Ir al contenido
Habitación privada en: casa
2 huéspedes1 dormitorio1 cama1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Ubicación fantástica
Un 94 % de los huéspedes que se han hospedado aquí recientemente ha valorado la ubicación de este alojamiento con 5 estrellas.
Desayuno
Este es uno de los pocos alojamientos de la zona que cuenta con este servicio.
Fantástico proceso de llegada
El 100 % de los últimos huéspedes de este alojamiento han valorado con 5 estrellas el proceso de llegada.

Newly Decorated Double room with fast Wifi and Sky Tv, Shared Bathroom. Private guest TV Lounge area with microwave, fridge, toaster and kettle The house has two dogs so guests must be dog friendly. Close to all the amenities with easy walking to all railways, shops etc

Servicios

  • Wifi
  • Desayuno
  • TV
  • Elementos básicos
  • Calefacción
  • Cerradura con llave en la puerta del dormitorio

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 15:00
Salida antes de las 10:00

Disponibilidad

19 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Karen
Karen
octubre de 2018
I was running a conference in Portmeirion so wanted something affordable & close by & this was a short taxi ride away. Chris is a superb host. He was helpful & quick on the messages & very flexible with me being in & out, back & forth to Portmeirion. He even let me check out a li…
Perfil de usuario de Eliza
Eliza
septiembre de 2018
Chris's place was probably the best Airbnb I stayed so far. Sure, it helped that the place was sparkling clean and that Chris offered us all the necessary amenities. It was also a really nice surprise to find that the loft was at our disposal as well, with a fridge, breakfast ite…
Perfil de usuario de Jing
Jing
septiembre de 2018
Chris’s place is much much better than I expected. I don’t normally write long reviews, but this time I think Chris deserves a fair review. We are a Chinese couple traveling in Wales and we are none smoker. We were looking for a place that close to the Snowdon summit so that we d…
Perfil de usuario de Samantha
Samantha
septiembre de 2018
Great location. Pups are super sweet. Chris was very nice and helpful.
Perfil de usuario de Denise
Denise
septiembre de 2018
I seldom write reviews as others have generally made similar comments however I feel compelled to write this one so other guests know what to expect. The good: Chris was accommodating in allowing an early check in time. He was helpful and provided suggestions on places to visi…
Perfil de usuario de Chris
Respuesta de Chris:
Denise my listing clearly states that I have dogs the listing also includes a picture of them both so any potential guest can make an informed decision if they wish to stay in a house with dogs. You state you previously owned a German Shepherd therefore you should be aware that they this breed are guard dogs and will bark. The dogs are very friendly which other guests have stated in their review. The dogs do not bark throughout the night they sleep at the bottom of the stairs. Yes I agree that they bark when they hear movement upstairs that is to let you know that they about and they wag their tails waiting some attention. You also state that the house stank of dogs and smoke, Yes I am a smoker and again my listing also states this. Regarding the smell of the dogs, they had been to a professional dog groomer a few days previous and do not stink they also get brushed daily, you might have smelled a wet dog unfortunately as a previous dog owner yourself you should understand that in damp rainy weather dogs have a wet dog smell until they dry off, however as a proud home owner to reduce any smell I have two Yankee Candles burning (hallway and living room) as well as plug in room air fresheners in several other rooms. The house also gets hoovered and cleaned daily. You mentioned my “SMOKERS COUGH” I have been ill for the last 18 months and coughing is one of my symptoms I cough in the mornings and I make sure that I stay in the kitchen area until it passes. Finally I would like to comment that my home is fitted with CCTV in the hallway and it has recorded you having fun playing and making a big fuzz with my dogs including you taking a selfie with Seren my girl dog kissing you, if you had concerns about their temperament or their smell why would you get so close to them. To conclude I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay as I try to be a good host and I wished you would have stated any issues whilst you were staying as I would have attempted to deal with your concerns. I would suggest in future if you have issues with smoking and dogs smells that you do not book accommodation which clearly states the owner smokes and has dogs.
septiembre de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Khoi Minh
Khoi Minh
septiembre de 2018
Great spot right in the centre of Porthmadog, only 5 mins away from the train station and bus stops. My friend & I enjoyed a 50-min walk to the picturesque village of Portmeirion instead of taking the train, as suggested by Chris, and had a chance to take some great photos of the…
Perfil de usuario de Rosie
Rosie
septiembre de 2018
Excellent location, we were able to park right outside, and had a lovely welcome. Everything we needed!

Anfitrión: Chris

Se registró en Abril de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Chris
22 evaluaciones
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Anuncios similares