5 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

3 camas

1,5 baños


5 huéspedes

3 habitaciones

3 camas

1,5 baños

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

The apartment is 100 year old in original nordic style and includes everything you will need. With large living areas and three bed room this appartment is perfect to families, couples and business.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 28€ / noche más de 3 huéspedes
Depósito de seguridad: 346€
Descuento por semana: 22%

Descripción

The apartment is 100 year old in original nordic style and includes everything you will need. With large living areas and three bed room this appartment is perfect to families, couples and business.

Perfect to families! Spacious, open and everything families need.

We have a master beed room with a twin bed. A guest room with a high-end sleeping couch (double) and a small (6 m2) kids room.

Op top of these room suitable for sleeping we have a large kitchen, a very large dining room and in the room right next to the dining room is our living room (with couch and TV).

Our guests have acces to all our appartment and our lovely court yard (highly appreciated in the summer). Our yard is closed and secure and has a small play ground as well as BBQ and tables and chairs.

We appreciate the opportunity to wellcome you and provide you with the information you would need to make your stay perfect. We have friends near by wich can give you our key (and information) if all else fails. You will be provided with a guest code to our wifi.

Our apartment is in an attractive, secure and very lively area with many restaurants, parks, art galleries, museums, cinemas, supermarkets, cafes and shops of all kinds. The Little Mermaid is our neighbor!

Very close to a waterfront, a small beach and close to Copenhagen’s biggest marina.

Transport (details will be provided upon booking):

To city:
Walkable (1.5 km) or take a rentalbike.
Small walk to major S-train hub (Nordhavns st.) which will take you directly to center, tivoli, major parks etc.
Bus: Many options from Trianglen (4 min walk), incl 1A which will take you directly to Nyhavn/city center

To the airport:
Taxi is around 220 kr. (30 euro) Takes 30 minutes
Metro + Bus 3A (2-3 euro /pax) Takes 35-45 minutes (our preferred option).

Fresh towels and fresh linens will be provided of course. We will help you with maps and tourist brochures and maps of our local community with take-away, supermarket, cafés, bike-rental etc. There is a dish washer and washing machine in the apartment and a dryer in the block. Ironing available. Two baby cribs available.

Our apartment is lovely and has great character but as all old buildings of more than 100 years old there are many quirks that need attention and we are continually working on bringing all details fully up to our own high standards.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Salida antes de las 14:00

Strictly no smoking/parties/pets/loud music/guests!

It is a very quiet building and our relationship to our good nabours is very very important to us. We expect our guest to behave very decently and to take good care of our interior :-)

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Perro(s), gato(s), y otra(s) mascota(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Estricta

Puedes cancelar hasta 7 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso del 50 %, más las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

5 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Enero de 2017
Michael was there to greet us and explained everything. Since we both have young children, their apartment had everything we could need for our family. The apartment is also beautifully furnished and has elements of Danish design throughout. The location was family friendly and has plenty of cafes, restaurants and boutiques. I would give them 6 stars if I could.

Perfil de usuario de Amit
Julio de 2016
I rented Michael's house for 1.5 months and our family had a wonderful stay at his home. It's absolutely neat and clean. In Copenhagen you won't find such huge space in homes but this one was an exception for us. Huge kitchen with awesome stuff and delightful dining area. Spacious rooms and a big bathroom. Michael even gave us bikes which was very nice of him and we got a real feel of Denmark on the bikes. He specially arranged a bike for my 4 year son

Perfil de usuario de K
Agosto de 2015
We had a fabulous stay in Copenhagen, and Michael and his wife couldn't have been more welcoming hosts. They even went so far as to translate some key grocery items for us to help with shopping, and had lots of great tourist information already on hand. The flat was perfect for us and our two little kids- the map on the dining room wall was a bonus and made mealtime a world adventure! The courtyard with a small playground (and the osterbro area in general) are perfect for families. Easy access to public transport to get into the city, and plenty of cafes, grocery stores etc. right out the door. Highly recommend!

Perfil de usuario de Matt
Agosto de 2014
apartment well situated to visit the city : close of shops and public transportation. Very beautiful district. Nice apartment suiting perfectly to families with young children. Very nice welcome of the owner.

Perfil de usuario de Ludovica
Junio de 2014
Esperienza più che positiva, le foto della casa rispecchiano la realtà. Appartamento molto luminoso e con ampi vani. Perfetto anche per chi ha dei bambini perché l'host mette a disposizione il lettino, il seggiolone e tantissimi giochi! Michael è sempre stato disponibilissimo a farci sentire i benvenuti e sempre molto celere a rispondere a mail e messaggi. Quartiere ben collegato e molto tranquillo, tanti bar, bakery e ristoranti nei dintorni e playground vicinissimi! Autobus e metro davvero a due passi, se si preferisce noleggiare la bici c'è una rastrelliera comoda proprio fuori dalla porta d'ingresso.
Perfil de usuario de Michael
Respuesta de Michael:
Thank you so much Ludovica!
Junio de 2014

Copenhague, Dinamarca · Se registró en Febrero de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Michael

We are a young couple loving life in our wonderful apartment we hope to share with you. We love travelling and meeting other people. For now we mostly sail, however, and in 2013/13 we spend 13 month on sailing to the Caribbean and back with our little son. Apart from sailing we enjoy visits to other European capitals.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas