Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 6. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Disfrute de esta casa única de 150m2! Nuestro edificio y área ha ganado varios precios de arquitectura por su diseño especial. Vivir en un parque sin coches y sólo 10 minutos en tranvía a la estación central y Leidseple ...
translated by Google

Experience this unique 150m2 modern house! Our building and area has won several architecture prices for its special design. Living in a car-free park & only 10 min by tram to Central Station and Leidse plein- the center of the city...

El alojamiento

Nuestra villa moderna y luminosa se encuentra a 3 paradas de tranvía de la estación central. Este elegante y galardonado edificio situado dentro de un parque carfree, Funenpark, ofrece una experiencia de vida especial para familias.150 metros cuadrados en 4 plantas con patio del parque y terraza privada. Una casa ideal para familias con niños! Tenemos 1 dormitorio principal con una cama de matrimonio 1 dormitorio con literas de dos camas (2 camas) 1 dormitorio con una cama doble Wi-Fi gratis Smart TV y Netflix Cafetera Nespresso Un parque grande está en el parque sin coches A poca distancia también de la zona de playa de la ciudad de cadera llamada Roest. Perfecto en un cálido día soleado. También está a poca distancia de un molino de viento monumental que ahora alberga una famosa cervecería. Ver una película de arte en Studio K, tienda en el Dappermarkt, o disfrutar de la cocina exótica en el buis indische. Todo esto se puede hacer a pie o en bicicleta si lo prefiere. 5 minutos en taxi desde la estación central El autobús 22 que va a la estación central para justo fuera de la entrada del parque. El tranvía 10 ir a Rijks museo y Leidseplein a sólo 5 minutos a pie.
translated by Google

Our bright, modern city villa is situated 3 tram stops away from central station. This stylish, award-winning building situated inside a carfree park, Funenpark, offers a special living experience for families.150 sq meters over 4 floors with park patio and private roof deck. One-of-a-kind house ideal for families with kids!
We have
1 master bedroom with a queen bed
1 bedroom with twin size bunk beds (2 beds)
1 bedroom with a twin size bed


Free WiFi
Smart TV & Netflix
Nespresso coffee machine

A big playground is in the the car-free park
Walking distance also from the hip city beach area called Roest. Perfect on a warm sunny day.
You're also walking distance from a monumental windmill that now hosts a famous brewery.
Watch an arthouse film at Studio K, shop at the Dappermarkt, or enjoy the exotic cuisine in the Indische buurt. All of this you can do by foot or by bike if you prefer.

5 minute taxi ride from central station
Bus 22 going to central station stops right outside the park entrance.
Tram 10 going to Rijks museum & Leidseplein just a 5 minute walk.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Wi-Fi gratis Smart TV y Netflix Cafetera Nespresso Una bici del transporte del niño (bakfiets) está disponible para el uso.
translated by Google

Free WiFi
Smart TV & Netflix
Nespresso coffee machine
A child transport bike (bakfiets) is available for use.

Atención a los huéspedes

En un día.
translated by Google

Within a day.

Otros aspectos destacables

Nos encanta compartir nuestra casa especial con los huéspedes y la mayoría de todos los clientes de valor que mantener el lugar ordenado y limpio.
translated by Google

We love to share our special house with guests and most of all value guests that keep the place tidy and clean.


El alojamiento
Baños: 1.5
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 5
Llegada: A partir de las 11:00
Salida: 13:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios
Plaza de aparcamiento privada incluida
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 75 € / noche más de 4 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 70 €
Descuento por semana: 12%
Precio de fin de semana 300 € / noche
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00

No smoking inside.
No pets.

We want people to feel comfortable and at our home. However no parties until late or loud music as this is not appropriate in the neighbourhood.
There is an outside patio upstairs to sit and smoke until late without bothering people.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Detector de monóxido de carbono
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Julien
Mayo de 2016
Gloria and her husband Amir are lovely hosts ! The appartment was very comfortable, cleaned and well equipped ! It's located in quiet parc, well deserved by bus. I recommend Gloria's appartment for your holiday in Amterdam !

Perfil de usuario de Amit
Agosto de 2015
Thank you so much Gloria and Amir!! We had an excellent stay at your lovely home! The house was exactly as shown in the photos. Lovely neighborhood, especially if you are traveling with young children who can play outside freely and safely. Some nice restaurants close by. About 12 minutes walk to Tram station to city center and to a big nice supermarket (Jumbo). Gloria was a terrific host! always available to us, helping and advising with great tips for restaurants, transportation and attractions. The bedrooms are on the 3rd and 4th floor of the house, which means a lot of ups & downs the stairs (it wasn’t a problem for but should be noted). Bedrooms were cozy and spacious, could easily fit a family with up to 4 children (young). It was our first experience with Airbnb and it was defiantly a good one! Amit

Perfil de usuario de Brian
Mayo de 2015
Gloria was out of town when we arrived, however, she had one of her many friendly neighbors welcome us, show us the house and made sure we had everything we needed. The house itself worked well for our family of 5. The kids enjoyed playing with toys and sleeping in bunk beds. The location is just a short tram ride to the city center and a quiet and safe place for the kids to be outside.

Perfil de usuario de Daniel
Abril de 2015
Hello, everything was perfect. From the warm welcome through the neighbors in the late evening, the really nice apartment and the welcome waffels. All was like it was described. Thanks for the wonderful time.

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Octubre de 2014
The apartment is PERFECT! È dotato di tutti i comfort possibili e immaginabili; inoltre è ubicato in una bellissima zona residenziale immersa nel verde e a pochi minuti di tram da tutto. Si sviluppa su 4 piani con un bagno fantastico e due camere da letto arredate con gusto, una cameretta con letti a castello ed un salone molto grande. Ciliegina sulla torta: la gentilezza e la favolosa accoglienza della proprietaria Gloria con tanto di birre, succo di frutta, formaggio e tanto altro in frigo per noi, per non parlare poi delle capsule del caffè nespresso, delle tisane e thé di tutti i gusti, della marmellata e del pan carré tutto a nostra disposizione incluso nel prezzo pattuito. Da consigliare assolutamente!

Perfil de usuario de Anna
Octubre de 2014
Gloria and her husband gave us the best experience in Amsterdam! The house was super furnished and cleaned, beautiful area and quiet, easy to access with taxi and absolutely comfortable! I strongly recommend this nice place to stay.
Perfil de usuario de Gloria
Respuesta de Gloria:
Thanks Anna
Octubre de 2014

Perfil de usuario de Davide
Octubre de 2014
Eccelente l'accoglienza di Gloria e Amir, si sono messi a nostra disposizione come se fossimo di famiglia. L'ubicazine di Funenpark è perfetta, solo a 5 minuti di bus (22) dalla stazione centrale. Funenpark è inoltre un progetto architettonico molto interessante e assolutamente ospitale, senza auto. Solamente bambini, gente e biciclette, ovviamente. Una vera comunità che interagisce. Davvero una bella esperienza.
Perfil de usuario de Gloria
Respuesta de Gloria:
Thanks Davide- you and Dina and the kids are welcome to back any time!
Octubre de 2014

Ámsterdam, Países BajosSe registró en Junio 2012
Perfil de usuario de Gloria

Hi! My name is Gloria!
I am hosting the renting out of our own house in Amsterdam and I normally am the one who plans the holidays abroad. We are a family of 4: me, my husband Amir and our 2 kids Noah (5) en Maiya (4).

We like to use Airbnb because on holiday we like the comfort of an apartment to relax and play in and where we can make some breakfast or lunch for ourselves. Especially when we travel with the kids having an apartment for ourselves and getting a local experience we see as an advantage. Staying in someone's house makes us feel less " touristy" and it gives us the opportunity to connect and understand better the different culture of a country and how people live and feel.
With renting out our place we can feel we can do the same for others.

Both me (Dutch) and Amir (Pakistani/Brazilian) have lived abroad for many years. We met eachother in New York, US. We settled down in Amsterdam about 10 years ago. We would describe ourselves as very open people that are interested in other people, cultures and way of life. We do like a sense of comfort when we travel.

We look forward to many other interesting traveling experiences and interesting people to meet!

Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Français, Hindi, Nederlands

El barrio

Anuncios similares