Folding, comfortable sofa that sleeps 2Open kitchen with a fridge and cooking battery
Casa/apto. entero
3 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
Por noche
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
89 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Cozy apartment on the Purvynes street. Two steps away from the calmest Kursiu marios, five steps from odorous forest, hundred steps from library and shops, 10 min cycling to the beach. Free parking.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 3
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 15:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 200€
Descuento por semana: 6%
Cancelación: Moderada

Descripción

Cozy apartment on the Purvynes street. Two steps away from the calmest Kursiu marios, five steps from odorous forest, hundred steps from library and shops, 10 min cycling to the beach. Free parking.

There is one bedroom with a double bed and a couch in a living room (which may be transformed to a small double bed). The space is perfectly comfortable for 2 or 3 persons or for family of 2 adults and 2 children. There is also a camp-bed which you may use.

The place, where the house is located, is calm, tidy, neither isolated, nor crowded. The windows look straight on Kurshis bay and the quay, which is perfect for walking, as well as for jogging and cycling (there is a special cycle path). Kurshis bay's water is never disturbed by storm or noisy beach: there are only tranquil swans and ducks, fishing boats and gentle wind, which takes away the heat.
Since the house is located closer to the end of the quay, there is no permanent stream of walking people right in front of the house, so our guests can enjoy sea-view and privacy, being not to far from civilization.

When going out, you can turn right and in 10 minutes be in the library, enjoy books and journals in Lithuanian, English, German, French, Russian and also free wifi and computers with the access to Internet.
After 15 min. walking along the coast you'll be in the center of the village, which is full of shops and restaurants with local and special as well as simple and usual goods and food.
There are several ways to beaches. The most beautiful is straight from house to West, not going to the center of the village. The road goes up and down, crossing the forest. On the bicycle (you can rent it for a moderate price) it takes 15-20 min to reach one of the send beaches (several public beaches, nude beach and one for women only - each is marked by a special sign; nude beach is located in a distance from public one).
If you prefer walking to cycling, it might take longer time (up to 40 min), but then you would be able to take a forest path, and each of these 40 minutes you'll be enjoying smells of the pines, moss and ground, tender colors of nature, peaceful sounds... You can even see an elk or a fox, calmly crossing the road or wandering in the forest.
The beaches are always clean, normally not crowded (there come a bit more people at weekend), watched by life-guards. There are some cafes, restaurants nearby and also kiosks where to buy icecream, milkshake or hot-dog.

Staying in the apartment is absolutely autonomous. Nobody will disturb you from the day of arrival until check-out, unless you ask for changing towels and bed linen or any other help.

There are several buses which go from Nida to Klaipeda, Vilnius and other cities in Lithuania. If you travel from Russia, the most convenient way to reach Nida is by taking a flight to Kaliningrad, going from airport to Zelenogradsk by taxi and from Zelenogradsk to Nida by bus.

Parking place is provided for our guests traveling by car.


Feel free to contact me for any kind of additional information.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es después de las 15:00.

We expect our guests to value and care for such a unique place as Nida.
Just enjoy your stay and help us to keep the apartment clean, cozy and ready to receive newcomer guests after you leave.


Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 7 noches

Tu anfitrión


Vasilisa

Vasilisa

Moscú, Rusia · Se registró en Julio de 2013

I'm studying social anthropology and ethology in Moscow, love traveling, meeting people but also I'm quite calm and love walking alone, observing, listening music or sounds of the town, city, village or nature. I'm keen on cinematography, music, art and cuisine.
I love people, the life itself and find the world amazing and wonderful. And I'm trying to make it better as much as I can, to give and to experience as much joy and happiness as is possible. The ability of living beings to change, to be changed, to perceive and to create enraptures me and seem to be the very source of the beauty itself.
Also I should admit that the responsibility and the cleanness are the 3rd and 4th most important things for me after the efficiency of my activity and the health. The very crucial principles I adhere to is firstly "there is a place for everything, and everything is in its place", and the second principle is - not to run away from the silence, and empty space (it can never be really empty), but to avoid fuss, din and any kind of the pollution.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en el mismo día

Conexiones sociales