The guest house is separate from the main house.Queen size bed
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The guest house includes all bedding, towels, soap and shampoo. The kitchen is equipped with a stove with oven, refrigerator/freezer, microwave, full sized sink and basic cooking utensils, cutlery, bowls, dishes, cups and glasses.

El alojamiento

Heat and air conditioning by modern heat pump system. A soapstone wood burner in living room with glass doors for an alternate heat source and ambiance.
A deck with table and chairs with a great view provided to enhance your outdoor enjoyment.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Stroll through the gardens and learn about basic farming, ranching and beekeeping. Owners will be available for your questions.

Atención a los huéspedes

Owners will be on site.

Otros aspectos destacables

Dvd's and VHS library available.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Tiene mascotas: Gato(s) y otra(s) mascota(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa

No smoking allowed indoors.
No pets.


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

22 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Anna
Octubre de 2016
This place was amazing! Terry left fresh bread and some snacks in the fridge. It was the best stay ever. Her home is lovely and the shower is to die for! The place was spotless and very homey. I would love to stay here again!

Perfil de usuario de Susan
Septiembre de 2016
Our stay was wonderful. Terry greeted us with a fresh baked loaf of bread and fresh eggs. The guest house was very large and homey. The Internet was easy to connect to. There is a large deck on the back with a view of the Myrtle Creek hills. Especially with a full moon we could have sat there all night. This treasure is the ideal place to recharge.

Perfil de usuario de Tina
Agosto de 2016
Quiet, serene location that is a couple of miles away from the "main drag" of Myrtle Creek. We loved the farm surroundings and the comfortable guest house. Terry and Sam left fresh fruit, muffins, and bottled water for us, which was very considerate. The sulfur smell from the shower was a little annoying, but the smell didn't linger. There was no internet service, and cell service was limited outside and non-existent indoors. We easily worked around these limitations, and enjoyed our stay very much. Terry and Sam were very helpful with directions and communications about our somewhat late arrival.

Perfil de usuario de Emma
Julio de 2016
A very nice, clean and quiet space on beautiful property. Very peaceful and a nice space to get away.

Perfil de usuario de David
Junio de 2016
This was my first time using airbnb. I really enjoyed my stay here. Friendly host and a nice little home. Enjoyed the muffins and watching the chickens. 5 stars!!

Perfil de usuario de Andy
Mayo de 2016
Terry has a lovely spot in a quiet valley just outside Myrtle Creek. She was very hospitable and the space was clean and presentable. Great for a couple to get away or stop on the way through.

Perfil de usuario de Kirsten
Mayo de 2016
Terry was a great host! She was very responsive, gave great directions to her adorable guest house and even stayed up later than expected to welcome us after we got stuck in traffic :) Her place was easy to find, very clean and cozy and had everything that we needed to a comfortable night stay. We would definitely come again if we're ever in Myrtle Creek!

Myrtle Creek, Oregón, Estados Unidos · Se registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Terry

I am Terry, a retired paralegal and real estate broker; my husband is Sam, a retired iron worker. We are owners of a small ranch and guest cottage where we are raising a few cows, goats, chickens, geese, honey bees, and a horse. We also grow much of our own food in our vegetable and herb gardens and orchards. We love to travel and enjoy meeting people from other places.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.