Ir al contenido
Relax on the sofa and watch TV.Make a delicious meal in the fully-equipped kitchen.
Guardar este anuncio.
Complejo residencial entero

Oceanfront Suite for 4 | Private Balcony, Hot Tub, Pool, and More!

Perfil de usuario de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown

Oceanfront Suite for 4 | Private Balcony, Hot Tub, Pool, and More!

Complejo residencial entero
4 huéspedes1 dormitorio2 camas1 baño
4 huéspedes
1 dormitorio
2 camas
1 baño

This vacation rental boasts a fabulous location, just a 10-minute walk from the Myrtle Beach Convention centre.

• 1 luxurious king-sized bed in the bedroom
• Full sleeper sofa for additional guests
• Private balcony
• Stunning ocean view
• Air-conditioning
• Direct beach access
• Indoor lazy river, HUGE indoor pool, outdoor pool, 16-person hot tub, and more!
• FREE unlimited seasonal access to Wild Water & Wheels Waterpark!
• FREE seasonal daytime play at Lost Mine Mini-golf
• Spacious ocean view unit over 550 Sq. Ft.
• 2-minute walk to River City Café offering tasty food at a discount just for our guests
• 10-minute walk to SkyWheel where you can experience miles of beach views within temperature controlled gondolas for groups of 2-6 people

Servicios

Cocina
Wifi
Gimnasio
Plancha
TV por cable
Jacuzzi

Normas de la casa

No se admiten mascotas
Prohibido fumar y organizar fiestas o eventos
La hora de llegada es libre a partir de las 16:00 y la salida debe efectuarse antes de las 11:00

Disponibilidad

4 evaluaciones

Veracidad
Comunicación
Limpieza
Ubicación
Llegada
Calidad
Perfil de usuario de Kevin
Kevin
agosto de 2018
Dont recommend this place. Photos are not like the actual place
Perfil de usuario de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Respuesta de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown:
Thank you for your review, Kevin. We were really sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with your unit. Regrettably, as we did not hear from you, we were unable to assist you immediately. For the future, we are available 7 days a week to assist our guests, both while they are in-house and also pre or post check-in. Please contact us if you would like to discuss this further, we would love to hear your feedback. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Sandra
Sandra
agosto de 2018
Good location
Perfil de usuario de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Respuesta de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your kind review, Sandra. We are so pleased that you had a great stay in Myrtle Beach, and that you enjoyed the location of this property. Please feel free to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you may have, as we would love to host you again! Warm wishes, the Leavetown team :)
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Anthony
Anthony
agosto de 2018
I honestly wouldn't recommend this to my worst enemy. Literally everything with their process was terrible. I waited 1.5 hrs to check in to the wrong room. After getting the correct room it was smoke filled. They literally ruined my entire first day along with a lot of other …
Perfil de usuario de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Respuesta de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown:
Thank you very much for letting us know and we are so sorry your experience was not ideal. We cannot apologize enough that you had to wait at check in, and that you were initially put in the wrong room before being immediately relocated to a King Room as booked. We are also really sorry to hear that the King room had a smoke smell too - I would like to take this opportunity to confirm that Camelot by the Sea is a smoke-free and tobacco-free Myrtle Beach resort experience, including all rooms, balconies, and common areas. Unfortunately, as you did not mention a smoke smell at the time on the phone, or reply to our message asking how your new room was, we were regrettably unable to assist you further while you were in house on this matter. We are so sorry about this, had we heard back from you we would have tried our best to relocate and upgrade you and also could have contacted the front desk on your behalf to secure a late check out. We are so sorry that your weekend was less than perfect, but we hope that after the initial wait and room move, you enjoyed your weekend in Myrtle Beach, and once again, we do apologize for the inconvenience caused by this. Warm wishes, the Leavetown team
agosto de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Jennifer
Jennifer
agosto de 2018
Great location, right on the beach with pools. It was a perfect place to stay with my 2 kids.
Perfil de usuario de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
Respuesta de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown:
Thank you very much for your kind review, Jennifer. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay in Myrtle Beach, and that you had a great time at the pool and on the beach with your kids. Please feel free to reach out to us with any future holiday plans you may have, as we would love to host you again! Warm wishes, the Leavetown team :)
agosto de 2018

Este anfitrión tiene 22 evaluaciones por otras propiedades.

Ver otras evaluaciones

Anfitrión: Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown

Se registró en Junio de 2018
Perfil de usuario de Camelot By The Sea By Leavetown
26 evaluaciones
Verificado
Leavetown is a small, home-grown company specializing in offering a range of global destinations to guests, while retaining a local touch. Our diverse team of knowledgeable and caring Destination Experts hail from 12 different countries, with experience working - and playing - in…
Comunícate siempre a través de AirbnbPara que tus pagos estén protegidos, nunca transfieras dinero ni te comuniques desde fuera de la página o de la aplicación de Airbnb.

El barrio

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Llegada

Pulsa la tecla de flecha hacia abajo para moverte por el calendario y seleccionar una fecha. Presiona la tecla de interrogación para acceder a los atajos de teclado y modificar las fechas.

Salida
No se hará ningún cargo de momento