Ir al contenido
Comfortable Couch that Folds Outs to Another Double BedSmart TV (Youtube Access) with Laptop Friendly Workspace
Guardar este anuncio.
Apartamento entero

Sydney Central CBD Ultra Convenient Quiet City Pad

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Sarah

Sydney Central CBD Ultra Convenient Quiet City Pad

4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Llegada autónoma
Accede al alojamiento directamente mediante la caja de seguridad para llaves.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.
Ubicación fantástica
Un 100 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.

Welcome to my centrally located, hotel quality,quiet and bright one bedroom apartment. Even though my place is across the road from Central Station, you can enjoy tranquility, peace and quiet when the balcony doors are closed. There is a queen bed and a comfortable sofa which converts to a double bed for extra guests. My place is perfect for travelling couples and business travellers alike (Free WiFi). Guests can enjoy an internal laundry, baby equipment when needed and a Smart TV.

Servicios

Ascensor
Wifi
Cocina
Aire acondicionado

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio grande
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama, 1 cuna

Normas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 15:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con caja de seguridad para llaves

Accesibilidad

Acceso al dormitorio sin escalones
Acceso al baño sin escalones

Disponibilidad

15 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Alice
Alice
diciembre de 2018
We had a fab three night stay at Sarah's place. The checkin and check out was very smooth and Sarah was always at the other end of an email and replied quickly. The space was perfect for a couple staying for a few days (or I guess a business trip). Although the flat is off a busy…
Perfil de usuario de Louise
Louise
diciembre de 2018
Sarah's place is sparkling clean and in a great location (especially if like me you use the train system). wpuld definitely stay here again.
Perfil de usuario de Jessica
Jessica
noviembre de 2018
Sarah’s place was truly a perfect location to public transport. Although there was construction happening. Easy access for checking in and checking out. There was lift so it was easy for heavy luggage. Unless like what happened to me, the lift took almost 24 hours out of service…
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Respuesta de Sarah:
Hi Jessica, Thank you for your detailed review! This is exactly what I would want to read in a review if I were a guest myself! So thank you again. Although you have enjoyed your stay at my apartment overall as stated in your feedback, I am sorry that it has not been perfect as your experience was affected by a few issues, some of which are unavoidable regardless which modern apartment you have chosen to stay in the Sydney CBD and some of which are the areas I can definitely improve on. I take a lot of pride in my Airbnb and I am fully committed to ensuring my guests experience a high quality service. I would like to clarify a few points in regards to the issues you have raised. Firstly, regarding the issue with the lift, I can see how it would have negatively affected your first impression! Unfortunately it’s something that is unavoidable in any modern apartments with lift operations! The good thing is that it is the first time such an issue has arisen in 3 years and although it was outside of my control I was proactive and dedicated to helping you find a solution after hours by phoning building management making sure the emergency call outs were made to KONE and seeing that the issue was resolved ASAP. I have a support team available 24 hours to help assist my guests should any issues like this arise. Secondly, regarding construction - unfortunately the reality with the Sydney CBD is that the Light Rail has been a work in progress for quite some time. So by choosing the ease and convenience of the location being right near the CBD, you would be affected regardless which apartment you book in the whole area! The good news is my apartment has strongest double glazing so the noise level has been reduced to very minimal inside the apartment and most of my guests have never found this a problem as you can’t even hear the train passing when you have the TV on; I have since chased up with the council and was advised they are working on finishing up my street by Dec 2018! Thirdly, I am sorry that you couldn’t find the extra blanket for the spare bed, I always keep spare linen and duvet on the shelf in the wardrobe and if we had been advised of this during your stay we would have been more than happy to help you out with it! Lastly, in regards to the food that was left there, I really appreciate you bringing this to my attention. Most of my guests join the “pay it forward” campaign by leaving unopened packaged food in the fridge for future guests to avoid waste and my cleaning team would usually dispose any opened packaged food or perishables. It must have been an overlook from my cleaning team by not thoroughly checking every single item which I have since raised and advised the cleaners to thoroughly clean out the fridge and remove all expired food in the future. Thanks again Jessica! I can assure you that should you choose to return, you will see that I will have most certainly taken your feedback on board!
noviembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de 은영
은영
septiembre de 2018
If you choice Sarah’s house, you never regret!!. Location is perfect. Central station is located from Sarah’s house 1 minute by walk. And you can see that waiting people to train. !! House is so warm, cozy and safe. You can go Every attractive spot easily. I think this is Pe…
Perfil de usuario de Julie
Julie
septiembre de 2018
Excellent location literally across the road from central station. Check in easy, clean and all the basics covered to cook
Perfil de usuario de Kerianne
Kerianne
agosto de 2018
Really tremendous location- directly across the street from central station. Great apartment- very clean and tidy. Excellent communication. Would stay again and recommend to others
Perfil de usuario de Tiffany
Tiffany
agosto de 2018
I had lovely stay at Sarah’s place. Super convenient location, seamless check in, stylish space. Highly recommended! Thank you :)

Anfitrión: Sarah

Se registró en Abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Sarah
15 evaluaciones
Sarah es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Idiomas: English
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio