Main TV Dining Lounge AreaKitchen


Casa/apto. entero

2 huéspedes

1 dormitorio

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

A bright and contemporary one bedroom, self contained apartment next to river---walk to Brisbane's dining and cultural precincts at Southbank, and West End's cafe strip. Walking distance to the CBD.
Private and comfortable with your own access

El alojamiento

As part of our Queenslander home we have recently built a modern, bright and airy, self contained apartment below. It features separate access, french doors opening onto a large balcony (overlooking the pool), self contained kitchen with gas cooktop and electric oven (no dishwasher), lounge, double bedroom and large bathroom with washing machine and dryer.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Our guests have their own access and privacy from the family. They have their own balcony, use of the family pool, and free wi-fi. Our living and working space is above the unit, this area and the shed is off limits.

Atención a los huéspedes

We both work from our home office and are more than happy to help if you need any advice or information. However, we respect your privacy and won't be invading your space!
We have a miniature schnauzer who is extremely friendly, if you need a "dog fix" while you're here.
We rarely use the pool so you could almost consider it as yours.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 12:00
Tiene mascotas: Perro(s)
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 35
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00

Smoking is allowed on the balcony but NOT inside.
Please refrain from loud music or noise after 11pm. No jumping off the balcony into the pool. No glass in and around pool.


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Cancela hasta 5 días antes de tu viaje y recibe un reembolso completo. Cancela en los 5 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la primera noche, pero sí el 50 % del coste del resto de noches.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

25 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Patrick
Octubre de 2015
Alles was man sich so vorstellen kann. Eine sehr saubere Wohnung. Ein sehr netter Empfang. Tolle Gastgeber. Wir fanden sogar ein paar Getränke wie Milch und Saft, etwas zu essen.. Toast und Marmelade sowie Müsli vor, sodass wir am Tag der Anreise nicht mehr los mussten uns um etwas zu Essen zu bemühen. Auch sonst war alles wirklich klasse. Auch bei Fragen ist man bei Annie immer sehr gut aufgehoben.

Perfil de usuario de Angie
Octubre de 2015
My stay with Annie and Ross couldn't have been better! They were kind, talkative, friendly and were a wealth of information for places to visit in and around Brisbane. The apartment was spacious, full of light, fully stocked, impeccably clean and I wanted for nothing! Having a full kitchen was a particularly nice thing to have as I love to cook and hate having to eat all of my meals out, so this was the perfect option for me. I would not hesitate to book with Annie and Ross again if I find myself again in Brisbane!
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Respuesta de Annie:
Thank you Angie. So glad you enjoyed your stay. It was an absolute delight and a lot of fun meeting you. We'd love to have you back.
Octubre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Dominic
Octubre de 2015
I thoroughly enjoyed my 4-week stay. Great accommodation, great area, great hosts. Well equipped and nicely furnished. Thanks very much.
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Respuesta de Annie:
Thank you Dominic. Enjoy your family holiday in Thailand.
Octubre de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Chris
Agosto de 2015
We received a really warm welcome after a very long journey. The accommodation was perfect, with every little detail and more catered for. The tea/coffee and breakfast items were such a lovely touch. Annie and Ross were great hosts providing information when required, offering to give us lifts as well as considering our privacy. Would recommend this accommodation to anyone looking for a home away from home stay.

Perfil de usuario de Xian
Agosto de 2015
Annie’s house is very lovely. We stay there for a whole month, and it seems like our own home. It's very clean and comfortable.
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Respuesta de Annie:
Thank you Xian. It was lovely to meet you and the family.
Agosto de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Janine
Julio de 2015
Annie was marvellous from the first contact by email through to our saying goodbye at the end of our stay. She gave us plenty of information regarding transport, places to see and things to do. Our accommodation was fantastic with a short 10 minute walk to the West End or the ferry. The unit was immaculate and provided everything we needed. Nothing was too much trouble for Annie and her dog Cooper was cute and friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Respuesta de Annie:
Thanks Janine! Maybe we'll see you again if there's another big game on at Suncorp. PS my hands are feeling very smooth :)
Julio de 2015

Perfil de usuario de Krista
Mayo de 2015
Annie's place was really lovely. It was a wonderful home away from home for a week. Everything was very clean and comfortable. It was a spacious apartment with a super comfortable bed. Great location too.
Perfil de usuario de Annie
Respuesta de Annie:
Thanks Krista, so glad Charlie enjoyed the stay! Good luck with your travels in Italy :)
Mayo de 2015

Se registró en Febrero 2014
Perfil de usuario de Annie

I'm married with 2 adult daughters. Our family is originally from South Australia but we moved to Brisbane 9 years ago. My husband and I love traveling! We backpacked for a year in 1988 and spent quite a bit of time in India, Nepal and Africa (we got married in Kenya!). We've also had some short trips to Vietnam, Hong Kong and Thailand. There's so much to see in the world, so we haven't finished yet! As a couple we're very easy going and friendly. We both work from home above the unit, so we'll usually be around if you need any help. However, as you are completely self contained with your own entry door, we won't be invading your space! We love ....going to the movies, eating at our favourite, local Asian restaurants, and walking our dog along the river! Brisbane is a wonderful city! I'm sure you'll enjoy it as much as we do!

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.
Anuncios similares