Ir al contenido
Guardar este anuncio.
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
LO MEJOR DEL ALOJAMIENTO
Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalacionesEste es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Impecable11 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.
Fantástico proceso de llegadaEl 92 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

The room is lovley with its own fridge. The apartment has a young marriage without children which you need to shared the bathroom and kitchen. Good location, close to the center of London and Wimbledon. Good communication. Parking under the window. The area is very pleasant. A lot of parks, stores including TESCO 24h and banks. 8min walk to the train station and to the bus stop 4 min. Late returns accepted!

Servicios

Aparcamiento gratuito en las instalaciones
Wifi
Cocina
Secadora
Secador de pelo
Champú

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es flexible

Disponibilidad

13 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sally
Sally
noviembre de 2018
A lovely welcome into Paulina’s home, her communication was great and her flat lovely and clean... fab location for exploring and she gave me some good tips for things nearby.
Perfil de usuario de Adi
Adi
noviembre de 2018
Nice hosts, good location - close to Wimbledon (just 5 minutes by train), clean and tidy room with a fridge. You can use the bathroom & kitchen freely.
Perfil de usuario de Ali
Ali
noviembre de 2018
Lucas and paulina are probably one of the best people i have ever met. They were courteous, social and someone whom you would always enjoy spending time with. They are those rare couples who always has a high and positive energy, and would make your day regardless of how bad your…
Perfil de usuario de Emil Foldager
Emil Foldager
septiembre de 2018
I had a wonderful stay at Paulina and Lucasz’ place. It’s extremely clean, and especially the kitchen is amazing. Would definitely recommend the place to others
Perfil de usuario de Duncan
Duncan
septiembre de 2018
Good big space with a handy fridge. Great value and Paulina very quick to response and agree a later check in.
Perfil de usuario de Werner
Werner
septiembre de 2018
The double room at Paulina and her husband's place is modern, clean and comfortable. They are very hospitable and friendly. You always feel like they consider your comfort. Definitely recommendable!
Perfil de usuario de Gabrielle & Will
Gabrielle & Will
julio de 2018
Paulina and her husband were very welcoming and helpful from the second we arrived. Upon arrival, we were welcomed into a lovely, well located apartment. Our bedroom was exactly as described, having a fridge to ourself was also very useful. We are very happy with our booking and …

Anfitrión: Paulina

Londres, Reino UnidoSe registró en Mayo de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Paulina
13 evaluaciones
Mam na imię Paulina, mam 27 lat. Jestem wesołą i energiczną osobą. Uwielbiam podrożowac , czytać, pływać oraz poznawać nowych ludzi ;) Jestem polka mieszkajaca w Londynie 7 lat. My name is Paulina, I'm 27 years old. I am a cheerful and energetic person. I love read book, swim…
Idiomas: English, Polski
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio