BRAND NEW Modern Loft apt CBD Air Con/WiFi

4,77

Alojamiento entero: loft. Anfitrión: Amanda

7 huéspedes, 2 dormitorios, 4 camas, 2 baños
Alojamiento entero
(loft): será solo para ti.
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Ubicación fantástica
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas la ubicación.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
BRAND NEW! Specially built for Airbnb! Gorgeous loft apt located in Brisbane CBD.
1 bedroom & 1 trendy bedroom loft space. 2 bathrooms. Fully stocked kitchen. Air con WiFi Netflix
Located 100m from Woolworths, Shops, & 500m from Central Train Station. Walking distance to CBD & Fortitude Valley.
Located in the "New Yorker" this apartment is fully furnished with high end furnishings & accessories.
Sleeps up to 7 guests, perfect for large groups traveling together.
Please note: No parking avail

El espacio
This apartment is BRAND NEW!
The New Yorker apartment has recently just been renovated and designed especially for Airbnb guests.
Apartment is truly an amazing unique space. You will be WOW'ed when you enter the apartment.

Located in a Heritage warehouse building located in the Brisbane CBD, this apartment is architecturally designed as a completely unique use of space.

-Apartment sleeps 7 guests. Perfect for a large family or group of friends. The modern apartment has 1 downstairs bedroom with ensuite and an open plan trendy loft space (that sleeps 5). Brand new modern bathroom. Brand new open kitchen/lounge area. WiFi. Netflix.

- Main Bedroom has a Brand new queen bed, tv, built in wardrobe, and modern ensuite with bath, shower (over bath), hairdryer and toilet. Shampoo, conditioner and shower gel provided.

- Separate modern bathroom with walk in shower and toilet. Shampoo, conditioner and shower gel provided. The washing machine is located in here.

- Amazing designed open kitchen/lounge space. Well appointed full kitchen with everything provided for cooking at home. (full sized fridge/freezer, oven, microwave, Nespresso coffee machine, dishwasher, all cutlery, crockery, cookware) Large island bench with 8 stools.
We provide a “starter pack” for our guests (selection of teas/ coffee/ sugar/ olive oil/ salt/ pepper) Items are not replenished during your stay, if more are required there is a Woolworths located behind the apartment block.

- Cosy nook with tv and leather sofa.

- The unique open plan loft bedroom space upstairs area sleeps 5 guests. 2x queen mattresses and 1x single mattress. Also a comfortable sofa. (Please note: low ceilings)

PLEASE NOTE: There is NO PARKING at this whole apartment block. Parking is extremely difficult in Brisbane CBD. We are unable to advise of parking- you will need to search online for parking.

STRICTLY NO PARTIES, NO COMMERCIAL OR ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES, NO EXCESSIVE NOISE.
**NO FILMING or PHOTOGRAPHY of ANY kind.
** NO EXTRA GUESTS**
Please respect the residents who live at the apartment block.
BUILDING RULES:Strictly No Noise past 10pm.

This is not a hotel. We require you to tidy up after yourselves. Take rubbish out/ wash up and put away. Fines will be applied if rules are not followed.
No glitter or confetti allowed. You will be charged if glitter or confetti is found at the apartment.

¿Qué hay en este alojamiento?

Cocina
Wifi
TV
Ascensor
Lavadora
Aire acondicionado
Secador de pelo
Frigorífico
Microondas
No disponible: Detector de monóxido de carbono

Selecciona la fecha de llegada

Añade las fechas de tu viaje para ver el precio exacto
Llegada
Añade la fecha
Salida
Añade la fecha

4,77 estrellas sobre 5 basadas en 39 evaluaciones

Limpieza
Veracidad
Comunicación
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad

¿Dónde me voy a quedar?

Brisbane City, Queensland, Australia

This brand newly renovated apartment is located in Brisbane City, Queensland, Australia.
So close to Woolworths, shops, parks, river and some of Brisbane's best restaurants. Only a 10min to the centre of the Brisbane Central Business District and 20min walk to Southbank and the Convention Centre.
Walking distance to Brisbane CBD and Fortitude Valley.

Anfitrión: Amanda

  1. Se registró en febrero de 2015
  • 99 evaluaciones
  • Identidad verificada
Hi! I'm Amanda! I'm originally from England, i met my hubby while travelling around Australia over 20 years ago. We love travelling the world and exploring new places with our 2 teenagers. Life is an adventure! I own All Bnb Care, helping Airbnb owners with their apartments. I love cohosting. I take pride in the fact that i care for their apartments as if they were my own.
Hi! I'm Amanda! I'm originally from England, i met my hubby while travelling around Australia over 20 years ago. We love travelling the world and exploring new places with our 2 te…

Coanfitriones

  • Shah

Durante tu estancia

Amanda is available if you have any questions or need any assistance. (Between 7.30am- 9.30pm)
  • Ratio de respuesta: 100%
  • Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Para proteger tus pagos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques fuera de la página o la aplicación de Airbnb.

Qué debes saber

Normas de la casa

Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves
No adecuado para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos

Salud y seguridad

Se aplican las pautas de Airbnb con respecto al distanciamiento físico y otras cuestiones relacionadas con el coronavirus
No hay alarma de monóxido de carbono
Alarma de humos
Fianza: si se producen daños en el alojamiento, se te podría cobrar hasta un máximo de 310€

Política de cancelación