Imagen de perfil de usuario

Double room in a design apartament

ItaliaVénetoVerona
Habitación privada
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 adulto
0 niños
De 2 a 12
0 bebés
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
6 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Double room with a private bathroom in design apartment, in one a of the most picturesque areas of the city. The area is a 10 minute walk from Ponte Pietra e and Piazza Erbe , and only few minutes from the Arena and the main shopping streets


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 17:00
Salida: 10:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Gastos de limpieza: 25€
Depósito de seguridad: 100€

Descripción

Double room with a private bathroom in design apartment, in one a of the most picturesque areas of the city. The area is a 10 minute walk from Ponte Pietra e and Piazza Erbe , and only few minutes from the Arena and the main shopping streets

Dear Travelers my name is Silvia and I offer a double room with private bathroom in my design apartment (I'm an architect and interior designer ), located on the second floor (with elevator) of a historic building in the center of Verona, overlooking the River Adige, in one a of the most picturesque areas of the city.

Guests have exclusive use of the master bedroom with private bathroom. I thanks the guests to allow the reorganization and cleaning of the room, and the family management, housekeeping is after 10.00am.
I love kids and I'm a mother. Unfortunately in the room I offer there is no place for an extra bed , but if you wish you can hold a baby in bed with you (up to 4 years) and I’ll ask you an extra of only 10 euro per day.
In the area of living room is available free internet wifi.
Use of the kitchen is not allowed, but as I’m inscribed on (URL HIDDEN) I'll be happy to pamper you with my cooking for a special dinner or pre dinner with a flute of Prosecco di Valdobbiadene DOCG and home made appetizer, or you could add to a dinner already scheduled .


I would like to offer my guests an unforgettable stay in the city and in my family.
I speak English and I like to listen to the stories and experiences of my guests.
If possible I will be happy to accommodate your requests or special needs (food allergies, transfer service to the station or airport , personal shopper, babysitter, etc. )

The historic center of Verona is a very charming and full of historical monuments, all within walking distance, but also full of small shops. The Adige river embraces the center and offers truly enchanting. Admire the center from Castel San Pietro offers an unforgettable view of the city.

The house is 150 meters from public transport and conveniently connected to the train station and the airport. The house is located in a limited traffic area but is present at 500 meters a pay parking and bike rental station of the city.
Lake Garda is only 20 miles and I'll be happy to give you all the informations for your trips.

The price includes the City tax, the provision of linen (sheets and towels ) and a traditional Italian breakfast with quality products and composed of excellent espresso coffee , american coffee, cappuccino, tea, milk, fresh fruit, yogurt, juice, bread, butter and jam, cereal, cookies, served from 08.00 to 10.00 .If you have a particular need we can come to an agreement for a different time.
I ask the courtesy to inform me in advance your arrival time if you can not respect the time of check-in.
Guests can leave their luggage in custody.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es después de las 17:00.

The house is very cozy but no pets are allowed and I kindly ask my guests to smoke only in the balconies.
You can not bring food or drinks into the bedroom but you can keep them in my fridge and consume your snacks and drinks in the kitchen.
After 10 pm you need to avoid shouting not to disturb the peace of the neighbors.


Cancelaciones

Este anfitrión tiene una política de cancelación moderada

Si cancelas hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje, podrás recibir un reembolso completo. Si cancelas 7 días antes del viaje, puedes obtener un reembolso del 50 % de la tarifa por noche, además del reembolso completo de los gastos.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

7 evaluaciones


Resumen
Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad

Tu anfitrión


Silvia

Silvia

Verona, Italia · Se registró en Febrero de 2014

Adoro viaggiare e condividere esperienze.
Sono un architetto e mi piace visitare le città ma anche rilassarmi nella natura.
Per me è importante conoscere non solo i luoghi ma anche le persone che li abitano, ascoltare le loro storie e condividere le mie. Mi piace ospitare per far conoscere la mia meravigliosa città e cerco di rendere il soggiorno dei miei ospiti un'esperienza da ricordare. Ho iniziato i miei viaggi a 18 anni e chi mi ha ospitata ha sempre apprezzato la mia discrezione e il rispetto che ho portato alle persone e ai luoghi.
I love to travel and share experiences.
I'm an architect and I love to visit the city but also to relax in nature.
For me it is important to know not only the places but also the people, hear their stories and share mine. I like to host to get to know my wonderful city and try to make the stay of my guests an experience to remember. I started my travels when I was 18 years old and who hosted me has always appreciated my discretion and the respect that I brought to people and places.


Conexiones sociales
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.