Outdoor pool for your private useCourtyard area for evening wine and soaking up the sun during the day


4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

1 baño


4 huéspedes

2 habitaciones

3 camas

1 baño

Indica el número de adultos.
Adultos
1
Indica el número de niños.
Niños
De 2 a 12
0
Indica el número de bebés.
Bebés
Menos de 2
0
Máximo permitido de huéspedes: 4. Los bebés no suman en el recuento.
No se hará ningún cargo de momento
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

Información sobre este anuncio

Beautiful, fully furnished, self-contained apartment in suburban Suffolk Park, with private courtyard and swimming pool. 10 mins walk from the beach, 2 mins from pub, cafes and shops. Byron town is 7 mins by car. Bus stop nearby.


Servicios

Precios
Personas adicionales: 14€ / noche más de 2 huéspedes
Gastos de limpieza: 71€
Depósito de seguridad: 212€
Descuento por semana: 29%

Descripción

Beautiful, fully furnished, self-contained apartment in suburban Suffolk Park, with private courtyard and swimming pool. 10 mins walk from the beach, 2 mins from pub, cafes and shops. Byron town is 7 mins by car. Bus stop nearby.

Cheerful, comfortable space, in close walking distance to shops.

The apartment is fully self-contained (kitchen/living area, 2 bedrooms and bathroom) and faces onto a private swimming pool area and courtyard garden.

The flat is below the main house and is entirely self-contained with its own entrance. Jason and I live in the main house and will assist in any way I can to make your stay enjoyable. We are happy to interact, or to leave you completely to yourselves…!

Suffolk is a relaxed suburb, 5-10 mins drive down the coast from the hubbub of Byron town. The beach is quiet and peaceful, and offers lovely walks. The local shops (supermarket, pub, restaurants, coffee shop, etc) are friendly and inviting.

Byron town can be accessed by bus or hitching, but the flat will be most convenient for those with their own transport. There is one undercover parking space available.

Please note: The outside courtyard for the flat IS the pool enclosure. It is only suitable for people with SMALL CHILDREN, if they are willing to SUPERVISE the children AT ALL TIMES when they are outside.


Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
Puede ser inseguro o inadecuado para bebés (de 0 a 2 años)

There are neighbours nearby, so it is important that there is not excessive noise late at night.
No cigarette smoking inside.
Check in from 2pm, check out by 10am, where necessary. However, we will be as adaptable as possible, so feel free to let us know your preferences!


Cancelaciones

Moderada

Puedes cancelar hasta 5 días antes del viaje y recibir un reembolso completo, incluidas las tarifas de servicio.


Funciones de seguridad
Detector de humo

Disponibilidad
Estancia mínima de 3 noches

Tendrás los datos exactos de la ubicación cuando la reserva esté confirmada.

60 evaluaciones


Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kristie
Abril de 2017
We loved our stay here! We have friends who live in suffolk park so we found it very central and quiet. Our son loved the pool!

Perfil de usuario de Leah
Abril de 2017
Great place. Fab location and pool. Lovely host. No complaints.

Perfil de usuario de Julian
Abril de 2017
Jackie was accomodating with a late checkout and made us feel at home during our stay. The kids enjoyed making use of the space and the pool.

Perfil de usuario de LinaLina es Superhost.
Enero de 2017
Jackie's place is amazing! Great location, clean and cosy. The pool is great to relax!!

Perfil de usuario de Katie
Enero de 2017
Jacky's place is lovely, the photos are true to form and she makes the unit very welcoming. The unit is similar to a basement aparment so every now and then you are able to hear the people upstairs, however, it was not at all an inconvenience. Thanks for having us, Jacky. Would recommend.

Perfil de usuario de Vicki
Enero de 2017
Great location out of the busy main area and walking distance to gorgeous quiet patrolled beach, bakery, supermarket, pizza and organic produce store. Jacky is lovely and we felt very relaxed at the apartment. Pool was great and water warm enough to swim at night, to experience the Milky Way relaxing in the pool was amazing. Fresh bread eggs and other breakfast supplies were very much appreciated. Loved the relaxed casual vibe.

Perfil de usuario de Jaron
Enero de 2017
Our stay at jacky was perfect Exactly what it was advertised at We especially liked the fact that she took the breakfast part of b&b seriously many places dont actually leave u breakfast!!! We loved just walking out the door to the pool Jacky was super helpfull and friendly

Bahía de Byron, Australia · Se registró en Agosto de 2012
Perfil de usuario de Jacky

I am a friendly, easy going, health-oriented person, whose primary interest is in making the world a better place. I am a mad-keen yoga practitioner, mediator, philosopher and tango dancer. I am interested in life, learning and social change. I love travelling, bush-walking, dancing, and meeting new people.

Ratio de respuesta: 80%
(10 últimos contactos)
Tiempo de respuesta: en pocas horas

Acerca del alojamiento

Al alojarte con Airbnb, te quedas en la casa de otra persona.


Este es el alojamiento de Jacky.
Jacky
Bronte ayuda a gestionar este alojamiento.
Bronte