Ir al contenido
Room View from the doorShared bathroom
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en: casa

EmJays Homestay Wondunna

Perfil de usuario de Jay
Jay

EmJays Homestay Wondunna

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Impecable
7 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Jay tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 95 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

If you don't mind staying away from the beach and in a brand new home with a house full of girls. 2 adults and 2 kids (5yrs and 11yrs) then this is the place for you. We have a lockable room available with access to extra beds/porta cots if needed. Pets are invited to stay also. 10mins away from River Heads where you leave to catch the Ferry to Fraser Island. Our kids wake up early andwe currently have a house being built next door so there is a bit noise early in the morning.

Servicios

Wifi
Cocina
Desayuno
Aire acondicionado
TV
Lavadora

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 colchón hinchable

Normas de la casa

No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 12:00 a 21:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

34 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Lachlan
Lachlan
noviembre de 2018
was a great place to stay. its what they say it is. they are very friendly and were more then to accomdate my dog. wouldn't hesitate in stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Lee
Lee
noviembre de 2018
Room was great with good amenities, hosts were very friendly and helpful
Perfil de usuario de Alexandra
Alexandra
noviembre de 2018
Very friendly family living a little bit outside of Hervey Bay in a quiet area. You can feel that their home is your home, which is great. Emma and Jay are always there if you need them but respect your privacy at all times. Very clean room with lots of towels, information broch…
Perfil de usuario de Marlene
Marlene
noviembre de 2018
Nice family home with comfortable room
Perfil de usuario de Aymeric
Aymeric
octubre de 2018
A nice bedroom (clean, fullyfurnished, tv). Good location; ideal for one night.
Perfil de usuario de Fernando
Fernando
octubre de 2018
Jay's place is really nice! Just about 10 min drive from restaurants and shops. Plenty of parking spaces. The bedroom, bathroom were clean and comfortable. The family is friendly and nice!
Perfil de usuario de Greg
Greg
octubre de 2018
Great home stay. Plenty of room to do different things and the wifi was good. The host was friendly and helpful and my privacy was respected. Would happily stay there again.

Anfitrión: Jay

Hervey Bay, AustraliaSe registró en Abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jay
35 evaluaciones
1 referencia
Verificado
Jay es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
I am a fun loving person and get along with everyone. My partner Emma is a shift worker so is often not at home. We have 2 children still living at home and 1 who has just moved out. I am a huge fan of coffee and can't live without it!
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Fechas

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Llegada

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Salida
Huéspedes