Beautiful 1Room Apart. in Kreuzberg
Beautiful 1Room Apart. in Kreuzberg


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama


Habitación privada

2 huéspedes

1 habitación

1 cama

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Wunderschöne 1-Zimmer Wohnung mit Küche und Bad im zauberhaften Kreuzberg!
Für maximal 2 Personen und mindestens 2 Nächte.

Beautiful 1-Room Apartment + Kitchen + Bathroom in one of Berlins hippest areas, Kreuzberg!
max. 2 persons / min. 2 nights

El alojamiento

Wunderschöne 1-Zimmer Altbauwohnung im ruhigeren, gemütlichen Teil Kreuzbergs.
Durch 2 sehr große Fenster im Hauptzimmer sowie in der Küche ist die Wohnung durchgängig schön hell. Die Lage im Hinterhof sorgt für eine sehr angenehme Ruhe.

Die Wohnung hat insgesamt 3 Zimmer: Einen ca. 20m ² großen Hauptraum mit einem 140 x 200cm großen Bett (sowie einer kleineren Klappmatratze darunter), großem Schreibtisch und Esstisch, einer kleinen Küche mit Herd, Backofen und Spülmaschine sowie einem Badezimmer mit Dusche und Waschmaschine.

//

Beautiful one-room apartment in an old building in the rather calm and cosy part of Kreuzberg.
Thanks to 2 huge windows in the main room as well as in the kitchen, the apartment is quite bright during the day. Its location in the backyard provides some necessary quietness.

The apartment has three fully furnished rooms: One main room with a 140 x 200 cm bed and a 90 x 200 cm mattress underneath, a huge desk, smaller dining/whatever table and a dresser,
one kitchen with a stove, oven and dishwasher and one bathroom with a shower and a washing machine.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Prinzipiell könnt ihr diverse Geräte wie Spül, Kaffeemaschine und Wasserkocher sowie die "offenen" Gegenstände wie zB. Bücher und Zeitschriften gerne benutzen. Von allen weiteren Gegenständen, insb. als "privat" gekennzeichneten würde ich euch jedoch bitten, Abstand zu nehmen.

Weiterhin werde ich versuchen, viele meiner persönlichen Dinge bei Freunden zwischenzulagern, sodass ihr 1. etwas mehr Platz für eure Dinge habt und es 2. zu keinen Komplikationen hinsichtlich der Benutzungsrechte kommt.

//

Feel free to use almost every kind of machine and personal stuff (such as books & magazines) that is provided. But please don´t touch anything with a "private" label on it. Thanks!!

I´ll also try to store as much of my stuff as possible at a friends place so you´ll have way more space for your belongings and it (hopefully) wont come to any complications concerning the rights of use.

Atención a los huéspedes

Da ich selbst im Urlaub bin (juchu!), kann ich euch persönlich leider nur zur Schlüsselübergabe sehen.
Dafür habt ihr die Wohnung ganz für euch und findet hier 2 schöne Reiseführer und eine wunderbare Nachbarschaft, die euch ganz bestimmt bei den meisten Fragen und Problemen weiterhelfen kann!

//

Since I´ll be on vacation (wohooo) you´ll have to stay on your own.
But I´ll hand you over the keys and leave you some nice travel guides AND warmly recommend you to ask some of the neighbors for help in case you have any question.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 11:00
Salida: 12:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Depósito de seguridad: 80€
Descuento por semana: 5%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para niños (de 0 a 12 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 11:00

Ganz einfach: Hinterlasst alles so, wie ihr es vorgefunden habt. Ihr könnt gerne alles benutzen, aber bitte sehr gewissenhaft!!!!!!
Und da mir einiges an meiner direkten Nachbarschaft liegt, wäre es außerdem wahnsinnig gut und rücksichtsvoll, wenn ihr euch einigermaßen leise verhalten und Musik etc. nach 24 Uhr etwas runterstellen könnten. Merci!

Short & simple: Please leave the apartment in the same state as I left it to you.
I really want you to feel at home but pleasepleaseplease, be careful and considerate!

Speaking of considerate: It would be really kind to keep the volume down after 24h.

Solltet ihr weitere Fragen haben, schreibt mir einfach!

Just let me know if you have any further questions!


Cancelaciones

Flexible

Puedes cancelar hasta 24 horas antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

10 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Joaquín
Septiembre de 2016
Julia was really nice person by chat, fast answer and good tips. The apartment was as the pictures, well located, access to metro and bus and nice atmosphere in Kreuzberg. But the bathroom floor was dirty and the shower drain was clogged.

Perfil de usuario de Lena
Agosto de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Avi
Agosto de 2016
Hgg

Perfil de usuario de Laz Andres
Agosto de 2016
Julia's apartment was just as described. Well situated in a cool neighborhood with access to both the train and the bus. Wifi was super slow, but we were barely home to use it. Thanks for having us.

Perfil de usuario de Ele
Agosto de 2015
Julia's place is just amazing. Bus station is in 50 meters, subway & grocery on walking distance. Street is very quiet and there are several nice cafes around. Apartment is very cozy, nice and sunny. Julia left us everything that we might have needed. She even left us maps and couple of books to get around the city. Internet connection could have been better, however overall we are very happy that chose Julia's place for our 1 week stay in Berlin. Too bad we could not meet each other.

Perfil de usuario de Bar
Abril de 2015
Me and my sister had great time at Julia's apartment. Her place is very comfortable, and has everything we needed. The kitchen was equipped with all the necessities, and so did the rest of the apartment. Julia left us some books and brochures of Berlin, which were very helpful. The location and neighborhood is great, lots of coffee shops and bars to go out and a very near by subway station. Thanks for a great vacation! Bar.

Perfil de usuario de Henna
Abril de 2015
Close to metro stop and also within walking distance to nice bars. Julia had left for us guides of Berlin and it Vintage stores and as well some tips where to go in the neighborhood. The place was great for us!

Berlín, Alemania · Se registró en Marzo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Julia

23-year-old, open-minded art history student from Berlin who´s passionate about travels & adventures.

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.