Ir al contenido
Spacious lounge and connecting kitchenLounge with doors to small balcony
Apartamento entero

Cosy 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment - Dublin

Perfil de usuario de Ted

Cosy 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment - Dublin

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
AscensorEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.

My 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment is a short drive from Dublin's city centre. There are stunning views of Dublin's skyline from the living room and my home is equipped with all the amenities you may need during your stay. My flat is perfect for couples and business visitors and there is parking available at the property.


Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Zona para trabajar con portátiles
Secador de pelo

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00


Acceso al dormitorio sin escalones
Acceso al baño sin escalones


11 evaluaciones

Perfil de usuario de Javier
Abril de 2018
El apartamento está muy bien situado (a 10 minutos del centro) y tiene el tamaño perfecto para dos personas. Tuvimos problemas con el agua caliente pero el equipo de Ted estuvo muy atento y nos ayudó a solucionarlo lo más rápido posible. En resumen, es un apartamento muy recomend…
Perfil de usuario de Hannah
Julio de 2018
Incredible host with an amazing apartment, perfectly located near St. Patrick’s Cathedral. Everything was wonderful, from the prompt and helpful communication, to the beautifully cleaned flat, to the easy self check-in and check-out. Thank you Ted for an absolutely wonderful stay…
Perfil de usuario de Lazaros
Junio de 2018
I stayed at Ted’s place for two nights. The apartment was nice and clean, basic decoration, lovely balcony and very close to city centre. Access to the flat was very easy. The only issue I had was the hot water but this was entirely my mistake as I neglected to read the entire in…
Perfil de usuario de Helder
Junio de 2018
Dublin is incredibly walkable. This location is very central and close to buses, distilleries, markets and the temple bar district. For better quality head south!
Perfil de usuario de Madison
Junio de 2018
The apartment was in a nice area and Ted was great at responding to any questions.
Perfil de usuario de Kathryn & Kieren
Kathryn & Kieren
Mayo de 2018
Many of the ammenities listed were not included in the space and we had several problems figuring out the hot water tank (despite good online directions). When staying I would check to see if someone can show you how to work everything upon your arrival as that would have gone a …
Perfil de usuario de Mark
Mayo de 2018
Two night stay. I left after one night and checked into a hotel. I couldn’t sleep another night in a bed which was hard with springs sticking in my side, and my neck crick from there being only one pillow. Dirty plates in the kitchen too. Host doesn’t reply to emails on here, Air…
Perfil de usuario de Ted
Respuesta de Ted:
Hi Mark. We're sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay at the property. We hadn't received feedback from previous guests about the mattress but we are getting it replaced at present from your feedback. We're sorry we couldn't solve the problem while you were here but getting a mattress delivered isn't possible in a day unfortunately! While the listing doesn't say that the apartment is on the second floor, if you read the check in instructions that were sent to you prior to arrival, you would have seen that the apartment is located on the second floor. We are also arranging for more bedding to be delivered to improve the experience in future. I think your allegations about the safety of the building are pretty serious. We have never had any issues with this in the past and I do wish you had contacted us if you felt unsafe. I don't feel it is fair of you to state that their have been burglaries in the past when we have never had this issue, and I feel this is grossly exaggerated. We are of course interested in the wellbeing of our guests but we simply can't get a mattress delivered on the same day. I have followed up with the cleaner regarding the dirty plates as this should have never happened and this is not the standard that our previous guests have enjoyed. I hope that despite this, you managed to enjoy your stay in Dublin. Kind Regards
Mayo de 2018

Anfitrión: Ted

Se registró en Marzo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Ted
11 evaluaciones
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.


Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares