Ir al contenido
Living room 3/3 and semi-open kitchenLarge private room 2/2
Guardar este anuncio.
Habitación privada en: apartamento

Bed & breakfast~train : 700m~quiet area w/ kitchen

Perfil de usuario de Fanny & Nicolas
Fanny & Nicolas

Bed & breakfast~train : 700m~quiet area w/ kitchen

2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
2 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
1 cama
1 baño compartido
Fanny & Nicolas tiene la categoría de Superhost
Los Superhosts son anfitriones con experiencia y valoraciones excelentes que se esfuerzan para que la estancia de sus huéspedes sea siempre perfecta.
Impecable
11 huéspedes recientes opinan que este alojamiento estaba impecable.

Grande chambre privative 17m2 dans notre appartement.
Lit double de grande qualité (Simmons).
Table + 2 chaises dans la chambre - ventilateur.
Petit déjeuner gratuit et inclus pour votre 1ère nuit. Possibilité de repas (petit déj et diner) sur demande et selon nos disponibilités.

Cuisine équipée et machine à laver mise à disposition gratuitement.

Servicios

Ascensor
Cocina
Desayuno
Secadora

Distribución de las camas

Dormitorio 1
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa

No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años) y mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es de 17:00 a 23:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00

Accesibilidad

Entrada ancha al baño
Camino a la entrada bien iluminado

Disponibilidad

24 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Jose
Jose
octubre de 2018
We had a really nice stay ! Great hospitality! I would really recommend this apartment !
Perfil de usuario de Eduardo
Eduardo
septiembre de 2018
Since our booking the communication with Nicolas and Fanny were outstanding. The place is on a no more than 10-1t minutes walking distance from the lake and there are plenty of options for food around the area. The places is clean and the room is filled with info about what to d…
Perfil de usuario de Anastasia`
Anastasia`
septiembre de 2018
If very nice room with gracious hosts, and an amazing location close to everything. Very highly recommended!
Perfil de usuario de Ahmad
Ahmad
julio de 2018
A very lovely and hospitable couple, the place is very clean and provided with everything you might need. Fanny and Nicolas are really helpful and they know much about the area and they are willing to provide you with all the details that can help you in your trip. The location o…
Perfil de usuario de Robyn And Graeme
Robyn And Graeme
julio de 2018
We enjoyed staying with Fanny. The apartment was clean and tidy and Fanny was kind enough to answer all of our questions and although English is not her first language was happy to have a conversation with us.( her English is very good) We are pleased to commend Fanny and her apa…
Perfil de usuario de Fanny & Nicolas
Respuesta de Fanny & Nicolas:
Thank you for your comment !
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Brittany
Brittany
julio de 2018
This Airbnb was fine. It is great for the quiet couple who plans on spending most of the day on the town and just sleeping here. It’s pretty small with not a ton of private space. It’s a good bang for your buck as it’s right in front of public transportation, so if you are riding…
Perfil de usuario de Fanny & Nicolas
Respuesta de Fanny & Nicolas:
We are really sorry to get only a 4 stars because of all this...: - the shared bathroom and living room is clearly write on our add. - we let you a key for a self check-in from 9am when our add say 5pm. - a breakfast was ready for you when you check in, with fresh bread, coffee, 4 kinds of jams/honey... - you pay approx 30% of the average price of an hotel room in the area... - all our previous guest were more than happy of the quality-price and cleaning (with some guest that stayed for more than 2 weeks with us). We hope that your feedback is not reflecting the fact that we ask you to stop your music at 11:30pm the first evening and we also dont understand your review compare to your last message "we checked out, thank you for all". For your next time, please rent a room (or a flat) which is corresponding to your need (privacy and possibility of noise). Nicolas
julio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Annette
Annette
julio de 2018
The apartment is in the outskirts of Morges, about 10 minutes walking from the railway station and is situated in a quiet neighbourhood. The apartment is very homely with views of distant mountains and the lake. It takes about 15 minutes to walk to the lovely town of Morges and …
Perfil de usuario de Fanny & Nicolas
Respuesta de Fanny & Nicolas:
Thanks for your comment and hope to see you for a next time.
julio de 2018

Anfitrión: Fanny & Nicolas

Morges, SuizaSe registró en Junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Fanny & Nicolas
25 evaluaciones
Fanny & Nicolas es un SuperhostLos Superhost son anfitriones con mucha experiencia y evaluaciones excelentes que se esfuerzan al máximo por ofrecer a los huéspedes estancias maravillosas.
Idiomas: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio