Your room / dit værelseGuestroom bed1


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

1 baño


2 huéspedes

1 habitación

2 camas

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Confortable bedroom for 2 on the first floor of a private villa near wonderful beaches and forest walks in Rønne. From the front garden and shared lounge we admire the sea in spring, while at the back there is a field and giant trees.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 11€ / noche después del primer huésped
Gastos de limpieza: 7€
Descuento por semana: 15%

Descripción

Confortable bedroom for 2 on the first floor of a private villa near wonderful beaches and forest walks in Rønne. From the front garden and shared lounge we admire the sea in spring, while at the back there is a field and giant trees.

Charming old villa from the 30s with seaview from the lounge, except in summer due to luscious trees.
There are 2 single beds with reading lamps, an armchair, a chair, a small table and a bathroom cabinet in your bedroom. It is under the roof on the first floor and accessible through a wooden staircase.
The house is heated in winter

Brand New 2017: double glaze windows for extra comfort!

There is a big green garden, and a terrace where you can hang clothes and beach towel, near the laundry room.
There are wooden chairs and table on the lawn and on the patio, in order for you to enjoy tea or breakfast in the sun.
The bathroom is shared and features a bathtub, sink, and toilet.

Whether you need to relax alone or prefer to socialize, my partner Sven and I can provide both. I am a tourist guide on Bornholm and I have traveled myself in over 20 different countries. Sven grew up on the island and also lived on 3 different continents, so don't hesitate to ask us for good tips or travel stories.
If you want to read in the sun, my shelves are stacked with various books in Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, English and French.

The house is located between the airport (3km) and the city center of Rønne (3km) in a quiet neighborhood.

Rønne is the main city on Bornholm so there are shops, a concert venue, banks, bars and restaurants. It is also where buses going around the island depart from, and arrive to.

Right in front of a bike lane, biking is a favorite on the island.
There are also 2 bus lines stopping by during the summer (7,8), and city buses otherwise (21,22,23), or you could prefer a brisk walk through the forest!
I get around without a car or bike.

There are 2 excellent restaurants where you can taste local dishes and a bar, only 1 minute walk from the house.
The nearest golf is only 3 km away.


Normas de la casa

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
Hay Gato(s) viviendo en el espacio

Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

35 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Sara
Marzo de 2017
Frederique's place offered a quiet, peaceful base to explore Ronne and the rest of Bornholm. The hosts are very knowledgeable about Bornholm and have great information about the island and advice about logistics. A very nice spot!

Perfil de usuario de Laura
Agosto de 2016
The place was pretty much as described. they were friendly and flexible with check in time.

Perfil de usuario de Tessa
Agosto de 2016
Frederique has been a very friendly host. We arrived late in the evening but she still greeted us warmly and took the time to give us advice and directions for the next day!

Perfil de usuario de Giulia
Agosto de 2016
Frederique and Sven have been very nice and easygoing. While having dinner together topics were always very interesting and engaging. The house is kind of old but, being an architect I loved exploring its interiors as they r full of conceiled doors or vintage pieces (such as the light switchers). If you are not keen on having cats around you can close the staircase doors and they won't disturb you. Although, they are very sweet and discrete. If you are going there in low season, there are very few buses passing by, so make sure you will feel like walking about 30 min to get to the town center to connect with the rest of the buses lines. Anyway, staying there will be worth for the easy access to the beach.

Perfil de usuario de Petra
Agosto de 2016
Frédérique hat uns freundlicherweise noch um Mitternacht empfangen, da unsere Überfahrt sich schwieriger als geplant gestaltet hat. Die Kommunikation mit ihr war zuverlässig und prompt, vielen Dank! Wir hätten uns die Unterkunft etwas behaglicher gewünscht.

Perfil de usuario de Miae
Julio de 2016
Frederique was so nice and welcoming us eventhough we arrived late than expected! Also their cats are so lovely. And Sven was helpful a lot! Thanks.

Perfil de usuario de Ying
Julio de 2016
I enjoyed the stay at Frederique's house.She has an amazing an garden where she plants a lot of fruits and vegetables. She gave a tour around her garden. It was like a little adventure! The house is located in a very natural area. It takes around 15mins to go to the center of Ronne by bus. The room is simple and clean.

Este anfitrión tiene 30 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Rønne, Dinamarca · Se registró en Marzo de 2014
Perfil de usuario de Frederique

Hej! I'm easyging and I like open honest communication.
I studied geology, norwegian and business in Paris and used to work in finance, before I moved to Malmö (Sweden), and then Rønne (Denmark) while chasing green nature, clear sky and long sunsets.
Due to my inclination toward scandinavian culture, I traveled frequently in Norway and Sweden. Islands are my next favorite destination, especially Iceland, Gotland (Sweden), Maupiti (Polynesia), La Digue (Seychelles), Yeu (France) and Okinawa (Japan).
I like to swim as often as possible in summer (from May to October) and go to any of the lovely beaches on Bornholm, that's why I bought a house very close to 2 of them!
Enough about me, I can't wait to hear about you...

Ratio de respuesta: 100%
(hace 30 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora