Living RoomLiving Room
Family Friendly Spacious 4BD House
Family Friendly Spacious 4BD House
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
7 huéspedes
4 dormitorios
4 camas
2 baños
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 7. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Modern 4 bedroom/2 bath two level home with hardwood floors in family friendly Miraloma Park neighborhood. Close to shopping and transportation (1 mile from Glen Park BART, 101, & 280). Ample street parking. Sunny southern facing views.

El alojamiento

Clean, comfortable and spacious 1800 square foot 2 level home in very quiet safe neighborhood of Miraloma Park. The upper level has two bedrooms; the master bedroom has a queen bed and the second bedroom is used as an office but has a comfortable sofa/sleeper. The large living/dining room combo has a southern facing view providing direct sun throughout the day and a fireplace you're welcome to use. The upper level also includes a full bath with a skylight. The kitchen is fully equipped with modern appliances and includes a bar area.
The lower level has the children's bedrooms, one of the bedrooms has a full bed the other a twin. There is an extra small living room downstairs, which gives guests more lounging area or can serve as an extra play room. The downstairs also includes a full bath and a laundry room with new washer and dryer.
You have access to a small patio area where you will find a gas bbq, outside tables and chairs.
There is ample free parking space on the street.

Short Term Rental Office Numb(PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN).

Servicios y zonas comunes

WiFi, cable tv, washer, dryer, gas bbq, fully equipped kitchen.

Atención a los huéspedes

We only rent our home while we are on vacation and will not be present during your stay. We can always be reached by phone if you have any concerns during your stay.

Número de licencia o registro

STR - 0001222
Obtener más información sobre este número

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet
Cocina

Precios
Personas adicionales 13 € / noche más de 5 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza 131 €
Depósito de seguridad 262 €
Descuento por semana: 10%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 11:00

The only house rules are no pets and no shoes in the house. Thank you.


Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

9 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Yessica
Julio de 2017
My family and I (5 adults) really enjoyed our stay in Amelie's house. It is the great choice if you want to feel like a local in San Francisco. Location is short drives away to a lot of SF attractions. One thing to notice is, out of the 4 beds listed, one of them is a little girl's bed so it's kind of small and seems not so sturdy for an adult to sleep on. Amelie's easy to contact. There really are a few more rules we have to notice during our stay here compared to other airbnb listings we've visited, but they are still okay. Overall, it was a nice experience. Thank you, Amelie and family.

Perfil de usuario de Jim
Julio de 2016
Great, comfortable house in a nice neighborhood. Everything was as expected from the description.

Perfil de usuario de Karen
Junio de 2016
The house was perfect for our family and Amelie was very easy to work with

Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Febrero de 2016
A Amelie foi uma ótima anfitriã. A casa estava bem arrumada e preparada pra nos receber. A casa fica em um bairro aconchegante e tranquilo. Recomendo!!

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Agosto de 2015
Lots of rules and regulations for staying there. Farther outside the city than we expected. At the other airbnb we stayed at breakfast was provided.

Perfil de usuario de Claire
Agosto de 2015
We really enjoyed our stay in this house : bright and spacious with everything you could possibly need and a very quiet and typical neighborhood. Communication with the owner was very kind , attentive and reactive. THANKS !

Perfil de usuario de Jacou
Agosto de 2015
We really appreciated our experience renting this house. It was very clean and suited perfectly our family of 7 people (4 adults and 3 children). It was super easy to park our large truck on the street and the kids enjoyed the walk to the near park. The house is located in a quiet area close to groceries. Took us about 20 minutes and 12 minutes during the weekend to get downtown by car. The house is much bigger than the pictures let you believe. As you can see, we really like this house. We recommend it.

San Francisco, California, Estados UnidosSe registró en Noviembre 2011
Perfil de usuario de Amelie

My husband and I have been in San Francisco for over 15 years but we are originally from France. We have made a home in San Francisco and feel very much settled in this part of the world although we go back "home" every year.
We have two children who were both born in San Francisco but we try to keep them bilingual. Our kids are eight and six years old.
I am a registered nurse and work for the city of San Francisco in various clinics and general hospital. My husband also works for the city of San Francisco and is currently working at the Port.
My husband and I have always enjoyed traveling and we try to get away as much as possible. As our kids get older we want them to be more exposed to the world and we hope by staying in our home you will explore our city in the most enjoyable way possible.

Idiomas: Español, Français

El barrio

Anuncios similares