Mini Machu Piccu - great views!!
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
1 huésped
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño
Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 1. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

El alojamiento

It can be a retreat, quiet space with lots of walks and sitting outdoors. Or a take-off point to the beach (Inverloch abt 1.2 hrs) To Foster and Wilsons Promontory. Or into the mountains to Baw Baw or old gold town Walhalla.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Full kitchen, bathroom and outdoor space, some undercover. Bicycle and washing machine upon request

Atención a los huéspedes

Can do pick-up from train station(Warragul 30 mins) and some trips, i.e. to beach (costs negotiable) example Inverloch. Guests are expected to explore the area and not be indoors most of day.

Otros aspectos destacables

It is totally in green nature. Lots of bird life, and some other native animals, see zillions of stars at night (no other light). Please note heating with wood stove. Guests will have to be responsible to bring in wood and keep fire going during cold season.


Servicios
Cocina
Internet
TV
Champú

Precios
Gastos de limpieza 7 €
Comunícate siempre a través de Airbnb
Para que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.
Más información

Lugares para dormir
Dormitorio 1
1 sofá cama
Zonas comunes
1 sofá cama

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para niños (0-12 años)
Horario de llegada: de las 14:00 a las 20:00.
Salida antes de las 11:00

Be and act as a guest, enjoy nature, good cooking, walks and talks. Lots of books available. No loud parties. Full kitchen utensils supplied. Put everything back after use, please. Be aware of household only having rainwater supply, i.e. use sparingly as per host instructions.

Aspectos que también debes tener en cuenta
En la casa viven otras mascotas

Cancelaciones

Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo
Pestillo en la puerta del dormitorio

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 1 noche

Sin evaluaciones (por ahora)

Este alojamiento no tiene evaluaciones. Si te alojas en él, la tuya aparecerá aquí.

Melbourne, AustraliaSe registró en Enero 2013
Perfil de usuario de Marie

fROM AN EARLY AGE interested in books, people, outdoors, travel, languages, and history. I like movies, all things foreign, i.e. non-American movies. Self employed Nurse and Natural therapist. Free-lance travel, writer, also creative artistic endeavours. Interested in A sharing community as well as Exchange of goods and services (see LETS, stands for LOCAL EXCHANGE TRADING SYSTEM). Believe in GAIA i.e. the Earth is on a path to a better place of communication, cooperation and compassion amongst all peoples. hats also why I like Airbnb.
Enjoy all kinds of food, never mastered the art of the kitchen. Can live with very little, except sunshine rather than snow and cold. Very flexible when travelling, although enjoy the BELONGING at someone's living quarters and sharing their knowledge in local attractions, eateries, how travel works etc (and in Germany how to separate all the Muell. I am doing a college degree on this, as it seems different in each area and sometimes the gelber sack is blue!! go figure...) Have watched many internet videos to get a handle on it!
My life motto? Tread lightly, leave positive energy where I go and where I have been.

Idiomas: Deutsch, English
Ratio de respuesta: 0%
Tiempo de respuesta: en unos días o más

El barrio

Anuncios similares