The room looking from the kitchen area. Free wifi, laptop workstation. The room looking towards the kitchen area.
Cosy and private bedsit, free wifi and parking.
Alojado por John And Deb
John And Deb es el anfitrión.John And Deb es Superhost.
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
2 huéspedes
Estudio
1 cama
1 baño
No se hará ningún cargo de momento

We have a cosy bedsit, fully self contained with ensuite and kitchenette. The bedsit has its own separate entry and driveway. We are close to transport (train & bus), Brisbane Entertainment Centre,Prince Charles Hospital, Airport & shopping centres.,

El alojamiento

The bedsit is 30 square metres, fully self contained with a kitchenette including two door refrigerator, microwave, electric frypan, electric kettle, toaster, sandwich maker, cooktop. All linen, eating and cooking utensils, hairdryer are provided. Iron and ironing board are included. There is a small collection of DVD's and books also Unlimited WiFi.

Upon arrival you will find fresh linen and towels as well as complimentary bottle of wine, coffee and teas.

The bedsit has its own entrance door and another door with access to laundry and rear of the house.
There is a deck at the rear and clothes line.

There is one large room for the bed, lounge and kitchenette, an ensuite, and an alcove with desk, suitable for luggage and possibly a sleeping area for a small child. A cot or mattress is available, we are grandparents so we have a pram and stroller which can be borrowed. We have had a couple with two young children stay for two weeks.

There is off street parking via a separate driveway. A paved garden area with garden furniture is at the entrance door.

Servicios y zonas comunes

Guests will have access to our laundry and large automatic washing machine. There is a large shady deck at the rear overlooking the pool. Guests are welcome to use our old bicycles.

Atención a los huéspedes

We live upstairs and will be happy to help out guests in any way that we can. An information booklet is provided of the local area and food outlets. John is trying to learn French and Spanish but is nowhere near fluent in either.

Otros aspectos destacables

This is a motorcycle friendly establishment.


Viajes de negocios
Este alojamiento dispone de los servicios básicos para viajes de negocios.

Servicios
Aparcamiento gratuito en las inmediaciones
Internet inalámbrico (wifi)

Lugares para dormir
Zonas comunes
1 cama de matrimonio

Normas de la casa
Prohibido fumar
No se admiten mascotas
No se admiten fiestas o eventos
No adecuado o inseguro para bebés (menores de 2 años)
La hora de llegada es a partir de las 14:00
Salida antes de las 11:00
Llegada autónoma con lockbox

Smoking is not permitted inside the bedsit but the area outside may be used with consideration, no butts in the garden please.


Cancelaciones

109 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Patricia
Octubre de 2017
Despite drenching rain this stay was great for me. All the amenities I needed were there, it was 5 minutes from the hospital and my husband, it's a very quiet location despite its proximity to so much. I would have loved to walk in the parks if it hadn't been bucketing down for both days of my stay. And the wine! What a lovely touch to relax at the end of quite "full on" days with a glass of wine and some nibbles.

Perfil de usuario de Ellen
Octubre de 2017
John and Debs place is excellent value for money. The bedsit looks just like the photos and I t's clean, comfortable and well-appointed with everything you need. It's near a major shopping centre with shops, restaurants and bars. Julie, who was hosting on behalf of John and Deb is a lovely, welcoming and thoughtful host.

Perfil de usuario de Sarah
Septiembre de 2017
Deb and John's place was great! Julie was the perfect host and made us feel right at home.

Perfil de usuario de Frank
Septiembre de 2017
Very enjoyable stay. Highly recommend. The apartment hase a very sunny happy feel.

Perfil de usuario de Fella
Agosto de 2017
A single word for my stay: Fantastic !! We loved everything. Thank you Julie for your help each time we needed it. The unit was wonderful, very clean and so sunny and quiet. A real sweet home! We stayed 7 days and felt it was too short for such a nice place and city. I am too happy to think that I know where to stay next time I fly to Brisbane. Thank you for everything! Notre séjour était simplement splendide! Nous avons tout aimé. Un gros merci à Julie qui a été là pour nous lorsqu'on en a eu besoin. L'unité était très propre et tellement calme et ensoleillée. Un vrai chez-soi! On n'est restés que 7 jours et c'était franchement trop court pour un tel endroit et une telle ville. Nous sommes toutefois trop contents de savoir où rester là prochaine fois qu'on volera à Brisbane! Merci pour tout! Fella. Montréal (Qc.), Canada.

Perfil de usuario de Matthew
Agosto de 2017
My wife and I stayed here is was good just what we were looking for with privacy Ideal for a someone wanting to get away Close to shops as well

Perfil de usuario de John
Agosto de 2017
Thanks John and Deb, the bedsit was excellent - comfortable, clean and good value. On behalf of John and Deb, Julie went out of her way to help with my stay. I would happily choose the bedsit again when next in Brisbane.

Queensland, AustraliaSe registró en Marzo 2014
Perfil de usuario de John And DebJohn And Deb es Superhost.
We are a working couple (John is semi retired, working part-time and Deb is a registered nurse), we live in the upstairs section of the house. Our interests are outdoors and camping. We have a motorcycle and enjoy touring on it, but lately have been doing more travel towing a car…
Ratio de respuesta: 100%
Tiempo de respuesta: en menos de una hora

El barrio

Anuncios similares