King size, super comfy bed.The big bath.
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
Coche agradable, calle tranquila. La casa es cálida y acogedora en invierno, ya que está climatizada en todas partes. Patio soleado y jardín trasero con hierbas y verduras, un remanso de paz, a pocos minutos de toda la emoción de la ciudad, Newtown, Leichhardt y Marrickville áreas de artes y entretenimiento.
translated by Google

Car friendly, quiet street. The house is warm and cosy in winter as it's heated throughout. Sunny front patio and back garden with herbs and vegetables growing, a peaceful haven, minutes from all the excitement of the city, Newtown, Leichhardt and Marrickville arts and entertainment areas.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1.5 (Baño compartido)
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: 15:00 a 21:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales Sin cargo
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio XXL

Normas de la casa

Holidaying with the locals is different and fun but we have daytime work and need our sleep so quiet time after 10 pm and lights out after 10.30 pm please. It's fine to stay out late so long as you come home quietly and go to sleep without disturbing the household. If your schedule around the home is to stay up until 11 pm, 12 pm and 1 am every night then it's best you stay somewhere else!

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay zonas comunes que se comparten. - The living room, kitchen, bathroom and toilet are shared areas.
Limitaciones de servicios - The kitchen is available for preparation of breakfast or the occasional simple meal but if you need to cook all your meals my place is not suitable!

Cancellations

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches.
Durante el período del 26 de Diciembre de 2017 - 04 de Enero de 2018 la estancia mínima es de 5 noches.

103 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Emily
Septiembre de 2017
We stayed with Linda previously and this visit was equally great. The space is clean, cute, safe, and Linda is a wonderful and kind host. There are some great little brunch spots nearby (delicious pies!) and a small, local gallery is open on the corner with some beautiful art. Close to the train and buses - you can get most places quickly.

Perfil de usuario de Luuk
Agosto de 2017
Really close to the train station, in 20 mins you are at circular quay and in 10 mins in the CBD. It's really just around the corner, where also a really nice breakfast place is. Linda is a welcoming and nice lady. We enjoyed it and would stay at her place again.

Perfil de usuario de Greg
Agosto de 2017
Friendly host, convenient location with good public transport access. Generously took us last minute for a couple lovely weeks exploring the city. Read the full description; if you have compatible expectations and schedules you will have a great stay! PS visit the blue mountains.

Perfil de usuario de Taichi
Julio de 2017
Linda is a great host and we enjoyed our time at her place. Quiet and safe area and great access to public transport. Highly recommended.

Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Julio de 2017
Linda's place is really well situated, right next to the train station. The bed is very comfortable and she even heated up for us. Linda was really nice and accommodating. I would definitely recommend !!

Perfil de usuario de Rohan
Junio de 2017
Great Location, Budget Friendly and host is great too!

Perfil de usuario de Diana
Junio de 2017
Linda is a very wise lady and talking to her is a great pleasure. She helped us in every way and made our stay in Sydney pleasant. The house is old but nice. The bed is very comfortable and the room is quite big. In cold evenings Linda heated the whole house. Linda's place does not suit to the travelers with children or for people who want to spend time only inside because Linda is working at home in an open room as an homeopath. My daughter and I recommend Linda's place because it is near to the city, max 20 min by train. Also it is easy to get there from the airport. The planes are sometimes flying over the house but nights are quiet and we slept well. Linda is an experienced host and knows how to make a visitor's life easy and enjoyable.

I'm a homeopath which is probably a good profession for me as it requires empathy, and is both a science and an art. I enjoy nature and can be contemplative. I like warm sunny days and to be outside, gardening or swimming in the ocean. I love to see my friends. This year I'm learning to play drums. I particularly enjoy the sayings of Marcus Aurelius.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares