an ideal stay. Unfortunately, I was never notified about any of these complaints and was not aware that there were any lights out in the kitchen. I am the owner, Jamie, who never actually had a chance to meet you since I live in North Carolina. My renter is probably the one you spoke to about the lights. If you would have notified me, I would have sent my property manager over immediately to replace them. There are 8 bulbs in the kitchen and two windows so there should have been enough light, but I apologize that it was not taken care of for you during your stay. As for the kitchen not being clean, there are other guests who share the kitchen. I can not always guarantee that every guest cleans up after themselves daily. However, every early afternoon my housekeeper cleans the kitchen so it is fresh and clean at 12. After that, there may have been a messy guest during your stay so I'm sorry about that. Also, I can assure you the sheets are extremely clean. They are washed and bleached daily. I have 5 sets for each room so there are plenty of clean sheets. My housekeeper is also a supervisor down the road at a 5 star hotel, and all of my bedding and standards are from them. She is very good about checking the beds for stray hairs that the dryer may not have gotten off and for stains. If your set had a small stain that didn't come out, I would have been happy to replace them with a fresh clean set. However, again, this is the first time I have heard any of your complaints. Next time, please communicate with your host so they have a chance to make your stay more comfortable and ideal.
Marzo de 2017

Orlando, Florida, Estados UnidosSe registró en Agosto 2013
Perfil de usuario de Jamie
Interacción con los huéspedes
Actualmente estoy viviendo de la propiedad, pero usted puede texto o llamarme en cualquier momento. Yo frecuentemente pasar y pasar el día trabajando en la propiedad. Sin embargo, habrá otros huéspedes en la casa que se mezclan con.
translated by Google

I am currently living off the property but you can text or call me anytime. I frequently stop by and spend the day working on the property. However, there will be other guests staying in the home that you mingle with.

Acerca de Jamie

I've been an Airbnb host in Orlando since 2014 and have hosted in Germany and now Asheville, NC. I am currently living and teaching in North Carolina but visit my Orlando home as often as I can. I do have a team of property managers, Heid and Jenny, who oversee the home and clean the common areas once a week. If you have a question or concern, you can text or call me anytime I I'll respond after my working hours.

Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

El barrio

Anuncios similares