Coin télé
Pool side
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 5. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

This charming villa with large pool,only five minutes from the lazy market town of Draguignan, surrounded by lovely little villages and many dozens of vineyards, is between the Mediterranean beaches and the spectacular Verdon Canyon and its lake.

El alojamiento

If it's peace and quiet your looking for, this is the place. Secluded with no over-looking neighbours, this comfortable summer home is set in 6000 2m of woodland. The pool (5m x 8m) is above ground in teek surounded by shaded areas to relax in. A large kitchen dining area, gives onto terraces and garden. Three bedrooms, a bathroom containing bath, shower, cubical and double washbasin and separate toilette. Bed linen , bathroom and pool towels are provided.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Our guests will have access to the pool, garden, barbecue and terraces.
The pool and the garden are totally private and at the exclusive use of our quests. There is plenty of parking space for several cars.

Atención a los huéspedes

.

.

Otros aspectos destacables

Animals are welcome but bear in mind that although there is no through road on or near the property the land is not completly fenced in so if you have a pet that wanders it would not suit.
I've lived here for many years and know the area very well. I of course speak French which could always be useful to you, if necessary. I have a seperate studio flat which is sometimes occupied in the summer months.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 5
Baños: 1
Dormitorios: 3
Camas: 3
Llegada: A partir de las 16:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Casa/apto. entero

Servicios

Precios
Gastos de limpieza: 70
Depósito de seguridad: 500
Descuento por semana: 6%
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb. Más información

Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 16:00

I'm sure you will treat the house as your own and love it as much as I do.
The rental is for a minimum of three days. Special rates for a one week stay.
I will leave you all you need for breakfast for the first day. However after that you will need your car to go either to town or the village to buy fresh bread and croissants. Smoking is not acceptable in the house. Outside you can smoke being very carreful when putting cigarettes out.


Cancelaciones

Estricta

Cancela hasta 7 días antes de tu viaje y obtén un reembolso del 50 %. Cancela en los 7 días previos a tu viaje y no se te reembolsará la reserva.


Funciones de seguridad
Botiquín

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 4 noches

12 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Leslie
Agosto de 2016
We just spent 10 amazing days and nights here! Philippa greeted us very warmly and showed us where everything was in the house, she was very thorough and left written information about the house and local markets and events. She was also extremely prompt to respond if we had a question for her. The house and pool were very clean which is important to us. My husband is a Chef and we love to cook in rather than eat out, the kitchen was more than amptly stocked with cookery and pretty Provencal dishes and the local markets are only a few minutes away. The entire property was so peaceful and serene. If you are looking for a cozy gem of a getaway yet still close to markets and major routes to explore Provence this is the place!

Perfil de usuario de Shaun
Agosto de 2016
Fantastic villa, beautiful surroundings and very helpful and knowledgeable host. We stayed here as a family of 5 and loved the whole experience. The villa sits on top of a hill just outside the town of Draguignan and is perfectly situated for the convenience of local shops and the tranquility. The villa had a fantastic outdoor pool that we all put to good use and also has plenty of sunbeds/hammock for lazy days in the sunshine. Phillipa was also a great host who stocked the fridge with some essentials before we arrived and provided some great advice on local tourist spots and travelling to St Tropez by ferry to avoid the traffic etc. We would wholeheartedly recommend this beautiful villa for a family and hope to return one day (if it is still available!)

Perfil de usuario de Martine
Julio de 2016
Philippa was zeer behulpzaam en er stond bij aankomst een lekker flesje rosé koud in de koelkast. De plek was heerlijk. Rustig, groen en verschillende plekken om te relaxen. In de zon of in de schaduw. Het zwembad was fijn met de hoge temperaturen en we hebben er veel gebruik van gemaakt. Ook de BBQ is veelvuldig gebruikt. Het terras bij het huis vonden we heerlijk om te zitten. Vanuit hier een prachtig uitzicht op de groene omgeving. Het huis zelf is vrij basic qua inrichting maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Iedere ochtend broodjes uit de oven (die heel snel warm was), een Senseo apparaat en een grote koelkast die lekker koud was. Ook fijn was dat we de wasmachine mochten gebruiken. De plek is wat afgelegen, je hebt de auto overal voor nodig ook om een boodschapje te doen. Circa 10 minuten rijden tot de Intermarche. Met circa 40 minuten ben je op het strand van St Maxime. Maar al met al een heerlijk plekje in de Provence om tot rust te komen en de kinderen vermaken zich in het zwembad.

Perfil de usuario de Anne
Julio de 2016
We had a wonderful week in Philippa's house with our two teen kids. Philippa was very welcoming and recommended a bunch of great places to see that we all enjoyed. Both the house and garden are really beautiful and you can always find a place to be whether you prefer the sun or the shadow. The pool is lovely - big enough for both swimming and playing. It was very difficault to get the kids out ;-) There are lots of places nearby for shopping, dining and so on, an Draguignan is a beautiful little town - and easy to find a parking spot! We are definitely recommending this place and are planning to return someday in the future.
Perfil de usuario de Philippa
Respuesta de Philippa:
Thank you Anne I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure meeting you and your lovely Family. You will always be welcome if You wish to come back. Many thanks also for the Much apreciated présent you left us. Cheers Philippa
Julio de 2016

Perfil de usuario de Ole
Febrero de 2016
The host canceled this reservation 81 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Perfil de usuario de Luisa
Agosto de 2015
Philippa was very welcoming and communicative. My brother and his wife really enjoyed staying at Philippa's house.

Perfil de usuario de Pauline
Agosto de 2015
Philippa est très accueillante et nous a laissé plein de surprises (confiture maison, lait, jus de fruit, minimum utile pour les premiers jours, draps, serviettes... ) ce qui est très appréciable! Concernant l'endroit, il correspond à la description sur le site voire encore mieux !! c'est très calme et sans vis à vis. La maison est bien fonctionnelle pour 2 couples et très accueillante. La piscine est top, le hamac aussi... que du positif ! Nous avons profité d'un repas préparé par le fils de Philippa le dernier jour qui était délicieux, nous vous le recommandons !
Perfil de usuario de Philippa
Respuesta de Philippa:
Merci Pauline. Il est vrai qu'il a fait une chaleur exceptionnelle pendant votre séjour. Je prendre bien note pour un deuxième ventilateur pour l'année prochaine. Amitié Philippa et Philippe
Agosto de 2015

Draguignan, FranciaSe registró en Octubre 2013
Perfil de usuario de Philippa

I'm a semi-retired English teacher living in the hills above Draguignan in the South of France.I only teach adults these days which I really enjoy.

I'm Australian but have lived in France for many years now. I have two sons who also live in the south these days allthough they both travel a lot. I also love to travel of course. My favourite destinations are Australia naturally but also south east Asia. My last trip was to Srilanka which I absolutely adored.

I live alone with my many animals. I have a wonderful dog who I could not live without.

I love reading, going for walks and hikes in the hills. I also go running with my dogs and her friends (other dogs) in the surounding woods. I love the sea and swimming of course.

My life moto would be to enjoy each and every moment while we can.

As a guest I would be more than careful and respect your things. I know whart it is like when I rent my house out.

There are many other things but that will do for now
Cheers
Philippa


My family and friends come to visit me very often and I also go to them. In summer I often rent my house as well and will certainly use this site next time.

Idiomas: English, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora
Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

Anuncios similares