Habitación privada
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 adulto
0 niños
De 2 a 12
0 bebés
Menos de 2
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 2. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.
213 viajeros han guardado este espacio

Información sobre este anuncio

Room "Purple Dream On the Blue Seaside" is a lovely, newly furnished room within easy reach of Žnjan beach, one of the most popular summer spots in Split.


El alojamiento
Capacidad: 2
Baños: 1
Tipo de cama: Cama
Dormitorios: 1
Camas: 1
Llegada: A partir de las 14:00
Salida: 11:00
Tipo de habitación: Habitación privada

Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: Sin cargo
Descuento por semana: 7%
Cancelación: Moderada

Descripción

Room "Purple Dream On the Blue Seaside" is a lovely, newly furnished room within easy reach of Žnjan beach, one of the most popular summer spots in Split.

*** Wi-fi, TV, air-condition, fridge, kettle, cooker, hair dryer, vicinity of bus station, free parking ...***

Purple Dream On the Blue Seaside is a lovely, south facing, newly furnished room with a terrace full of Mediterranean plants. It is within easy reach of Žnjan beach.
This room is designed almost as an studio-apartment with the private bathroom, air-condition, cooker, kettle, fridge, TV, free Wi-fi, washing machine, which all makes a long-term stay as comfortable as possible. Besides that my guests will be provided with a shampoo, a shower gel, washing powder and a hair dryer.

This is a peaceful living area, with free parking, a store, a bakery, pub and the best of all - the vicinity of the beautiful Žnjan beach visible in the Photos link.

Bus station is just in front of the building and goes directly down town. There you can enjoy walking along the world famous Diocletian palace, Riva promenade and forest hill Marjan. Also, you can witness old food market, fish market, purchase souvenirs, or apply for a one-day trip to any of nearby islands (Brač, Hvar) or Cetina river for crafting, mountain climbing, or wherever you wish to go.

The room I rent out is completely private place with its own entrance, anteroom, living room, private terrace and private bathroom. In the anteroom is a fridge, a cooker and a kettle. A double bedroom has a TV set and a table with a bottle of vine and chocolate snacks to welcome you. In the living room you can listen to classical/modern music on CD player.

The room I rent out is a part of my own apartment, and although completely separated by locked door from my living area, I am easily reachable and available to my guest.


Žnjan beach is one of the most popular summer spots in Split. Žnjan is much more than a beach. It's a place where you can enjoy all kinds of outdoor activities including snorkeling, beach volleyball, badminton and so on. Also one can ride a bike all the way to the city center cycling along the coast. Ain't that an awesome way to spend holidays?


If you do not own a car or do not want to drive by yourself, I can take you to the city for free the first time. Each next drive will cost you the total of 20€ in both directions for both passengers.
If you want to hike to the city, you will need about 30-35 minutes.
City bus (the stop being just next to the building) needs about 15 minutes, depending on the retention at each stop)
Car takes only about 7-8 minutes.
Just a tip - an interesting activity would be a stroll along the shore. It will take you 50 mins to the city center.


Normas de la casa
La hora de llegada es después de las 14:00.

The guests get one set of keys, so they are free to come or leave at their convenience. If I don’t have any other guests in the apartment, I don’t mind letting you check in before 11AM, or check out after 2PM. The apartment is situated in a living area, so it is forbidden to make an excessive noise between 11PM and 6AM, as that time is the rest time.


Funciones de seguridad
Ficha de instrucciones de seguridad
Botiquín
Extintor de incendios

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 2 noches

67 evaluaciones


Resumen
Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad

Tu anfitrión


Nives

Nives

Split, Croacia · Se registró en Marzo de 2014

I am a primary school teacher, taking my job as a true vocation which I enjoy very much. Also, I am a singer in the city theater, with yet still a lot of free time for sports, guitar and nature activities. I take pleasure in decorating my home, as well as the room I rent out in which I hope my dear guests will enjoy staying.

Ratio de respuesta: 100%(hace 90 días)
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

Conexiones sociales
No se efectuará ningún cargo aún.